My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
As good as always

Excellent service
9
we arrived on a late flight so it was near midnight when we checked in but there was no problem. in fact we were upgraded to an executive floor room. it was more than adequate and we slept very well. the breakfast buffet was good with a variety of filipino, chinese and western dishes. and checkout was commendably quick.
Dennis H. Couples Canada, March 2, 2012
good location bad hotel

location only
4.7
well your clients are correct. i have stayed here many times as location to airport and asia shopping center good but food especially breakfast is terrible. dont know how it could have remained this way for years but it has. as far as rest of hotel goes it is quite rundown and services such as wifi are very expensive if not for ease of getting to the airport i would not use it but it is very convenient for that
Shopping Tip: stay here for ease of accessing the mall of asia but oney for that or the accessability to airport but for all other reasons such as food , cleanliness etc it is a very poor hote. to get service in room for ice or other things is very slow and you must call many times to get what you want
Ed B. Couples Canada, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Great service, pool, close to airport,walking distance to Mall of Asia.
8.7
We selected Heritage because we stayed there at the beginning of our trip & had great service. It has a pool, is close to the airport and is in walking distance to Mall of Asia. The hotel also provides a shuttle service to & from the mall for shopping or going out for dinner. The hotel also provides a diverse breakfast buffet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book tours on your own...not through hotel service...as this is expensive.
John W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 1, 2012
Convenientm, friendly, well appointed hotel

Location, proxity to Asia Mail and free bus
7.7
Always friendly and helpful Duty manager very efficient at sorting out difficulty I was having with rebooking airline tickets (faxes, emails, photocopies. Room size and accommodation good Meals a bit expensive for the range and standard, so book with breakfast included. Cable Internet at additional cost and slow. Overall good value for money
Eric A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2012
Great Location and huge rooms

Nice rooms and good food
8
My stay was very pleasant. Hassle-free. You get what you paid for. Very convenient location. Beds were very comfortable, room was exceptionally clean. Staff were very professional. I recommend this hotel.
Terence D. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
great hotel. comfortable and friendly

Great rooms, and gymnasium
10
great rooms, good choice for breakfast, and good location in relation to airport and business centres and shopping malls. gymnasium and pool are 5 star. staff and extreemely friendly and will go out there way to assist. only problem encountered was when my business partned asked for a good bar the recomendation was a bar 15 minutes away supposedly safe and high quality, on arrival it was a below standarde bar with a very high hidden entrance fee on the bill. on investigation 50% went to the guy who recomended bar
Chrisitna S. Couples Sweden, February 27, 2012
Great location, could use some renovation

Very good service
7.3
Just staid over the night, waiting fore the next flight, near to the Mal. Overall it was very good.
Shopping Tip: at the mal of Asia
Cheah C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location, Nice Hotel but Heavy Traffic

Great Location as it is near the Mall of Asia
8.3
We were booked on a deluxe room with breakfast and when we arrived we asked for a king-sized bed but since they did not have one on the deluxe package, they upgraded us to the executive floor so this was good and the room was comfortable. All the amenities were provided. The hotel was walking distance to the Mall of Asia where we had the exhibition.
Shopping Tip: Lots of things to buy and see at the Mall of Asia
Greg K. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Impressive facade

Great entry, lobby, security.
7.3
Location near Mall of asia, Baclaran Markets, and Red light Entertainment make it a great place to stay. You feel "SAFE" here. No free internet access means it needs to get more competitive with its rivals. Non- smoking rooms have ash trays which makes you wonder !!!! They tend to think a spray removes the stink of cigarettes .. wrong . But, a good place to stay all in all.
Nightlife Tip: just go across the road and see 7 girlie bars in one location .. don't be pressured into going up the road to korean bars.
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Great location and amenities

Location,
8
my wife and i stayed in a deluxe room for 2 nights in february 2012. i would consider this hotel 4 star with a good size room and bathroom facilities. the hotel is only a 15 min cab ride from the airport and 10 mins from mall of asia. always get a metered cab that's working. if you want to go to a few bars, just walk across the road. breakfast was included which had plenty of choice, but the chef went missing both mornings and she had to be rounded up to cook the eggs. i would stay at this hotel again as it is in good condition, service is great and the location can't be beaten.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia just up the road, Hotel not far from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02