Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Lily M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 3, 2012
Perfect Located between airport and asian mall

Top location between airport and asian mall.
6.3
Typical Philippine hotel not bad but nothing special. Staff is friendly, helpfull. Average room, same for restaurant and menu.Price quality is ok. In general not to compare with a european 5star hotel, which is a complete different class.
Jumper M. Couples Canada, July 1, 2012
Great location. Very convenient.

Free Breakfast. Vey accomodating and hospitable hotel staff.
8
It was a comforting stay. The location was very convenient for our city transfers. We were glad for the free breakfast as we had an earlier flight to catch to our destination.
Leo A. Couples June 30, 2012
Adequate hotel to stay in

Close to Mall Of Asia
6.3
There's really nothing distinctive about this hotel. It's comfortable enough with OK services. It has nice but aging decor and the proximity to Mall Of Asia is definitely a great selling point, which is the reason for this choice. The Casino can be a bit rowdy but what casino isn't? Breakfast is sufficient and staff can seem to be disinterested at times. Not expecting luxury, it's quite a comfortable hotel.
Nendell H. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2012
Good Location.

Very near to Mall of Asia.
9
The room was big and spacious. Very near to Mall of Asia with free shuttle. The hotel personnel were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was good.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is very to Mall of Asia. Practically you see everything in that mall including fun rides at the back.
Bradley M. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2012
great location

casino food
7.3
stayed twice in 1 week service was good price ok food was excellent casino good staff more than helpful travelled with my daughter and her friend both 15 years old felt secure at this hotel all the time had no problem letting girls go to pool area unacompained very close to airport so no long taxi ride only problem on my second stay bed linen not up to scratch
Greville R. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel staff very friendly

The hotel staff were very friendly during my stay
8
I enjoyed this hotel and everyone was very helpful. My questions were always answered. The only down side was that the wifi was not free.
Shopping Tip: The SM Mall of Asia is a great place to shop and eat. It is a must as it is so close to the hotel.
Woon P. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Old disappointing Hotel

helpful and courteous staff
4.7
stayed one night over at Heritage hotel. A little disappointing as the rooms are old and no wi fi service where ever you go in the hotel. However, it is nearby Mall of Asia which makes it convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby to Mall of Asia with free shuttle service.
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Nice location

close to Mall of Asia
7
the hotel people very nice and friendly, but hotel room is old and a bit dirty. during hotel booking i forgot include breakfast, when i add during check in is very expensive for one person
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2012
Close to malls and nice atmosphere

Casino
9.3
It is close to markets and taxi is very easy to get
Shopping Tip: Malls are close. Good for family
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Solid option. Near Mall of Asia and Airport.

Clean room and nice staff.
8.7
great breakfast buffet. clean rooms. decent location. friendly staff. a little pricey for what you get. decent gym. didn't use pool. overall i would say this hotel is above average and just barely is worth the money. why don't hotels like this give you free wifi? it boggles my mind to charge a guest extra for wifi when they are paying about $100 per night. per night in manila is a lot of money!!
Hotel Feature Tip: book a room with free wifi. otherwise it will cost you about per 24hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07