Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Fransisca P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel for transit

Access to airport, large and clean room
6.3
We were shocked to see the bill presented had for the transport. It wasn't until we asked to see the Duty Manager that they agreed to reverse the payment. It really ruined an otherwise perfect stay. A 5* hotel would be more attentive to details and communicate charges more clearly. Apart from that, the room was large, clean and cable tv. You can find eateries about 5-10 min walk outside the hotel.
Report this review
Amelou K. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Excellent

Breakfast, Comfort, Fast check-in/check-out
9
Report this review
Terence Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Charming Hotel

Staff Friendliness+Hotel Cleanliness+Close approximity to shopping areas
8.7
Very Obliging Hotel+decisive with customer's request priorities+I will always remember the way situation were handled like a breeze with customer satisfaction.
Report this review
William C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
very nice and easy

location , rooms and food
8
one night only I stay here , very aspect of this hotel was very good and will stay here again next time I am in town
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
not to expensive to sleep over good

secured,polite honest working people
6
well enough but not that great when it comes to the room
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2013
Cheap Night in Run Down Place

Location,Location,Location
4.7
Report this review
Norman O. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
It never failed to amaze me so i always stay here

Good breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
Perfect as usual. Had good breakfast, play at casino, renovated swimming pool.
Report this review
Ahmed O. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2013
Hotel was superb

Excellent buffet breakfast, comfortable rooms. Easy acces to public transportation
8.3
This is our second time to saty in this hotel. My husband and i finds this hotel superb for an affordable price. Definitely, be staying in this hotel again.
Report this review
Frederick S. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Great Location... brief.

Bed, Location and Cost
7
It was ok, but the walls are thin... my neighbors conversation was less than pleasant conversation and thank goodness it was over fast ;).... They listened to an adult channel most of the night.
Report this review
Tianhao W. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2013
good location reasonable price,4star quality

location,transport,small casino
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05