or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4903)
Sort by:
Craig J. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
convenient, clean, comfortable for a layover

clean, convenient, comfortable
8
Dependable place to stay for an overnight. Not far from Mall of Asia. Internet works. Comfortable room and bed.
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Unrestful. City traffic right outside window!

Staff, comfortable room & close to shopping center (MOA)
7.7
Uncomfortable & Restless. My assigned room was 815 and was very close to the city traffic below. Getting a good night sleep was definitely out of the question. Very unlikely for me to be staying at this hotel in the future. Only positive thing about staying here was the staff, they we're very friendly and helpful.
Francesca B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nothing special, but close to the airport

Decent food, easy access to airport, friendly concierge
6.7
This hotel is outdated, but the staff are friendly and all the necessary amenities are there. I needed to stay overnight to catch a very early flight and this hotel was conveniently located.
Susan A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
relaxing trip

Clean, good location and attentive staff
6.3
Would recommend friends to stay during their stay in Manila.
Noel B. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
It is always good to stay here

room comfort, food, clean
8.3
I always stay here when i visit Manila, it has a good standard of comfort and cleanliness, also the staff are good and look after you well.
Haresh M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Not good for Vacation

Location
4.3
the shower was terrible some times very hot sometimes it's warm. The breakfast buffet his horrible. Lack of staff. Bad variety of breakfast. Staff not friendly at the buffet, it like they doing us a favor. Hardly refilling the buffet on time.
Keith M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff

Staff, food selection (breakfast, lunch and dinner), Friday evening entertainment (Charlene & Nonong)
6.7
We received outstanding service from your bar staff, especially Leon who was always polite and attentive. He has great communication skills and presents himself very well. We were also very taken by the stage presentation and performance of young singer Charlene. She has a great voice range and hits her high notes with consummate ease. I believe she is one of the better soloists I've heard in many hotels in other countries where I've travelled
Donald U. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Not a 5 star experience

Nothing
4
Not a good experience, the room was smelly, the pool was under repair and not available and the staff service was poor
Pj B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Nice stay. Close to airport.

Close to airport, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet.
8
Great stay and perfect for an airport hotel. The included breakfast buffet was very good as well and the rooms were very clean and a good size.
Joselito A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Terrible experience, I won't stay here again..

Close to public transport, shopping mall and close to airport
3
I received poor customer service; room looks dirty and noisy, unable to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06