or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5823 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5823)
Sort by:
Mitchelle D. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Dirty CR, Shower drain not working properly

cheap, easy to get to, quick check in/out
6
Very disappointing. The Shower head points outward the shower area making the floor wet. The You will have to hold up the Drain switch on the Tub for the water to drain or the tub will be flooded. The Hotel, Room, CR, facilities, furnitures, all look and smell OLD. Except for their Towels.
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located for SMX etc

Room comfort, location, breakfast
8
I moved to this hotel after originally staying at the Microtel for a trade fair (which was too noisy for sleep). I stayed in a Club room so cannot comment on the regular rooms but my room was very nice and the staff helpful. Breakfast was fine, both in the club area and in the restaurant downstairs. As long as there is no heavy traffic it is only a 5 minute taxi ride from the SMX centre and the Mall of Asia. My only criticism is that only 2 very small bottles of drinking water were provided and they were not replenished on the second day. However when I pointed this out I was not charged for the water I had to take from the minibar.
Joan A. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
excellent

location staff friendlineas clean
8
comfortable
Arata S. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
old hotel

location, view, price
7.7
Previously there was casino, but no more now. it moved to others. hotel is clean but a little old. location is near airport
Constantine P. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Heritage hotel review

Location,Room appointmentsand by far the best was the staff
8.7
The hotel is very well located and close to many of Manilas.attractions.The rooms are well appointed and comfortable.The most oustanding thing about the hotel is its staff.They are all friendly and courteous and go about their jobs in a very professional ..Overall a very pleasant stay at this Hotel
Retchel V. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2014
Improvements recommended for heritage hotel

Friendly staff, shuttle to Moa, great housekeeping staffs
6.3
It took almost 1 hr to get our dinner st the restaurant and staff kept passing down the questions and our request to other dinning staffs. Shuttle was so limited that we had no choice but spend time at Moa for we were concerned of our safety taking taxis. The shuttle schedule was not frequent. And airport shuttle was pricey and should be complimentary. The wifi was very weak in the room and getting new password all the time was a nuisance. Limited amount umbrella available to borrow and no raincoats. The hotel needs nmore shuttled to tourists locations, airport, and malls. The phone was out if service for many hours and we were not informed about it's malfunction.
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2014
Good and accomodating

Comvenience, spacious, accomodating
7.3
Good overall and relaxing
Anton W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good hotel near Mall of Asia,clised by with NAIA

Hospitality
8
Maylynn G. Groups Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Good hotel but we miss the casino;-(

location and attentive staff
4.3
good!
David B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good services and food elegant

Service, food, rate
10
Feel good and safe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06