My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
great location and comfortable stay

easy access to airport and entertainment
9.3
I stayed only one night and caught early flight from airport nearby. Enjoyed fun Entertainment a short walk away and had a good nights sleep. I recommend this stay anytime.
Edward P. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Good location, good service, tad expensive

Good location, good service
7.7
Around 20 min from airport in traffic so convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Service is very good. Rooms a good size and clean. Bit expensive for Manila.
Arnel A. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2012
Nice and classy but definitely showing its age

Great location, near airport, train station and big mall (Mall of Asia)
8.3
Nice, professional looking and classy but the rooms definitely showing its age. The nearest convenience store is about a 10 minute walk and is located in a not so safe looking area. Staff is generally helpful and friendly.
Rie M. Solo travelers Japan, June 18, 2012
Slow service but people are friendly

safety and friendly atmosphere
6
arrived at the hotel around midnight. still had to wait on the line for 25min to be checked in. understaffed. my choice on agoda(recently refurbished deluxe room) was not really understood by the staff. the room i first got was old and musky. i requested for a room change and they offered a club floor room with extra charge and i took it. but they made me wait for over half an hour for the bell man to bring me a key to the new room. so i called them again and then they said there was now only a suite room available for me to move to, but that they would offer it with the same amount of extra charge. so i took it but then had to wait for another 20min for a bell man to bring a key to the suite. so it was very frustrating at the start. but the rest was fine. the service was slow, but individual staff was all nice and friendly. maybe it was just their sense of time..... a good location. taxi was always available in front of the hotel. had no problem to catch one for the airport at 4am. not as new and comfortable as marriott at wrm but not bad for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The foreign currency exchange rate at the bank on the 2nd floor of this hotel(casino) is horrible. If you have to buy peso by other currency, please try elsewhere.
Rita C. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2012
Great location

clean, nice dinner buffet with tremendous selection, fish grill is excellent
8
Small rooms but clean and tastefully decorated. Very good location, near mall and convenient to airport. Dinner buffet is excellent if you don't feel like going out. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pretty native outfits!
Chapman S. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
Poorly Managed Hotel

I would not recommend this place
3.7
The staff are rude and unprofessional. They mixed up our bookings and then tried to give us a smaller room without a refund. In addition, we were forced to take rooms with portable makeshift beds without further compensation. That is unacceptable and we will never stay there again.
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Perfect location

Proximity to airport and service is excellent
9
2 days in Manila to catchup with my partner .... close to airport and Shopping. Perfect location and service is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Shopping freaks: Mall Of Asia is 5 minutes by cab or shuttle bus from hotel. Adventerous ..... Baclaran is 200 meters walk from hotel ... bargain basement prices and brands available.
Jowenah R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location and best room

cocktail, breakfast buffet
9.3
lovely rooms, nice foods, friendly staff. I would give this hotel a rating of 3 out of a possible 5. The lobby was nice and looked to be well taken care of. In fact, when I walked in, there were personnel cleaning with great detail. The hallway leading to the room was in need of a make over. The once white walls need to be repainted and the darkened carpet needs to be changed. Nothing major, mind you, but a hotel claiming to be a “five-star deluxe hotel” needs to be in much better condition. Once in the room, conditions improved. The room was decently clean, although the décor seemed a little old. The bed was comfortable enough. The TV seemed a little small, at about 19 inches, but there were a good selection of channels. The city type view was pretty good of Manila Bay and Mall of Asia. The shower was kind of sensitive. Moving the temperature control knob just the slightest would result in a quick scalding or cold water. Of course, the water temperature would vary throughout the shower, but not too badly. One time, they seemed to have run out of hot water and I was left to take a not too cold shower. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. More over, the hotel puts out only one type of juice which is different everyday. Personal customer service interaction was excellent, as is Pilipino tradition. That is not to say they do not have anything to improve on. Twice I had to get new keys. The second time, I was told, was because I hadn’t used the key in the last 24 hours and for security purposes the system locks the key out. This was all well and good until the front desk person that gave me a new set of keys wrote my room number on one of the new keys. That is a big security no no. Also, several times, I did not receive my full compliment of towels. All in all, I would stay here again if, and only if, I plan to spend the majority of my time in the Pasay area, as the price seems to be right.
Shopping Tip: theres a free shuttle going to mall of asia
Arlene R. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Strategic location but staff not so nice

location is near moa
7
We had paid for our advance reservation for two nights and imagine our surprise when we were asked to make a cash deposit of upon our check in. We were excited to finally arrive at the Heritage Hotel and that excitement became a disappointment because of this unexpected requirement.No bell boy guided us to our room. So we were forced to find our own way to our floor. Other hotels offer free transportation upon arrival at the airport but this hotel charges P800.00 for a short ride from the airport. Staff needs to be more accommodating and friendly. They operate as if they do not need the guests. The room is clean, alright. But the shampoo, soap and other toiletries were not replenished the next day. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the quick service of the waiters and waitresses.
Travel tip: If you like to use the swimming pool during your stay, make sure to know first what time the pool opens and closes and to know other peculiar rules.
Cielito C. Solo travelers June 17, 2012
Comfortable

Accessible to everything
10
Keep up the good work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05