Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6224 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6224)
Sort by:
Richard R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
In general the hotel needs some carpet upgrade

Location, service& food
7.3
Great and satisfied.
Stanley L. Couples Brazil, December 27, 2014
Great place and great location

Location, price, customer service
9.3
The check in and check out were hassle free, we were set in our room niño time. The hotel is strategicaly located, close to the airport and close to the mall of Asia.
John D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Close to Airport and Mall if Asia

We chose the Hotel for its location a bit pricey and the Airport transfer to the Airport eas an extra 800 pesos. The Hotel is dated inside now but once was a 5 Star in its day.
6.3
Convenient
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
very expensive car service

that you could hey a taxi from nearby tather than use overpriced car service
7.3
Overpriced car service means I wont be back. 300 for a run that a taxi did for 100. Including tip! 800 for airport run that a taxi will do for 400 includes 30%tip!!! User beware.. Just make your own way!
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2014
Comfortable place

location, accomodation flexibility, proximity to street shopping
7.3
I have stayed many times and feel comfirtable.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff, location is awesome,

Staff, location and room size
9.7
Would highly recommend to stay here! I have stayed at many hotels but heritage is on top of my list to stay when in Manila!
Jhetrhyn C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Value for Money

good location, cheap price, excellent staff
7.7
very convenient as the place is near the shopping mall
Nannette B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Convenient and very affordable

Staff were so cooperative, hotel food is superb, the room is comfortable and clean
10
Ray C. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
overrated...

nothing, no and don't know
2.3
Uncomfortable
Zenaida H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
great hotel

location ... great rooms ...amenities.
9.7
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08