Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Robert P.
United States
August 12, 2013
Near Mall of Asia
Near nightlife and malls
outstanding. Comfortable Bed, Near nightlife........................................................

David C.
Canada
August 11, 2013
My favorite hotel when attending an event
Location to Mall of Asia, location to Airport big rooms
I have officially become a regular here at this hotel. The only thing semi negative you can say is the breakfast isn't the greatest in the world, but it's okay. Very close to mall of asia so it's great if you are in town for a show or an event. Traffic is horrible in Manila so it's best to stay close to whatever reason you are there for.

Justina L.
Canada
August 11, 2013
Fantastic buffet
Close to airport, great food, helpful staff
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. The mall of Asia is also just down the street. The hotel airport shuttle is triple the cost of a taxi. Although the room was large and spacious, the walls could do with an update. The best part of this hotel was the exquisite international buffet. Wifi was very fast and reliable. Would stay here again.

Jun C.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Will stay in this hotel again.
Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, free breakfast and wifi, late checkout of 1 pm available.
Although there's free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, I chose to walk along EDSA to get there, which took me about 10-15 minutes. Was allowed to leave my bags at the concierge after my checkout, due to a very late flight at night. Taxis from hotel to Airport should cost less than 100 pesos by meter.

Jean S.
Australia
August 11, 2013
good but too short.
service. cleanliness and peace
Good and very helpful staff nhhjujhjvjlvgvkkbg jbkbjbjbjbh

Bernice A.
Philippines
August 11, 2013
Convenient and worth the price.
Location. Shuttle. Price.
It wasn't 5-star of a place but definitely worth all the penny we paid for. I don't have any complaints except for the sluggish internet connection which we paid for couple of hundred pesos.

Marybeth V.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
fair
accesible to shopping malls, airport, fast food is around.
Everything was good except once thing..their bathroom/toilet doesnt have hose (next to the toilet bowl) to clean your private parts specially when urinating..it was very disappointing considering this is a 5 star hotel. Hose is available only in the suite rooms as mentioned by the information.

noli R.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
Extraordinary
Nice comfy
The hotel is very good!.. It kind of expensive but I would say money worth.. Friendly staff and very nice room..

YongSuk S.
South Korea
August 10, 2013
Great location, clean and value for money
The proximity to the airport makes it ideal for short stay over, room is clean and large with attentive hotel staff. Truly value for money
Hotel stay was good. No major complaints. But there were quite a few default card keys which delayed my getting into the room

Florinda R.
Switzerland
August 09, 2013
attentive staff, secure and friendly
near to the airport, MOA Shoppings and easy access to all kind of transportations
Very pleasant, the Hotel's security-guard gave us (me & my Daughter 15) the secured Feeling that we've been taken good care of. They always asked us where we're going and will tell our Destination to the taxi-Driver with a warning voice to bring us at the right destination. They'll give you a piece of paper aswell where the Name and with the Taxi's platenumber on it for the record.... :-)