or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6076 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6076)
Sort by:
Yeap S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good service bathroomneeds upgrade

Good location and near Airport
7.3
Breakfast is not up to expectations and very expensive
Edna C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Nice and relaxing

Location
9.3
the location was just what we needed, between easy acess to transportation and the moa. the rooms were very comfortable with a professional staff. the agora discount was also much appreciated.
Terry M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great hotel close to Mall of Asia

Wlking distance to Mall of Asia
8.7
Really happy with our stay here. Great location as long as you don't mind a little bit of muffled traffic noise. As a stop off in Manila before heading to a different location by air this is just fantastic. Didnt try the restaurant so can't comment there. The hotel is a little dated but I really liked the 70's look and it was very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia - 20 minute walk, free shuttle, or one of the zillions of jeepnies.
Kati S. Groups Finland, December 20, 2012
Good location for a short stopover

Near airport and Mall of Asia
5.7
The hotel is really old - it is definitely in need for total makeover. The first room we got was a smoking room - no way a non-smoker can stay in this tiny room more than 10 minutes!! Staff was very helpful and gave us a new room that was very big - so worked well for quick 1 night stopover.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is having free shuttle bus to MOA
Edeltrudes A. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great location and close to Mall of Asia.

Free shuttle to Mall of Asia.
8
Housekeeping are always up to date. Very efficient and always clean.
Dianalyn D. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2012
Heritage Hotel

Near malls
6.7
1 stayed overnight with friends, the room is small and need a renovation
Paul C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Nice, but pricy

Location near to the air port
6.7
nice, clean room, but they charged for everything. internet, $15 us for 1 day, 800 pesos for a taxi to the airport (my cab was only 300). the dining room was crazy expensive too..i don't mind spending some money, but this place gouges for extras. also the staff was less than friendly.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to Mall of Asia
Vivian S. Groups United States of America, December 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel, lots of extras

Location, very close to airport terminals.
8.3
The hotel was beautiful, we were welcomed by local carolers singing harmonized Christmas songs. Having a gym was a plus.
Stanley H. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
I Dont know, I never arrived.

Zero.
2
I never arrived no help , in directions . I cant help but think , hat you don't care after you receive payment.
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Stay was OK.

Near places to eat and MOA.
6.7
I booked this as Christmas present for my aunts. They enjoyed the stay overall but mentioned the drain at the T&B was not working at first, but hotel staff fixed it. The swimming pool is under renovation so they just stayed in their room most of the time.
Hotel Feature Tip: For same purpose, you may want to check out Microtel near MOA. They offer free breakfast with the accommodation and the pool is available for use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01