or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5617 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5617)
Sort by:
Jessica F. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel, but not good transfer transportation

great location to stay.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay,friendly staff. We definitely staying here again next visit to the Philippines.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Convenient Hotel well situated

Position, cleanliness
7.7
Enjoyed my stay, as always, staff were courteous, Hotel was clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mall of Asia
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Strategic location, near the airport.

This hotel is not as expensive as 5 star hotels in makati. It is near the airport and near the Mall of Asia, one of the biggest shopping malls in the philippines
8
The hotel is okay though it need renovation in their pool area. Rooms are spacious and neat. Staff are accommodating and Rooms have Wi-Fi for your internet needs. I recommend this hotel for its strategic location and their great services.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is near to Mall of Asia
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Fine for what I needed but a little over priced.

Convenient.
6
Stayed there one night on a lay over flight. I used the hotel because the offered a hotel shuttle at a price of course. Room was fine, not a 4 star in my opinion but was comfortable. Dinning was ok, over priced but filled the void. Airport shuttle was 2 times the cost of a taxi ride but was safe and quick.
Kok W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2012
good value

near to actions
6
The room is pretty run down to be honest. The good thing is that the hotel is close to the drinking places in baclaran. Eating options are plentiful with mall of Asia just round the corner. Please check all items on the mini bar when you checked in to avoid any misunderstanding.
Pg H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2012
Fantastic location and great hospitality!

+ points access to halal food as there are some halal menu in the buffet served. Also good identification of kiblat direction in the rooms. May need some minor modernisation of rooms
8.3
The front desk and concierge were very hospitable and helpful
Nightlife Tip: Some good light band / music too to relax in the evening.
Jade P. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
nice hotel with outstanding service

Location location location
9
I would reccomend this place did anyone great service great people and located in a great area. read a letter from the cheap as ours just and minutes away from the heart of Mille
Hotel Feature Tip: get into breakfast early as the for is limited and starts getting cold by 7:00am
Duke F. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Decent hotel in a great location

Location a few minutes away from mall of asia
8
Stayed at heritage hotel and its in a very convenient location literally 20 mins away from the airport and right next to mall of asia and accross the road many bars to entertain you. The staff where friendly, rooms where decent. Not a bad hotel. The location is the best thing about it. Be careful at night walking around the hotel, nothing happened during my stay but doesnt look so safe.
Pg H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and spacious rooms

Friendly service
8
My wife and I loved this hotel 4-5 star hotel! Security is tight and service is great. Also close proximity to Mall of Asia! To Makati is barely 100 pesos by taxi.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mall of Asia by taxi (2 km away)and avoid walking outside the hotel area.
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2012
Good Customer Service

attentive staff
7.3
I like the fact that they have good customer service. i had a late checkin but the staff were very attentive. They readily attended my multiple concerns, not once i saw them frown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03