Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Fabian S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
nice room

near mall of asia
8
My third stay at the Heritage and the amazing staff and service continues to get even better. The Heritage has all my needs for a home away from home covered. A) the location is terrific with easy access. Great comfortable rooms, beds and all the mod cons B) Superb amenities, the pool, gym, and club C) Excellent options for food and drink D) awesome club with daily drinks and canapés. But by far the best aspect is the staff as nothing is ever to much to ask. Little things like anticipating your every need, no request ever to much to ask and staff members addressing you by name are just a few of the the reasons I will be back! A great hotel in Mnl for Business and Pleasure! Highly recommended!!
Report this review
Gilleain P. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Pretty nice but 5 stars???

nicely situated close to moa.
6.3
we booked this hotel to rest after a long trip from europe for the first two nights in manila. we booked the suite. the room was pretty nice but a bit noisy with the constant traffic on edsa road outside. we couldnt use the wifi since we booked through agoda. this is very exagerated because still we paid more than enough even through agoda for the quality this hotel had to offer.
Shopping Tip: Close to mall of Asia.
Report this review
Jordan C. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Near the airport, but dated rooms

Many food choices (breakfast), near the airport and highway
5.7
Should fix those toilet leaks, lots of food choices during breakfast and best of all, its near the airport. The view is good as well.
Report this review
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel close to the airport

close to airport and mall of Asia
9
this motel does not offer breakfast...lobby is elegant but small and can not accomidate a breakfast area. our room was not ready at checkin time of 2pm so they upgraded us to a suite free of charge...appreciate it. the room was large and had all the comforts...very pleasant stay except for the busy street noise...24 hrs. this si the only thing we did not like about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: with a metered taxi, its 100 pesos ride to mall of asia and 120 pesos to the airport
Report this review
Arlene D. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but no free wifi

Hotel is near the airport, fastfood chains, Baclaran church, and to the malls. Hotel rooms are clean and size is enough for 4 people to stay.
9.3
overall, we were satisfied with our stay with heritage hotel. room is big enough for 4 people, staff are accomodating and nice. however, it would be even better if they can provide free wifi in the rooms. we paid an additional per day for an unlimited wifi plus breakfast and cocktails. sad to say we were not able to avail of the cocktails coz we were always out up to 8pm. location is good...near the church, malls, night market and fastfood chains and 7 eleven convenient store. have casino too. would love to come back to this hotel next time.
Report this review
William T. Couples Canada, January 28, 2013
great location but food was average,

great location,service was very good, friendly staff, very helpful,
5.3
Hotel is very out dated, needs a facelift real bad,food and drinks very expensive!!!! Pool area was very nice, casino out dated also, All in all we enjoyed our stay there, felt safe in hotel and in surrounding area. but would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!!!
Report this review
Mark O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
great hotel

close to mall of asia, great staff
9.7
room clean, staff friendly helpful, close to mall of asia, close to airport, i stay here each time i come to manila
Report this review
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Old hotel

near at the mall
7.3
Heritage is one of the hotels i am dreaming to stay with but when i checked in it's quite old. So far it is clean but need some repair because many new hotels are now arising to compete with other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see places near the hotel
Report this review
Mariano Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location, but rooms are not clean

close to naia (all terminala) and mall of asia, as well as other tourist attractions in the reclamation area. close to makati.
6.3
we occupied two rooms, close, but not adjacent. both rooms were airconditioned, two beds each, and were comfortable. our room had dirty carpets, and the sheets had not been changed before we were given the rooms. one phone call was enough, and they immediately re-did the beds, and changed the sheets. however, there were a lot of big and small cockroaches, which appeared to all have been gassed, as they were staggering around ready to die, and easy to pound with a slipper. they were in the bathroom, too, but would only come out in the dark. the staff were quite friendly, and ready to please. the front desk had two staff members serving the guests at all times, and the checkout lines occasionally needed faster service. desk clerks were nice, though. you have to pay for 'net connection which i thought was free. they did give us one free day, though.
Report this review
Jerome I. Solo travelers Belgium, January 27, 2013
Nothing special to say

just near MRT
7
Its not really a five star hotel, employee at the door not very professional. room are clean, bathroom ok, convenient store are at walking distance from the hotel. Moa is too far to go without taxi but its very near the airport. i will not stay again there, other five stars are better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08