Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6692 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6692)
Sort by:
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Convenient, Good Location, Affordable

Convenience, Accessibility to the Airport, Affodability
8
This hotel had a promotion the time I booked so I found it the best airport hotel to spend the night before my next destination. The breakfast was not that great as there are limited choices, but it's satisfactory enough. My family enjoyed the pool as it was clean and not crowded.
Report this review
Akinobu M. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2013
good hotel

near to airportt, clean room and accessible to mall
8
its just fine, friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room and i had a comfortable stay....
Report this review
Amiranorkisza A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Close to Mall of Asia

Malaysian food, value for money, easy access to city
8
I was looking for a hotel around Pasay City because I have a meeting at the airport area. Glad I found this one, less than 30 minutes to airport (non-peak hours...Manila is notorious for its traffic jam). Taxis are always available at the concierge area. Mall of Asia is close by, you can even see from the hotel, but need transport to go there. Resort World (casino) is also at the airport area. The in-house restaurant serves Malaysian food. I had fried rice and it was not bad. They also claimed it is Halal. During breakfast, they have Nasi Lemak with sambal, complete with the condiments : boiled eggs, fried anchovies and fried ground nuts. Non-halal food are put at one section. My room is big enough for 2 pax to share.
Report this review
Merafe B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
Stayed just 1night. Room was clean and comfortable

Near the airport
8
Generally okay. Wifi was not accessible in the rooms though. Services were good.
Report this review
Marilou R. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
we were happy with our stay.

friendly/ effecient staff, clean hotel, easy access to airport and mall.
8.3
Good, will recommend to friends and come back again in the future :)
Report this review
Gerard S. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
generally good stay

location, buffet meal, clean room
6.7
Report this review
Keng B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Satisfiying and happy

Friendly check-in counter personal, good location to airport and pleasant environment
9
I am happy with my stay in the hotel and expectation is met. The friendly atmosphere is encouraging. Has recommended friends of this hotel.
Report this review
Wilfredo S. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
comfortable

location, parking space for my service vehicle
8.7
this is the hotel i've chosen more often than other hotels in manila and pasay cities
Report this review
Billy T. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
GREAT HOTEL TO STAY IN!!!

Gemma Restaurant Manager is Outstanding, took care of all my dinning needs! Ann 9th floor receptionist is extremely Courteous and Helpful. ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE!
9
GREAT! GEMMA THE RESTAURANT MANAGER DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB, SHE TOOK CARE OF ALL OF MY DINNING NEEDS, EVEN MADE SURE MY COFFEE CUP WAS FULL ALL THE TIMES AT BREAKFAST! LOL! SHE IS A GREAT ASSET TO THE HOTEL!! ANN THE 9TH FLOOR RECEPTIONIST IS A COURTEOUS AND COMPETENT EMPLOYEE, ANOTHER ASSET TO THIS HOTEL! I HAD A GREAT STAY!!! I WILL BE BACK IN AUGUST!!
Report this review
Carmen D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
clean great location and great valud formoney

good location value for money clean
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 2381 - 2390 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01