or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5331 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5331)
Sort by:
Joshua L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
Great Location

It is close to all must-see locations in Metro Manila
6.7
the hotel was good. close to all the establishments in manila. hotel is closed to moa, greenbelt, ocean park, mrt and lrt taft station. one thing i don't like about the hotel though was there staff. not good in customer service. not een wearing a smile on their face. they look all tired.
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel but slightly over priced.

Close to Airport
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and enjoy the close proximity to the airport, Please be aware that there is 3 different terminals in Manila so be sure to check which terminal you will travel if choosing this hotel for transit travel. All staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms clean. There are certainly better value hotels in the area if this is too pricy. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would be happy to return to this hotel.
Von L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Proximity to Mall of Asia

Excellent customer service and genuinely nice employees
7.7
this hotel has excellent value and i have stayed here many times, however, many of the rooms, although clean, are becoming quite run down and need updating. broken fixtures, closet doors that don't work properly, worn out carpeting.....it's time to fix what's broken and improve the general appearance of the rooms. customers should also be aware that there is also a safety issue with the bath and shower water, i have experienced this on several stays here....you may be taking an nice warm shower and all of a sudden receive a jolt of extremely scalding water coming out of the pipe!!!!
Carlo S. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Nice Location Old Rooms

location
5.3
the hotel is very near mall of asia.. good if you want to spend time there... the hotel is also near roxas blvd where several embassies are located... lobby area is quite nice but old fashioned... the rooms need refurbishing as it is very evident that it's very old.. old is sometimes good but not in this context... bathroom facilities needs the most improvement..
Eric A. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Great location

Casino within the hotel
8
Service was excellent. Food was kind of pricey but the rooms were really nice and comfortable.
Jason G. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Great location, close proximity to MOA.

All you can ask from a 5 Star hotel service and ammenities.
8
I have stayed here many times before when i was still connected with my previous company, i usually stop over before and after an international trip. It is really a convenient that its close to MOA and of course the airport. Good service here is a standard. Rooms are well maintained, Breakfast was then better compared to my recent stay, there are not as much choices as before.
Joan D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Good location, nice first impression in lobby

Good restaurant (slow service, location, helpfuk staff
7.7
rooms very simple, beds a bit soft and pillows need to be upgraded. bathrobe and slippers nice touch. no internet in room.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast buffet in the restaurant.
Arthur A. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Comfortable, accessible hotel

Location, casino, accessible
9.3
Jessica F. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2012
great place to stay:)

awesome location,clean hotel great service:)
10
My kids and I had a great time. It was the whole package! The deal buffet breakfast was great, friendly staff, it's the safest place to stay in Manila. And one thing that amazed me was when they had to make sure the taxi has to be in they're property to get the license plate. I'll definitely go back there again.
Maslia O. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Locations and Friendly staff
8
Location is very good. 15mins to international airport and 5mins to the biggest shopping Mall of Asia if no traffic. Room quite big and clean. All staff a friendly. Will definitely come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07