or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5269 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5269)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2012
Good Customer Service

attentive staff
7.3
I like the fact that they have good customer service. i had a late checkin but the staff were very attentive. They readily attended my multiple concerns, not once i saw them frown.
Peter V. Couples Germany, July 7, 2012
noisy area, old hotel which need renovations

wifi good funktion
5
rooms are too old and not 5 star standard. prices to high for such rooms.
Renato C. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2012
Great location and big rooms

The hotel has big rooms, very good servIce, very accessible to foOd chains and big malls. There are casinos in the mezzanine and in the ground floor. Accessible to all transportations, about 10-20 mins away from airport.
8.7
Everything was okey esp the amenities in the room like the comforter, aircon, channels, big cr. I just hope they will add washer in the toilet. And breakfast food are not that good. They have excellent room cleaners.
Travel tip: Avail the free shuttle to MOA
Dileep T. Business travelers India, July 6, 2012
Great Location and nearby malls

5 star hotel and good location
9.3
Good location for my business partner. Will definitely book again with this hotel. All things needed for a 5 star hotel is here. Near malls and restaurants also. Accessible and easy to find.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Not a good stay

nothing
2.7
I was offered and upgrade to a club room on arrival,later i was given the paperwork and was to be charged double to what was agreed.This was sorted out but was then told i was not to use the club lounge,which i didnt mind as it was not to the same standard as others i have used.We ate at the restruant one time,the food was not cooked through,the manager was angry at our complaint,she said i asked for medium,i told her at no time was i even offred a choice as to my requirements of the cooking.I have stayed at this hotel before and had a positive stay,but not this time and i will not stay here again.
Travel tip: none
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Not the best hotel in Manila, has seen better days

Location, Close to Mall Of Aisa
7.7
If you want a hotel that is close to the Mall of Asia, then this is the hotel for you, its location is great for the shopping mall, but the rooms have seen better days
Janit N. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
Good standard and good location

Good service, Spacious clean room, Good location for shopping and night life
8.7
We stayed one night only and had a late arrival so we had no time to make use of other facilities than the room itself. The hotel does have a swimming pool and a large Casino. The public areas are well kept, clean and nice looking. The staff was friendly with a high standard of service. The room is somewhat worn but spaceous and clean with good, quiet aircondition and a nice bathroom. The beds where comfortable and overall we where very pleased with the room. We feel the hotel gave a great value for the discounted price we paid through Agoda.
Shopping Tip: Robinson Mall is very close and Asias biggest mall, Mall of Asia is only a short taxi ride away.
Weng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Excellent location near airport and mall

Rooms were neat and room facility was OK.
8.3
Service was reasonable good. However, the hotel wanted to charge for internet. I was given the impression that wi-fi was free? They waived the internet charge after some discussion with the front desk. Should not place the wi-fi free icon on web site if its not!
Claire G. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2012
Nice lobby

casino, restaurant, close to the airport
6.7
This hotel has a large lobby and your entrance has a grand appearance feel to it; however, the rooms are quite small and cramped. We had the two queens and couldn't help but think that space should have been for a one bed criteria.
Ray D. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
All around? Best buy for your money.

Great location!!!.
10
Agoda, as usual, left the competitors on the dust. Goodbye Captain Kirk. Come down from the clouds!!! Agoda is light years ahead and moving forward with the best prices in the multiverse. I stayed on this hotel before and will continue coming back because I always feel coming home to a red carpet welcome by the staff. Special mention goes to Mr. Noyl Lim at the concierge desk. He should be emulated by all who works at this industry. He set a new level of standard by making you feel at home, with reliable friends, who goes out of their way to accomodate you in the most comfortable way. I will not hesitate to recommend this place to friends because of staff like him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03