Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6334 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6334)
Sort by:
Salman A. Business travelers Qatar, March 7, 2015
It's a comfortable place .

Close to my business , got use to it & smiley staff
7.3
It was nice
Report this review
Reagan C. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2015
na

location, food, staff
8
good
Report this review
Victoria C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Heritage is my choice of hotel for short stays.

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness in the hotel room and the restaurant area, and responsive front desk and staff.
9.3
My stay was uneventful. I felt safe in light of the fact that I was traveling solo. My bed and linens smelled fresh. The front desk is to be commended for being respectful and responsive to my needs such as early check-in, late check-out information, internet and printing needs. They were never too busy for you. The restaurant staff were gregarious and each one stopped at my table to say hi or just chat with you. On each of the 2 mornings I was there, I got a good morning knock on my door and asks do I want my room spruced up. I like that service.
Report this review
William G. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Gentle Giant

Cleanliness, proximity, food
9.7
The staff were always friendly and eager to assist however they could. The breakfast is full of options. The room was clean and overall the client was clean.
Report this review
Susan D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
friendly staff, excellent accommodation.

near the airport, near a church, nice, nest comfortable rooms, friendly front desk staff.
10
Comfortable all the way.
Report this review
Mario B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Dazed

Location, staff and price
8.3
I was surprised that breakfast was not included , WIFI not free and I presented my senior card upon checked in I was disappointed that the discount was not given instead they gave me an extra bed. The food is overpriced in the dining.
Report this review
Virgilio C. Groups Canada, March 1, 2015
Old Hotel

No. 1 Location, close to the international and domestic airports, no. 2, staffs, responsive, friendly accommodating, no 3. elevator is fast.
6
My stay was ok, but I wish the hotel would do some renovation. The carpets are old and dirty, it needs to be replaced. I travel a lot due to my work and I stay at different Hotels. Normally, I'd go barefoot inside my room but not on this one. On the plus side is the location, it is close to the International and domestic airport ( reason why I choose to try this hotel) and to the Mall of Asia. The staffs are accommodating and their response time is fast when needed. I'd give the staff a 4 rating!. The hotel could have been a great hotel in it's heyday. But unfortunately it has not kept up to the times.
Report this review
Byron G. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, gym & room
7.7
Overall the stay was good.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
very excellent service

very nice hotel, very clean. friendly staff
9
Heritage hotel is a very nice hotel that i love to stay everytime im in manila
Report this review
Tim H. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review

Safe, good value, pleasant environment
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03