Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6290 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6290)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good sized room and friendly staff

Close to Mall of Asia
6.3
Our room was very nice and a good size, with everything you need inc kettle and iron. We ended up sleeping with the aircon off as it was way too cold. Only disappointments were that breakfast was not included in the price and was very expensive as were all food and drinks. Also, wifi is charged at P600 per 24hrs and only limits you to one device per room. Complete rip off.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend taking a short taxi ride to nearby the Mall of Asia and looking for the Star Movies Cafe, that was a lot of fun as all the staff are dressed as movie characters and are very entertaining.
Younghoi H. Couples South Korea, January 9, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and Big
9
Clean and big hotel. that's little bit classic, outside of hotel, there's nothing special. but good atmosphere in the hotel. There's nothing uncomfortable. And the best thing is very big bed.
Shane P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
nice location

close to asian mall
5.7
easy trip to and from airport close to Asian mall but bad traffic around hotel
Prudencio Q. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
8
Nice hotel, good location and good service plus good promo price for a such well known hotel manila
Mizzani T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great hotel and great room size

Very courteous and clean, we'll managed
9
my stay was great experience i never stayed in a hotel during my vacation to the philippines. i didn't expect the great service that i got from the hotel employees and the great surrounding that the hotel provided. coming from las vegas staying in your hotel makes me want to come back as soon as possible that's due to the great service from the front desk to the door greeters, which i have never seen done in vegas, so thank you for the great experience and great courtesy of the filipino people.
Shopping Tip: If your gonna shop at mall of Asia "wear comfortable shoes " and expect to spend the whole Day jus to cover the whole mall.
Aileen T. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Eligant and Great Location

Staff was nice and friendly
8.7
overall stay was good. we cant complain more coz we know that the hotel was old but they maintained it well. but the lobby is gorgeous. my husband love the casino. the location was great coz it is very close to mall of asia and close to the airport too. the price i got from agoda was excellent, paid less than per night but if i book it directly to the hotel it will cost me close to. just lucky i think. but anyways highly recommended
Fitra W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great View & strategic location
8
Great View & strategic location.. Great view of the sunset, and strategic in the sense it is easier to go find food and shop around. Great place to sleep eat...
Shopping Tip: Check around the neighbourhood...especially if you are pork eater... this place has lots of restaurant serving all kind of pork cooked in diffrent ways...
Colin K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
reliable and consistent

location
9
housekeeping: took 3 requests to get 2 bath towels. however, upon arrival, H/K did provide ice promptly for my champagne. check-in: slow as usual. check-out: prompt. breakfast buffet: over priced, but improved. cocktails: slow service and over priced. accomodations: comfortable, flat screen TV, clean.
Dennis F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
great hotel great bungaloes

quiet and serene
9.7
hotel is built out not up. Staff is very friendly and solicitous. Pool is always clean and the maid service is superb
Nightlife Tip: The nitelife is vibrant with all the bars and restaurants just a step away
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Large rooms, good service, 24 hour casino, good restaurant, great club room
8.3
Enjoyed the 24 hour casino, great buffet, great club room happy hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08