or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Van L. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Pleasant

1) clean rooms 2) value for money 3) easy access to mall of asia
8
Darryl C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
nice hotel

location, cleanliness and good facilities
9.3
room was spacious.
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
2.3
Terrible. They couldn't care less. No service. I could have laid down and died in the lobby and they would'nt have noticed.
Christian R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
good

location, rooms, view
8.3
food isn't as good as it used to be especially the breakfast buffet otherwise still a good place to book in.
Lupion F. Couples France, October 5, 2014
a nice stay in manilla

comfort of the room_ location_ dinner buffet
7.7
Nice great hotel Bed are very comfortable Room spacious
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
best value transient hotel

price, location, and comfort
7.3
Jakub M. Business travelers Canada, October 4, 2014
Service with a smile...

Friendly service, comfortable facilities, good food
2.7
Very good. I stayed i a club room on the 9th floor. The room is average, but the lounge, business computer room, friendly service & good food made the experience above average on the whole. Easy checkout in/out on the 9th made things a breeze. I had a small problem with the drain in the bathtub but the friendly staff fixed it up right away. Two thumbs up.
Reine B. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Good, nice, clean, comforatble & easy to adapt!

The bed & pillow, it was so nice & comfortable that you can sleep well!
7.7
It's good! Very adaptable! Clean room! So comfortable to sleep! A place nice to rest!
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, October 4, 2014
convenient location

good value for money, close to Mall of Asia, close to MRT
8.3
We stay regularly at the Heritage, especially when the price is right
Rommel J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Close to everything's

Good transport to the guests and close to MOA
7.3
That good for 3 days and two nite we stay and I can say good service esply if u going to MOA or airport this is the good hotel to stay .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05