or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Scott C. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
Not again

location
4.7
As many times that I have stayed at the Heritage in the past I have always enjoyed my self. This makes the second time that my family has experienced very bad customer service. Once upon a time the Internet Service was complementary, no longer. When you compare the price of the hotel to other hotels the other hotels give more now. Never again will I stay at the Heritage.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here.....
Gurmit S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Casino in same hotel
7.3
i stay in this hotel mainly because it is near the airport and to avoid the heavy traffic since i had an early flight. the rooms are nice and big but the air conditioning in my room was freezing cold even after setting the thermostat higher. breakfast has a wide asian choice to select from. overall good hotel to stay.
Ferry I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Texas Hold'em Poker table!!!

good Milenium Club floor
6.3
it's a nice hotel with a special privilege for the 9th (highest) floor. it has a casino with a table of hold'em to play with other players that started from 8pm. good various breakfast free wifi is great, but it's a bit annoying to get the code every day. the free wifi apparently only for the 9th floor at the milenium club.
Shopping Tip: mall of asia is huge! it's the only great shopping destination in the area.
Jason O. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Great room, upgraded on arrival

Food Quality, staff friendly
8.7
We were upgraded on arrival to a corner room which was way above our expectations in size and decor. The food service was great and all staff treated us very well.
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
great location and comfortable stay

easy access to airport and entertainment
9.3
I stayed only one night and caught early flight from airport nearby. Enjoyed fun Entertainment a short walk away and had a good nights sleep. I recommend this stay anytime.
Edward P. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Good location, good service, tad expensive

Good location, good service
7.7
Around 20 min from airport in traffic so convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Service is very good. Rooms a good size and clean. Bit expensive for Manila.
Arnel A. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2012
Nice and classy but definitely showing its age

Great location, near airport, train station and big mall (Mall of Asia)
8.3
Nice, professional looking and classy but the rooms definitely showing its age. The nearest convenience store is about a 10 minute walk and is located in a not so safe looking area. Staff is generally helpful and friendly.
Rie M. Solo travelers Japan, June 18, 2012
Slow service but people are friendly

safety and friendly atmosphere
6
arrived at the hotel around midnight. still had to wait on the line for 25min to be checked in. understaffed. my choice on agoda(recently refurbished deluxe room) was not really understood by the staff. the room i first got was old and musky. i requested for a room change and they offered a club floor room with extra charge and i took it. but they made me wait for over half an hour for the bell man to bring me a key to the new room. so i called them again and then they said there was now only a suite room available for me to move to, but that they would offer it with the same amount of extra charge. so i took it but then had to wait for another 20min for a bell man to bring a key to the suite. so it was very frustrating at the start. but the rest was fine. the service was slow, but individual staff was all nice and friendly. maybe it was just their sense of time..... a good location. taxi was always available in front of the hotel. had no problem to catch one for the airport at 4am. not as new and comfortable as marriott at wrm but not bad for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The foreign currency exchange rate at the bank on the 2nd floor of this hotel(casino) is horrible. If you have to buy peso by other currency, please try elsewhere.
Rita C. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2012
Great location

clean, nice dinner buffet with tremendous selection, fish grill is excellent
8
Small rooms but clean and tastefully decorated. Very good location, near mall and convenient to airport. Dinner buffet is excellent if you don't feel like going out. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pretty native outfits!
Chapman S. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
Poorly Managed Hotel

I would not recommend this place
3.7
The staff are rude and unprofessional. They mixed up our bookings and then tried to give us a smaller room without a refund. In addition, we were forced to take rooms with portable makeshift beds without further compensation. That is unacceptable and we will never stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02