or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6163 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6163)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Stay at Heritage Hotel

non
10
I was unable to make the trip as planned, due a pending court case. I had sent an email requesting a refund or voucher for the December visit but received a respond from anyone. When we used your services in the past the stay and services were great.
Shopping Tip: rating is from past visits.
Hahn K. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great location, great service but hotel is aged.

great location to mall of Asia and airport
7
I picked this location since it was close to the airport and it was close to Mall of Asia. However, the hotel is on a very busy intersection and the traffic noise gets really bad at 5am in the morning. Since the hotel is aged, it does not have very good sound proofing, thus you can here the out side noise very well. Plus, you can also here the noise of the rooms next door and the workers out side on the hallway. Thus, if you are looking for R & R this is not the hotel. However, if you are looking for a decent priced Western style hotel with close proximity to the airport this is a good choice.
Marife C. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
comfortable rooms with a friendly staff

location, room and good staff
8
The stay here was satisfactory. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff was friendly and receptive. The facilities were standard. Location was of convenience to me and transportation was not an issue. Since my business work was nearby it was worth while to stay here and continue with work the following day in Manila. I am frequent guest at this hotel
Raquel E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel. nice buffet breakfast

near the airport, staff are nice and foods are deliciously awesome!
9
The airport pickup driver is really nice and the reception gave me a free room upgrade. I also love the hotel breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you will try their buffet breakfast and their restaurant who got a fabolous mongolian beef
Charles K. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice place, rude front desk

Lovely Rooms, friendly cleaning staff.
9.3
this was a very nice place to stay. it definitely is one of the nicer hotels. it's a perfect place to end your vacation as it is close to the airport. the front desk was very rude. however, the cleaning staff was very kind. i'd stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to the SM mall for about 60-70 pesos. Be sure to have change, because the taxi driver will try to rip you off of course.
Moon L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good hotel but service just so so...

Satisfied with the price given
6
Overall not bad...just service a little bit poor...
Shopping Tip: Restaurants and travelling point
Aude S. Families with young children France, December 28, 2012
Good hotel near airport

clean, close to airport
7
It is a good aiport for connection not to stay too long
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Handy to airport with compromise

Clean with all services
8.3
Good experience with friendly staff, close to Manilla airport and one of the biggest shopping malls but still providing some good night life spots this hotel provinces for most requirements.
Justin D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price

Great price should be more expensive
10
Very Beautiful hotel that looks like was a 5star at one time. Always will look for and entertain staying here. This place makes me happy with great bed and all. Great for anybody. recommended
Angelika F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location as it is in the heart of Manila
8.7
I booked for 2 double rooms as we were a family of 5 with one child age 11. We had big rooms with great facility i.e. coffee/tea areas and mini bar, nice bathrooms with huge bath and the best of all was having a comfy bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08