or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5620 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5620)
Sort by:
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 18, 2014
nice

clean , breakfast, nice
9
We stayed there for 2 Days and it was a great hotel with a large and delicious breakfastbuffe , it have a good location near shopping and Airport and the staff were friendly and serviceminded , the room was great and Clean with a comfortable bed i will for sure go back here ..
Robert B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
for the tarriff, good value

location, location, location
7.3
OK - hotel is convenient to airport, Mall of Asia & Makati
Ma K. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
near Mall area

Near mall, neat and clean
7
I was there for overnight stay. We don't have for breakfast for a buffet they have few option for a five star hotel.
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Convenient and friendly

Location, staff and room size
6
A quick return to this hotel, necessitated by a typhoon, but I chose this hotel again as I found it very good on my last stay. Again, there was a huge problem at breakfast as there were neither enough tables for the large number of guests or enough food. The food ran out extremely fast, but was either not replaced at all or not replaced anywhere near fast enough. That is a consistent problem at this hotel, and one they must solve. Otherwise, room size was good, tv and wifi adequate and the bathroom ok. Location is good from the airport, though there is nothing else around the hotel
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Adequate for purpose

location, price and convenience
6
Everything was adequate. The hotel is easy to reach from the airport, the rooms are large, the bathrooms adequate and the wifi and tv services fair. This is not an overly comfortable hotel, but is good for a short stay at a fair price. The only real negative was the buffet breakfast, which was very crowded every day and the food ran out quickly, but was replaced slowly, if at all. That was very disappointing. Staff friendly and helpful. All in all, a very adequate stay and relative value for money
Clive W. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great

Breakfast, Staff, and your Shuttle to mall
8.7
It far exceed the price, but this was my third time staying at your hotel and I never knew that you had a shuttle service to the mall. This is something that should be told upon check in to your guest.
Monica G. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Good location, close to airport and shopping

Safe, good fitness centre, good Internet
7.7
The only problem was on check in. I had booked the hotel but my husband arrived first and they didn't let him check in sine I wasn't there even though he had the hotel voucher. Luckily I arrived soon after but not good service. Otherwise the hotel was clean, quiet and had good facilities. It was close to the airport and to the Mall of Asia.
Genelita A. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Location was nice, near MOA and airport

Location
5.7
Didn't like that I was charge 1000 pesos for calling local call times two
Ewoud V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 14, 2014
Just do their work

Big room
7
Ok. But very old furnished and styled hotel. Needs to improve to new standards
Julian T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Pleasant experience, will come again

Location
8.7
Location was fantastic, near one of the biggest attractions in Manila; SM Mall Of Asia. Stepping into the lobby gives one the feel of class. This if further enhanced by nice security measures such as card-key access lifts, and staff greeting you everywhere you go. Room is nicely furnished with a workdesk for your laptop and small coffee table, and an added plus point is that it has a bathtub, great for soaking in after a long day of exploring the capital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01