My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5189 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Gordon O. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great overnight stay.

Location, Staff and Cleaniness
9
We only stayed one night but it is a great hotel. Good location about five minutes from Mall of Asia. Great staff.
Kenneth N. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
9.7
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, transport and room size
8.7
It's always an enjoyable stay at the heritage. Friendly staff from the doorman to reception to room service and laundry service.
Julian F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
I will never use the Heritage again

None
3
The room was old and noisy. The breakfast was not up to a decent standard. Nothing really to recommend it for.
Emerson P. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2014
Brilliant!!!

Convenient! Central! fast check in/out!
9.3
Very pleasant! The staff are very friendly. Housekeeping staff has attention to details relating the room cleanliness.
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
8
Arriving late and get the free upgrade. Just what I need after tiring day.
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
8
Close to MOA and Marina Bay. Very nice night scenery and very healthy walk around the bay in the next morning.
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Old but good hotel

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA and Marina Bay
8
Great stay this time. Free upgraded room. Close to Cotton Club and Marina Bay.
Nelfa G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Not Happy!

Nothing!
2.7
The experience was bad! I was not excited to get up in the morning for their buffet breakfast!
Foon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable room with good service

Good location, nice room, clean and tidy.
8
The hotel location is convenient to airport. The room is neat and tidy and comfortable. Food in restaurant is good and service of staff are good. It is recommendable to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08