Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6205)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Nice hotel not great area

security, clean, nice staff
7.3
Patricia F. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2013
Great location!

very near airport (NAIA) and shopping center (Mall of Asia)
7.3
booked my brother and niece arriving from abroad at Heritage since it was near the airport, and again two days before they left, so they could enjoy shopping in Manila and not worry about being caught in traffic on the way to the airport. only mishap was, since the elec.outlets were unlabeled, check first and be careful when plugging your electrical devices, as my niece accidentally plugged her 110 volt hair blower in a 220 volt outlet
Angela H. Groups New Zealand, March 5, 2013
Disappointing

Close to airport
5
I have stayed here regularly over a 6 year time frame and every time my experience gets worse. The hotel is becoming more and more run down. And it is not clean. They have an ongoing problem with ants, and in my last stay I killed three cockroaches when I woke up during the night. The staff are not nearly as attentive as at other hotels I've stayed in in Manila. The bedding on both beds had rips and tears. It was simply sub-standard for an international chain hotel.
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
great hotel , great location

very nice , clean rooms , good value for money, free transport bus to mall of asia, good central location, very happy, helpful staff.
8.7
only stayed one night but had a very pleasent stay, very central location to mall of asia with free bus to and from hotel. great staff, very helpful and polite. very nice rooms and good value for money. the only fault i could find was the breakfast solection, could do with more european selection, but what was on offer was fine. would stay at this hotel again .
Andreas F. Groups Norway, March 4, 2013
Great place with big rooms

Great rooms
7.7
We had a great and relaxing stay there after a long missionstrip in the Philippines!
Dennis H. Couples Canada, March 4, 2013
good location for mall of asia

none
3.3
this place has gone to hell. used many times over years but this is last time. food terrible and rooms dirty and run down. the tv has sensor so to switch channels or change sounds you actually have to stand immediately in front of it and keep clicking to get it to do anything. when you copmplain they dont care no wifi which in this day and age is crazy as they try to bill it as a business hotel
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2013
just okay

large sized room, close to MOA,
5
I expected more from the Heritage, but everything about the hotel was below par and it is unlikely I would stay there again
Camilla T. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2013
Really nice and safe hotel, close to the airport.

Clean, big room, good service.
7.7
We booked a superior room with breakfast, and got upgraded to a suite when we arrived. The lobby is big and with an open design, and a nice longue area with a bar. The bar offered free internet for 30 minutes if you ordered for over 400 pesos, not the best deal around. The suite was really just like to lobby built with an open design, large windows from the floor to the roof, facing two different direction of Manila. The bathroom was fresh and clean with a medium sized bathtub. The king-sized bed was extremely comfortable, with thick bed-sheets and good pillows. The hotel had a pool on its premises, and a big area for sun-bathing. The guards outside the hotel keept an eye on the taxies and made sure that they did not overcharge you for the ride. They also noted down the license number of the taxis, which at least felt safe. The biggest downside was the internet, which you would expect to be free of charge in a five star hotel. Except for the internet, our stay at the Heritage Hotel was great!
Marie L. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
very accommodating

Very accommodating, near the city & very accessible
8.7
It's nice to visit again Heritage Hotel. Very accommodating & nice ambiance. The room is nice & comfortable.
Edgar Y. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
hotel is good

average
5.7
our stay could have been complete if not for the wifi. it should have been free coz they will charge for a 24 hour use, besides we are not using it on a 24 hour duration, only when we get back to our room at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06