Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6732 reviews

5067 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6732)
Sort by:
Hengkee O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 3, 2015
Clean and friendly staff

Within easy reach to mall of Asia . Close to airport.
7.7
Excellent , staff friendly and helpful. However breakfast very little changes with food serve. Same menu for the past few years.
Report this review
Ravi A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
bad customer service and bad wifi

breakfast.bell boys..
6.7
While staying in ur hotel we find it everything is fine...we feel so comfortable except for 2 things. The 1st thing the wifi is very bad, we find it difficult to access to the internet as we have something urgent to check on. The 2nd thing is 1 of the front line hotel staff. She serve us on the 1st day itself and she did not respond to some of our question properly. At first we thought she did not understand english, but later we realize she dun have the favour in answering to our question. She never give us an eye contact and the way she reply to us while working wif her other stuffs. We were very disappointed with her. Her name is KSERRANO. I hope the hotel management will train her with some courteous and politeness. Thank u.
Report this review
Curtis T. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2015
Convenience and Cost

Convenienice, Cost, Character
9
I have stayed at the Heritage before so I knew exactly what to expect. The Heritage always meets my expectations. It is not the best but it is affordable and convenient.
Report this review
Ian W. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 26, 2015
Good Location

Close to airport and MOA good value for money
8.3
Report this review
Xue Y. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Nice bed and good breakfast

breakfast,bed,service
7.3
Report this review
Torbjorn D. Couples Norway, September 23, 2015
Much noise from traffic close to the hotel

Near to the airport and Mall of Asia
6
It was ok but not more than ok
Report this review
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2015
Okay

good water pressure
7
Okay
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Manila Transit

Close to airport for travel if arriving prak traffic time, staff excellent on arrival and departure, buffet breakfast excellent selection
9
Excellent hotel for stay near airport , offer free shuttle to mall of Asia close by, excellent value for money, road market close by for food and shopping at night.
Report this review
Arnstein W. Couples Norway, September 20, 2015
Good hotel quite central

good restaurant, big rooms, bathtub
7
Report this review
April G. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2015
Old Hotel

Location
6
We stayed overnyt at this hotel. All okay, but the hotel is definitely old. Would consider checking in to a better hotel with same price range.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 5067 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04