Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6290 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6290)
Sort by:
Bernard S. Families with young children Croatia, March 20, 2013
sehr sicher

Casino,pool,zentrale lage
5.7
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2013
value for money

big rooms and accessible location . very near airport and mall of asia
8.7
Chew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Business travel

Close to airport, friendly staffs
5.7
Everything is fine, except we are charged extra for the wifi/internet usage. With today's world, internet is so important especially for business trip. Just hope that the hotel management will consider to include it as part of the free facility. The bathroom is not entirely clean, sometimes they don't change the towel even though we have asked for it.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 19, 2013
convenient hotel

close to airport, buffet and easy to get taxi
7.7
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
bad experience with booking

nothing good here
2
i will never stay there again,rude staff at reception
Mark M. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great stay for the price

Close to the airport, Great staff, comfortable rooms
7.7
Alistair E. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Service, Price & Location
8
Excellent, comfortable and was very pleased with being able to securely leave our baggage after booking out while we did business. thank you
Man H. Business travelers Macau, March 18, 2013
hotel is overrated. Price should be lower

locations; locations; locations
4.3
Jobel L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Great. Nice hotel with large rooms.

Staff, room size, location
9
Nice stay. The only problem that we had is the bathroom sink which drains slow and that the room have a slight smell which i think could be due to the carpet. As i understand, this is already an old hotel so the above is expected. However, they can still do some improvements. Overall, our stay was nice and i would definitely stay again in this hotel.
James B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Very pleasent hotel in good location

location, meals, room
7.7
Very helpful staff who cater to your needs. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable and big. Location is good with the Mall of Asia only 15 minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08