Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Miles C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Easy access to nearby Yacht Club & Mall of Asia

Location, room comfort & efficient check in
6
generally good but breakfast service too slow - couldn't wait for eggs to be cooked
Report this review
Michael R. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
nice room and location

room, location, parking
6.3
Report this review
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Hotel is centrally located and comfortable.

Comfortable, near airport and shopping, good value for money
8
Report this review
Yolanda Z. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
easy access to public transport & near to- airport

GOOD and accessible to whatever business or personal things to do within the City life
5.7
Fair enough!!!! to stay for business and for family travel. Thanks Much and Congrats!
Report this review
Emma S. Families with older children Canada, March 16, 2013
i had a pleasant stay.

friendly staff, cleanliness, security.
7.3
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Pleasant

Location, location, location
5.3
I did not really enjoy the stay. Firstly the doors are not well insulated. You are able to hear all the noise on the outside. Housekeeping was nuisance. Rang doorbell at 8am asking for laundry and entered room without knocking. Was annoyed. Why should housekeeping wake up their guests for laundry? That i cannot understand. Please if you are looking for a good rest, this is not for you. Casino is old and aged.
Report this review
Jeremy B. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Quick short stay

Airport nearby. Comfy bed. Nice view of city life.
6.7
Report this review
Ping P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Comfortable

Near World Trade Centre, efficient staff, good security
5
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
I was a traveller in transit between flights

Close to the airport rated first, second close to Mall of Asia, and ease of transport access was third.
8.3
This stay was my first at the Heritage Hotel and was an experiment as on previous visits to Manila I stayed at Soffitel and Traders which were further out from the Airport. The experience was very good and I would stay here again. The closer proximity to mall of Asia and the airport were worth it. heritage is not of the same standard as Soffitel, but nor is it in that price range. The hotel provided all that I needed, security was good and the restaurant was good. Access to taxi was excellent as they came through one by one. They also held my excess baggage in the storeroom at no charge while I went on a short trip to Coron Island.
Report this review
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best

I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best. good friendly staff.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05