or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5932)
Sort by:
Raquel E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel. nice buffet breakfast

near the airport, staff are nice and foods are deliciously awesome!
9
The airport pickup driver is really nice and the reception gave me a free room upgrade. I also love the hotel breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you will try their buffet breakfast and their restaurant who got a fabolous mongolian beef
Charles K. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice place, rude front desk

Lovely Rooms, friendly cleaning staff.
9.3
this was a very nice place to stay. it definitely is one of the nicer hotels. it's a perfect place to end your vacation as it is close to the airport. the front desk was very rude. however, the cleaning staff was very kind. i'd stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to the SM mall for about 60-70 pesos. Be sure to have change, because the taxi driver will try to rip you off of course.
Moon L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good hotel but service just so so...

Satisfied with the price given
6
Overall not bad...just service a little bit poor...
Shopping Tip: Restaurants and travelling point
Aude S. Families with young children France, December 28, 2012
Good hotel near airport

clean, close to airport
7
It is a good aiport for connection not to stay too long
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Handy to airport with compromise

Clean with all services
8.3
Good experience with friendly staff, close to Manilla airport and one of the biggest shopping malls but still providing some good night life spots this hotel provinces for most requirements.
Justin D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price

Great price should be more expensive
10
Very Beautiful hotel that looks like was a 5star at one time. Always will look for and entertain staying here. This place makes me happy with great bed and all. Great for anybody. recommended
Angelika F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location as it is in the heart of Manila
8.7
I booked for 2 double rooms as we were a family of 5 with one child age 11. We had big rooms with great facility i.e. coffee/tea areas and mini bar, nice bathrooms with huge bath and the best of all was having a comfy bed.
Rogelio D. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Mall
7
Great Stay, but Agoda's Fee is expensive, I could have get it cheaper direct with the Hotel. P4,000+ for a room without breakfast.
Travel tip: If you intend to check in to this hotel. Go directly with the Hotel
Jhon S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Value for money

near moa
9
the hotel was clean and newly refurbished , i especially loved breakfast and christmas dinner promos really value for money! the staff are very helpful and even the guards to the carport would open the door even befor you enter! great hospitality and great service after being bought by the copthorne group
Virginia N. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Near the airport but small rooms

free shuttle to anf from the Mall of Asia, the biggest Mall in asia located 5 min. to the hotel
5
The Hotel's restaurant offered a very limited choices in its buffet breakfast considering that it was Dec 25, 2012- Christmas time- when my husband and myself have breakfast plus it was very expensive! The hotel has valet service which is convenient when you come with a car. The only reason we booked in this hotel is that it is near the airport since we have to take a flight the next day.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall of Asia is the biggest and most comprehensive mall in Asia is only 5 min. from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06