or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5730 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5730)
Sort by:
Peter C. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2012
Veteran hotel user

love its proxemity to the mall of asia (moa) and divisoria.
9.3
This is my fourth stay in this hotel. It has work out pretty well in all my stays including this one. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The restaurant (Riviera) is great with very nice staff service and the food selection is top notch. Also, the front desk, lobby, and bell staff are courteous, polite, and "smiley".
Vinche V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good location, nice hotel

Close to mall of asia
9
nice hotel location, near mall of asia, even the hotel provide for shuttle to this mall. big hotel room, big bed, but a bit noisy since the hotel located in main street, if you thing the traffic sound a problem just ask for another room location away from the street
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, August 21, 2012
great location but small room

location
6
i stayed only one night so i dont have much to say.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location
Charlene F. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
friendly staff

near to malls like greenbelt an mall of asia
8
friendly staff, accessible to airport and to other tourist spots in manila.
Chester M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
A bit old but still in good condition.

Cheaper compared with other same class hotels in the area.
6
Mid Class hotel. Appropriate for those people who wants to visit the tourist spots in the metro. Very near MOA and other points of interest. However, the hotel rooms are quite old already, they need renovations. I guess their swimming pools are functional however will be under renovation sooner or later.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mid level Class hotel.
James C. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Very nice place to stay

Clean and safe with great staff
7.7
This is a great place for the money. It is safe, clean and great staff. They do not provide free wifi as was advertised when I booked my room. Some rooms have tub and shower so ask for what you want when you book your room. But over all it is a good value.
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
great hotel friendly staff

easy to get to moa,food,casino
8.3
i previously stayed at the heritage hotel and remember some of the staff who still work there. they are kind friendly and helpful. the rooms are large enough beds comfortable. we enjoyed the breakfast with more than enough to select from i probably ate too much however lunch wasnt needed when i stayed here.
Eileen J. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Nice helpful staff

Lobby
7
Friendly staff, breakfast good, pool and pool area worn and untidy , not the best location very busy road not safe to cross
Keith T. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2012
Good location, nice staff

The room is just as nice as some Makati hotels costing 3 times as much
8.3
the first night there i realized the shower would mysteriously change water temperature from hot enough to boil me alive and then mercilessly plunge me under the arctic circle. no warning about that just hot, cold, hot, cold, hot, cold. i was able to sometimes guess when it was going to from volcanic to freezing but after one shower i asked to be moved to another room. the staff moved me into a top floor room which had its own balcony, which, if it had a view would have been great. the trade off was the car horns can come through the sliding doors easily and i had to wake up around 6 am as it was just too noisy to sleep there. the shower was identical to the previous room so i checked out.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a free shuttle to the Mall of Asia and it only takes about 15 minutes to get there. It runs 3 or 4 times a day but be on the sidewalk 5 minutes before the stated time...the driver does not linger around waiting for slow shoppers.
Geoffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Good location for Mall of Asia

Location to Mall and Airport
7
hotel its self is good, location to airport and mall of asia good, but location is not so good, mall of asia is a taxi ride, too far to walk, and at night best not walk. the internet in this hotel is way way too expensive, 5 star hotels dont charge this much, if they even charge, plus the connection is very poor. breakfast is good, but 90% fhilipino, they used to seve western food, but aparently no more. since my last stay here disapointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04