or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5758)
Sort by:
Saharudin M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Friendly staff and close to airport
9.3
The hotel location is very ideal. It is close to the airport and the biggest shopping mall SM Asia Mall is only about 10 minutes by taxi. We enjoyed our stay there because the staff were friendly and the room was lovely decorated and spacious. This was our second time to stay in this hotel and we enjoyed it. Would like to stay there again if we go to Manila in the near future.
Crystallyn D. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near everywhere!
8.3
I keep on checking in here because of its location. Near to Mall of Asia, Resorts world, Luneta and other beautiful spots. Near to Airport too. The Hotel itself is always clean, not a new hotel but nice. They have this free shuttle going to Mall of Asia. They have their own casino at the hotel itself.
Shopping Tip: near to Mall of Asia. Have its own casino.
Schifrin S. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great location, very near to airport.
10
Superb staff! Will come back again soon :)Recently stayed here. The hotel is just a few minutes away (without heavy traffic) from the airport. The rooms are big and the staffs are really friendly. Security is pretty tight here. Has a casino inside the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Redemptorist Church, Baclaran. A solemn place for all Catholics. Walking distance from Heritage Hotel. Less than 3mins walk.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel with great food

Food is the best
7.3
Had a great breakfast at the executive club. Food is fantastic.
Hisashi T. Couples Japan, August 13, 2012
Good location
5.3
Hotel is located Good location. it close to Mall of Asia and also intenational airpot. We upgraded to club room, but the room is out-dated especially bathroom. It is time to serious remodeling. Chek in and sheck out did not take much time was good.
Shane M. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
helpful staff

big room, friendly and helpful staff
8
the check in was a breeze but the card keys issued to me were not working at the elevators and room. good thing a friendly hotel staff elped us to get to our room. i have to ask the help of the millenium lounge staff to have the keys revalidated. though the staffs were helpful and friendly, it was still haeti exert additional effort. Housekeeping personnel took quite sometime to attend to our personal requests. the hotel's food selection at the buffet table are okay. they havelimited selection of food but the food are okay. same with breakfast. they have limited selection of food for kids. Check out process is also fast and we were given the option to check out at the counter or the millenium lounge. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there.
Jean N. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2012
close to airport

quiete
7.3
Peaceful and safe
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
8
recent stay in manila encounter bad floods. hotel stands out with its good location. just 15 mins from airport. food is good and a casino for entertainment. shower control for temperature needs upgrade. good internet connection as well. but again, stingy on toiletries. only replenish when it is fully depleted.
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good hotel, not the best in Manila

Location
8
If you require a hotel that is close to the mall of Asia then this is the hotel for you, the rooms have seen better days
Teng N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Easy Access Hotel

Room , Transpot and Covienance
6
The Hotel Room is fair to stay . It is easy access to airport and have shuttle bus to Mall Of Asia Shopping Mall. Some nightlife and Bar nearby the hotel. Breakfast is good and many choices to select. Friendly staffs and comfortable to stay. Recommended for family and couple to stay and will back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08