or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5752 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5752)
Sort by:
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, October 31, 2012
Good Hotel + Nice Amenities but Needs Renovation

Good Location, Good Amenities, Courteous Staff
7.7
Centrally located hotel with good amenities and large rooms. Staff is always with a smile and safety is good. Internet is super fast and free. However, the rooms are smelly and hotel requires renovation on ASAP basis; to adapt to the latest technologies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Casino to experience luxury.
Jacklyn M. Solo travelers Qatar, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room and parking space
10
my stay was for one night only but I enjoyed it though. the place is near to all commercial areas especially the Mall of Asia.
Thelma R. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Friendly staff.But the hotel need some updating.

Keep the hotel clean.Rooms is very clean .
7.3
The hotel is nice for the price and staff is very polite and helpful.But the down side of this hotel is it's getting old and need some updating to look more five star hotel. The lobby need some nice paint and new furniture for the customer to relax Specially the bathroom for this hotel need some renovation and updating. The whole bathroom need a total renovation The hotel should have a free internet or Wi-Fi for the customer. This is our third times staying in this hotel and i will be back again to stay.And i will recommended this hotel to all my friends and family to stay.
Shopping Tip: Close to MOA,Baclaran church and it's only less than two hundred pesos to take a taxi to Greenbelt Mall.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Amazing room, and even more amazing staff

Clean, great location, room had everything you need for a short or longer stay
10
When i walked into the lobby i was pleasantly surprised by how fresh,clean,modern and well decorated it was. When i opened the door to my room i was stunned, it was so much bigger, better, and more well equiped than what i expected, even though i had seen pictures online. The location was great, everything you needed was within walking distance. And i cant speak highly enough of the staff. Professional,friendly and always greeted you with a smile. They all seemed to genuinely like their jobs and enjoy each others company. In fact i liked it so much i extended my stay by almost a week. By the time i left, the room felt like home and the staff were like family. I'll definitely be back.
Shopping Tip: Harbour Point shopping mall
Lee D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Wonderful rooms, clean, attentive staff
10
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel welcome by the reception staff. The room was spacious and clean, with a comfortable king size bed. Room service was quick and the food was fresh and delicious. The close proximity of the hotel to the airport made it the ideal location for our stay.
Peter C. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel

everything was good
9.3
This hotel was located in a great location. You are able to walk to most everything. I would rate this hotel at 4 stars and the staff was very friendly. The rooms are a little pricey for the area but they make it up with all that they give you.
Sean F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
close to MOA

casino inside, nearby SM MOA
7.3
nice staff, plenty of taxis outside, good breakfast buffet, pool being renovated when i was there but should be open soon.
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice and Near Airport

Near Airport
7.3
I have stayed at the Heritage several times. While there is nothing phenomenal about it, it is comfortable and good service, a decent restaurant and good transportation to and from NAIA. I will stay there again when I go thought Manila.
Dolores D. Families with young children Switzerland, October 29, 2012
Agreat place for the people who loves shopping

going to restaurant
9
Its Really nice to stay in Heritage Hotel becos Shopping Center and Transportation is around the corner. Very Cleaned Hotel, Friendly Staff and ready to Help the Customer. I will go there again and stay next time.
Restaurant Tip: Alot of Restaurant in the corner and you will enjoy
Shahid H. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2012
Great place to relax

Good balance between location and cost
9.7
What I liked was that it was not too far from Peurto Princesa airport. 30 minutes to the Wharf and then another 45-60 minutes by boat to the island. Private island is very well maintained and clean. Has a decent restaurant, good spa and very good rooms - nothing to complain about at all really. Make sure you purchase the permit for the underground caves well in advance - they are limited in number and usually sold out. Waters surrounding the island are calm. No waves so good for kayaking. Please note that there are no TVs in the rooms. This can be both good and bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you plan your day trips well. Coast guard has some rules about last boat timings. Can be quite inconvenient at times. Island is 60 minutes from the Wharf. So you need to plan your stay well if you're going back to the mainland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03