Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5537 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5537)
Sort by:
Lisa L. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2012
hotel with a smile

friendly staff
7.7
we stayed in rm 633, we didn't make any deposit for incidentals,and maybe that's why they locked the ref, or no ref at all in that rm. overall stay was better, friendly staff also
Chin G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great Location with attractive places nearby

Nearby Hotel and shopping malls
8.7
the hotel provides great stay. casino within the hotel and spa. shopping mall just within distance and night entertainment just across the street. behind the hotel also have lots of places to dine.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
A good 2nd choice

Ok hotel
7
Heritage has an older feeling. . Heritage have large rooms, but it has no balcony. Heritage is clean enough. Heritage breakfast is not so good. there is alot of variety but most of it is not really anything I want once I get a closer look at it. Also, in all my mornings at the breakfast, I was only asked once if I would like coffe or tea. Not sure why, but the servers were always walking around cleaning near my table, but just never asked me most mornings. The staff and door men are good and helpful.
Shopping Tip: MOA (Mall Of Asia) is very near. Take a metered taxi.
Oleg K. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Comfy hotel with casino

restaurants, close to airport
8.3
It's a above average hotel with a casino on lower floors. Rooms are nice, but the hotel itself is old. Luckily, they keep it clean and maintained. i personally killed a small cockroach in the room and threw it in the toilet. After that I realised that I should have shown it to housekeeping and ask for a discount for in room movies or something. all in all it's an ok hotel close to airport.
Oleg K. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Location is great

Big enough rooms with casino downstairs
8.7
Hotel is close to the airport, good for business travellers. Just check in, have dinner in one of a few restaurants downstairs, visit a casino, in the morning you can attend all your scheduled meetings. So, the hotel does give you a feel of relaxation after a hard and busy day. Time for shopping? MOA - Mall of Asia is just 15 minutes walk, or there is a free shuttle from the hotel to take you there. Out of numerous hotels in manila heritage stays above average for the price under 100. Get it from Agoda, not front desk.
Sen K. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

City area ,near to the airport
6.3
dear sender, it was my first time to have a vacation in philippines with my gf,i had a wonderful vacation and very relaxing trip choosing heritage hotel is a good idea and definitely one of the best.i would like to say thank you to agoda as well coz we get a cheapest and very nice hotel...cheers regards
Che K. Business travelers China, July 17, 2012
Nothing special

Value for money
4
This hotel has a casion downstairs attracting Japanese and Korean tourists. You don't see many business travellers over there. Tourists tend to enjoy as much as they can. The room next to me was poeple who kept drinking with sudden shouting, singing in the mid night. I needed to call the hotel operators and complain twice at 4:00 am midnight. They arranged security guards to ask them. pubs are just oppiste to the hotel. Please watch out and don't be cheated.
Nightlife Tip: pubs are just oppiste to the hotel. Please watch out and don't be cheated.
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Large clean rooms!

Location to the Airport friendly staff.
8.7
this is not the first time that i have stayed at the heritage hotel and certainly not the last. i travel through manila every 28 days and find the location to be fantastic for transit flights. its roughly the same price as hotels right next to the airport but i find it to be a much more pleasant hotel. the area itself is nothing to write home about but a short taxi ride you can find yourself at he mall of asia where you can find almost anything. thanks once again to all the wonderful staff i look forward to seeing you all again soon. cheers!
Carlo S. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Nice Location Old Rooms

Location
4.7
hotel has a nice lobby area... location is near mall of asia... the rooms are quite old and needs refurbishing... staff attitude is quite ok... room looks should be changed as i had trouble opening door at one point... breakfast items should be expanded...
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Great hotel, Great Location

Great Location for airport & Shopping
8
Stayed in this hotel many times, and would go back again. Its ideal for getting to the airport, no long taxi rides in heavey traffic. Also, only a few minutes ride from the Mall Of Asia. All rooms are comfortable, clean & spacious. All the staff are friendly. Quality of food (breakfast) is ok but needs to change the menu for regular guests.
Shopping Tip: Beware with cheating taxi drivers. Some drivers will say their meter is not working and will give you a price 4 times more than actual cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07