arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Leslie A.
United States
December 15, 2015
Vacation of a Lifetime.
Close to the NAIA, Great location, great staff
It was excellent

Nadarajan G.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Great Hospitality Vs. Bad ID and old outlook
Staff, Staff & Location
Ok

CheeWah L.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Heritage hotel business stay
Location

vivekkumar P.
Australia
December 11, 2015
1980s hotel rooms n just renovEted lobby only.
Front office is rude Don't liked n not anymore Better we search in makati after visit I realised rooms was older style needs extreme renovation bathroom are smelly. No window are balcony

vivekkumar P.
Australia
December 09, 2015
1975 hotels interior
they are professional
Never again As rooms are so broken n carpets are completely gone to change with heavy smelly It's safe place but location wise still I believe makati is best or near airport

Dk D.
Brunei Darussalam
December 07, 2015
i had great honeymoon
its safe,nearby the airport and had good customer service
Its the first time me and my husband trip to manila and staying at the heritage hotel was the best memory i ever had and we were newly weds..the staff were very helpful and i enjoy staying in there..i will suggest this hotel to my family and friends

horst M.
Germany
December 07, 2015
marginally
there was nothing good to mention
diapointing

Gary A.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
Good Location
location, cost and staff
Overall we had a good stay

Roseana M.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2015
A pleasant stay
The rooms are comfortable, good sized, staff were polite and shuttle to MOA was a plus.
Our stay was comfortable and wifi was great. Plenty of food choices but geared mainly to the Asian palate. The staff are presentable and polite.

Gian W.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Transport fee is high.
Hotel location, room cleanness
Unhappy with the tansportation fee. Was inform by the receipt 3500 peso for about 25km (45min) drive. Eventually the bellboy help me to get the taxi and negotiated with the driver. At last taxi driver agreed to on the meter and with condition i need pay 2 times of meter fare. End up the damange is 700 peso. In my mind hotel transport arrangement is so so high. Maybe they arrange luxury car for me