or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5840 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
A comfortable stay again

Good environment & good food
8.3
Here I am back to this hotel because of business trip. The frontdesk staff were nice as usual and provided fast check-in and out service. This is especially important when a traveller is carrying a few heavy luggages with him/her. The Wifi internet connection was very stable this time, it will be perfect if the speed can be faster. I have tried the laksa soup noodle at the lobby's 24-hour restaurant. The combination of coconut flavour and mild spicy was just the right level, will order this dish again next time. If you have time, I would recommend you to have a drink at the oak lounge. The environment is stylish and relaxing. You can try their cocktail for the month, mine with chocolate and bailey's was very rich and smooth which I like very much.
Elcita R. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2012
5 stars indeed

classic features
7.3
Very nice and hospitable staff. They attended every need immediately. The breakfast is just lovely and we were all full.
Dody B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Top notch and good service

millineum room
9.7
Staff are very accomodating but tv need to upgrade.Bathroom very weak exhaust
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia
Diego R. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Quite nice, we arrived late and check out early.

location, casino and baclaran
7
Fine, there's nothing special nor complain. Just a normal stay at a hotel.
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2012
Great staff and service

Staff, Room and upgrades
8
I will be a bit biased as I was upgraded to a suite! I was pleasantly surprised but very grateful. It was a perfect timing as I was going to surprise my husband and we were able to invite some friends over because the room was just huge! Had great attentive staff and overall just really convenient to the airport. Cons, however, were the phone rates which I find too expensive as well as the breakfast. They had a wide range but a bit pricey. The outside of the hotel did not seem too safe as well to be in at night. Overall, I sill would recommend the hotel.
Jenny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great Disappointment

nothing good
3.3
It was my worst hotel stay anywhere! The reception staff are not helpful but the restaurant staff are good, toilet does not work - need to flush 3 times before it clears, air-condition motor burnt out at 2am in the night and toilet areas are mouldy. I will not go back to this hotel again.
Jenny T. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good Hotel

Central location
6
We expect to have flat-screen at this reputable hotel but TV was the old-fashioned unit. It was plugged into the in-house promotional video. We expect more up-end satelite TV programmes. Breakfast was good with large range of items. Staff at breakfast restaurant was cheerful and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Near to shopping- hotel offers complimentary shuttle to the Mall of Asia which was very convenient
Robert G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
good location and big rooms but not a 5 star hotel

near sm mall of asia
5.3
Traffic is terrible on weekend food is ok but a little bit high
Roberto M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

location.Close to every thing.
8
We had an unfortunate incident during this stay.We have our travel pouch missing with travel documents and money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be very careful not to leave your valuables lying around specially if there is money or it will disappear.
Erlend J. Solo travelers Norway, September 23, 2012
Good and clean with good people

Food!
8.7
Will be coming back, that's for sure. Very good value for money!
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia, nightlife, good dining.. all 5 minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08