Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5335)
Sort by:
Eddie B. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2012
Service with a Smile

Location - very close to Mall of Asia. Casino - if you're into casual gambling. Service - Prompt
9
my friend and i stayed at this hotel because we had to attend a party at the smx convention and it was a generally good experience. the room we stayed at was decent enough and whenever i called room service or the front desk you can always here the smile in their voices. they're not very pleasant to talk with though if you're in the process of inquiring, i initially booked a room for 1 and i asked if they can change the reservation for 2 and they told me they couldn't without offering any alternatives. but generally a nice hotel with valet parking.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great Location with Great Rooms

Good Customer service, excellent buffet breakfast.
9.7
Hotel room is superb. Location is near airport and takes me 15mins to airport on a peak hour timing. I like the casino, very friendly dealers
Norberto E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel and accessible to shop and night life

Room was great
9.3
I have great stay in the hotel specially on the restaurant is superb
Restaurant Tip: The food was great
Milagros B. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Oustanding Service

i like the gym and your pool
9.3
Hotel staff was very helpful,our room was clean and had a nice amenities like minibar,dryer and flat iron.overall stay was enjoyable.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
good location for NAIA

location, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed many times here and the location is the best point. The rooms are clean and adequate but the breakfast buffet does not compare with other hotels of a similar standard, all a bit "samey"! Another gripe is that there is no complimentary internet in rooms which really should be a standard for a hotel of this price in this day and age.
Madonna V. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
All the staff are friendly and accommodating

Big and clean room, spacious and clear comfort room
8.7
We were very close to the airport and the mall (biggest mall in Asia). The staff were very friendly and accommodating - be it personal or via phone communication. We ordered a burger because we were so hungry when we arrived - in less than 15mins, we were served w a burger; it's still the same delicious burger I ordered 6yrs back. It's just good that through the years, Heritage Hotel is able to keep their value for guests with these simple things - how much more for those big deals!
Donmarl C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Accomodating staff and great one (1) experience

Affordable price, near to airport and mall, nice breakfast, five star service
8
love the friendly and accomodating staff. Clean and peaceful ambiance. Very spacious ro room at a cheaper rate. Great for families. Needs improvement on toilet and bath tub. Could offer free Wifi service.
Shopping Tip: Try to use the free shuttle service to SM Mall of Asia, the biggest mall in the Philippines
Remy D. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Very convenient location but very old hotel.

Friendly hotel staff, excellent service from the front desks to the housekeeping,and valet staff
7.3
We stayed for 4 nights and buffet breakfast was included in the package, the food served were the same everyday, not much variety.We had the same food every morning for all the days we stayed. But the service was excellent, all staff were very helpful and courteous to the guests.
Josh F. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2012
Great Location and Excellent Service

Location Location Location
8.7
The Heritage is a superb place to stay at a reasonable price. Minutes from the airport, and within easy walking distance to a plethora of nightlife and entertainment venues. For the shoppers and sight-seers, Mall of Asia and Manila Bay are a short 80 peso ride away in a Taxi. Roxas Blvd is easily accessible. A large bazaar-market with a variety of locally priced clothes and good is a two minute walk. The rooms are well appointed, and have a mid-range Vegas hotel feel. A mini-bar, safe, ref, iron /ironing board (not normal in Pi), and robes are provided. English and local television including Cinemax is provided. Service is really good in the lobby (got a free upgrade to a "club" room) and the on-site eateries aren't bad as well. The Heritage has a casino on site, but it's small and quaint. If you want a vegas-style gambling experience, take the taxi to Resorts World (5-10 min ride). Will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: If you like karaoke (but don't want to go to the bar) go to Music-21 just down the street (2 minute walk). They have rooms at a reasonable price that are well apportioned with furniture, a flat screen tv, and good song selection. Individually climate controlled. The food is good and they have decent prices on booze.
Tse T. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great location and nice room

Near to lot of place, Casino in the hotel
8
I had stay at Heritage for 6 nights. The room is decent, the location is good and there is already Casino in the hotel. I also used the Gym which is well equiped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01