or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
Rickurt J. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good place and can Gamble at casino

Close to mall of asia
8
Good spot to stay if just a couple days. close to mall of asia and airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The mall of asia is a good place to get some dinner and catch a movie. Be sure to go to park in back by the bay
Marie I. Solo travelers Japan, July 13, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Buffet services, room services, excellent staff
8.3
It was truly a good three day stay in that hotel. They offer free rides in their shuttle to the Mall of Asia and ensure that their clients will not get rigged by the taxi service. The only con part was that they put me in a smoking area room. I requested for the change of room or odor cleaning but they were not able to do the following
Rey P. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2012
excellent service and nice people arround

location
10
A recomended well appreciated service accomodations of staff. to be recomended to oters
Matthew B. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Overpriced in every way, poor room for the $

average small casino if you're a gambler which i am not.
4.3
Check in was quick however front desk staff member less than helpful, wanted to buy load for phone he just pointed to the street outside, the first bus boy I spoke to got me e-load from the front desk. I was also informed internet access is 300 peso's for one hour and only one login, if you need internet access throughout the day do not stay here. Food and drink was ridiculously priced, two cups of standard small coffee over 350 pesos, one bottle of 500ml water 150 pesos, nowhere to buy water in the area so if you come back late your only option is to pay the ridiculous water charges, I had a guest and orderd 6 small bottles before I knew the price, bill was 888 pesos, only alternative is to brave the streets of manila at that time of night and look for a 7/11, or boil the kettle and wait for it to cool, extortion, ridiculous, I complained to the manager who offered to refund and then explained that you are entitled to 4 bottles of water complimentary but no-one tells you this, it appears to be a sectet unless you complain. Room of poor quality and definately did not feel like a 4 star hotel, old tv and just adequate room, get better quality rooms with hotels for half the price. Did not order breakfast due to the astronomical prices. I did not ask for a newspaper however I was woken at 9am by a staff member incessantly ringing the doorbell to give me a paper, I would have rathered stay asleep, no choice but to wake up. There is a small casino in the hotel of poor quality which i did not use but did see. Very disappointed by this hotel, would never stay there again, extremely overpriced, agodo add paints a much better picture, would not recommend this to anyone except a lazy gambler with poor standards who couldnt be bothered taking a taxi two mins to the proper casino nearby.
Lee F. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Good hotel close to airport and mall

Nice breakfast close to airport and mall of asia
8.7
overnite only but 5star hotel with good breakfast and nice rooms.nice pool too.it is very close to airport and has courtesy busses to huge mall of asia close by.right across the road is entertainment complex which is very good for a drink and chat.best bar is pitstop.use the footbridge just up the road to cross the busy street
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room at back of hotel as the front ones can be a bit noisy with traffic
Eric A. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Casino within the hotel
9
Food was good. Had free breakfast that was up-to-par with international standards. Internet was fast. Service was great. Hotel staff went out of their way in serving us.
Rickurt J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Safe Spot to Stay and Casino if you like to gamble

Close to airport
10
Good spot to stay and safe near aiport and mall of asia. It is a good spot to stay for a couple nights.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is 1 min
Ronald I. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2012
Greait place

Freindly staff
8
It is a wonderful place. That was my 2nd stay there, and I plan on going back again. The hotel is clean, and well maintained. The staff is prfessional and very friendly. I would definately stay there again.
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
great rooms with lots of space

short travel time from airports
8.3
The ehritage hotel is a sound value for money hotel with good size accomadation and easy access to transport.Cabs busses and jeepneys are right outside the front door.Full time security and room confirmation checks on all entering make you feel that safety if your a visitor are not a concern.Desk staff are friendly and efficient.
Nightlife Tip: across the street from good bars and energetic nightlife
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel but the rooms are getting a bit old now

Proximity to MOA
7.7
FGoyer and restaurant are very nice but the rooms are getting old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04