or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6134 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6134)
Sort by:
Walter E. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Excellent

Great Ambiance, Strategically located, Delicious siomai
8.3
Very relaxing and yet affordable.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
close to mall

mall, ariport,
7.3
this place can use a major updating!!
Edgardo M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Best for the money...

Location, value, staff..
8.7
As expected... will use it again..
Derk M. Families with older children Netherlands, November 30, 2014
Worst in Manila

Best thing was we were there only for one night
3.7
Horrible. Room smelled like someone smoked there. Staffed changed to another room in which we found cockroaches. Much better and cheaper hotels around
Elvie A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Friendly staff but the hotel is old

Friendly and accommodating staff
6
An 'okay' hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating but the hotel is old and needs some upgrading. Carpet are stained and old- smelling and I can smell the cigarette smoke in the hall way even if we chose a non-smoking room. Do not expect too much for the breakfast as the food is not that good either and there are not much choices. One night we had to wait for a parking slot as they reserved them all to their 'VIPs'.
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
great

location, price, service
7.7
this is my many times stay in Heritage. Well price and good location for people going to convention and Casino. There are scheduled free shuttle bus.
Haider R. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Just about right

Location
6.7
Roselyn R. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Good place to stay

Well known... Easy to locate...near to the shopping malls
9
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Decent hotel

Clean, comfortable, good size room
5.7
The hotel's deco is quite dated. The breakfast is better than nothing. The Wifi and wired connection is not bad. The bathroom is really old. The room is clean, and the bed is comfortable enough. These are the two most important things to me.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Happy And Cheerful Housekeepers

Happy and smiling housekeepers, good food selection at cafeteria for dinner and excellent assistance provided when we held our event there
7.3
pleasant but the hotel a bit old. overall pleasant staff and singing housekeepers made my day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05