or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5269 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5269)
Sort by:
Denis P. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Good Hotel with good service

close to airport
8
this is my second stay at this airport, it is close the the airport and asia mall, a good hotel to stay at if you are in Manila for a short time
Shopping Tip: Close to asia mall with a huge range of of retail and entertainment option
Cesar C. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
room was ordinary

casino downstairs
4.7
the room was very ordinary,TV was old and small,dirty carpets,service was poor,everything was very expensive like drinks,mini bar food and even Wi-Fi.poor running water, and hot shower was ordinary,the hotel is close to the airport,mall of asia shopping center and has a casino downstairs.
Ma R. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Customer friendly
9.3
We arrived early hoping that we could plead for an early check in but we did not have any problem with the front desk people. We were accommodated as early as 10 am instead of the usual 2 pm. What a convenience.
Neil G. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Outstanding Hotel

Location Location Location
9.7
The best place i've stayed in a long time. Me and the wife had a wonderful time! They upgraded us to a suite and it was perfect. great job heritage hotel!
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is 5 min away!
Ronald M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
A great hotel with service to the airport!

Nice rooms!
10
if traveling to manila the heritage hotel is a great place to get a nice affordable room with great service.it is only maybe 15 minutes to the airport.the rooms are spacious,comfortable and have easy access to good restaurants.if you like to gamble the casino is just down stairs.
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2012
not so friendly reception

the room is a bit old.
6
not so good. the hotel room is quite old already. the check in is slow and take me about half hour to get my room key. that is too long time taken. the reception is also not so friendly. the waitress in the restaurant is also not so attentive. you have to wave your hand to get their attention.
Robert F. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Ideal Hotel for Fight xfer and shopping

Safety and delicious food
9
holiday and needed to do some shopping (low cost) for my partner's family prior to bohol. heritage manila ideal close to airpot and comfortable ... walking dstance to baclaran and shuttle to moa. delicious food in restaurant. get the breakfast inclusion in room rate ... it well worth it.
Pang M. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2012
Spacious room

Service
8.3
The services are good, the room where i stayed is clean and tidy and much more spacious than the lower floor rooms. Club room comes with free internet and breakfast, value for money compared to booking a standard room. The decor is abit old though especially the toilet, TV is old and too small. A nicely renovated room with new amenities would be a PLUS.
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2012
Great location

Casino
7.3
I can't review the hotel because we didn't make it to Manila on time and we were too late to cancle our stay
Glenn O. Groups Australia, March 22, 2012
great service, good room,

you can feel comfortable in this hotel
7.3
this hotel was good to stay in,clean and a good size, location wise not the best except for the huge shopping mall 10 minutes away, and the girlie bars across the street
Nightlife Tip: be carefull at night, feels a bit dodgey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01