arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Rodolfo D.
United States
July 15, 2013
Great!
Location, cleanliness, value for your money
Staff was very friendly, room was perfect and with a very nice city view.

Neil P.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2013
Good value business hotel
Nice room ,good location near airport, easy to go places
My recent stay at the Heritage was good - I was upgraded and so had the comfort of a very nice room.

RAMMEL C.
Philippines
July 15, 2013
Nice stay for short duration
Great located since very near shopping centers and accessible to LRT/MRT station as sump off point
We stayed good only for 1 night since we got an early flight to Cebu on the following day and choosing to stay in Heritage have some advantages like the location, since near to MOA and other shopping and entertainment centers.

Leong K.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
Good location but 'tired' hotel
Location location location
Great location but the building is rather 'tired'. Time for renovation!

Martinus R.
United States
July 15, 2013
Very dated hotel with filty rooms
close to the airport, Mall of Asia, nice pool
I was really surprised how poor the room looks! Water damage on the wall,stained carpet,filthy bathroom. The view was ok but the window glass was covered in dust/dirt. Internet was super slow. Staff did understand only basic English. Taxi drivers think you have money staying in this hotel and trying to rip you off. Very bad value for money overall.

Patrick D.
United States
July 14, 2013
Great Location and Accommodating Staff
Location, Comfort, Staff
A great place to stay close to the airport. Shopping is close by as well as nightlife entertainment. I will be staying here whenever I am in Manila. The staff are courteous and very helpful and the rooms are comfortable. Good value for the money, in my opinion.

Angelea G.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
Confortable stay
the hotel room was so clean and they have a very fast wifi connection. The staffs were very accommodating and they are very flexible with the checkout time :)
Arrived Manila July 10 and stayed in this hotel. The room was clean, big and has a very fast wifi connection. My flight to abu dhabi the next day is at 7:10pm, and I informed them that I will check out at 3pm. and that's not an issue to them. :)

Amalia P.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
nice
beautiful, clean room, that's all I can say.
the Hotel is Good I like the room, I like the hotel staff.

lory P.
Australia
July 14, 2013
Good
Close to a lot of things, shopping, transport
It's very goog, I lake to stay here bcos is very accessible four wat i need.

Keith S.
Canada
July 13, 2013
Worth it for overnight near airport
location to airport, decent rooms, food/shopping malls nearby
Nothing special but everything worked. Good if you need a place to stay near the airport.