Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Dirty room
2
Room small
Report this review
Edgardo N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Good location ..accommodating stagf

Prize
8.7
Overall good
Report this review
Edison P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
It was nice but WIFI for a fee?? Honestly!

Location Sauna pool
7.3
I always book this hotel because of its close proximity with the airport. Outside is a wide variety of fastfood chains to choose from. Sauna/spa for a 4star is very helpful. The room I was assigned to was a bit old but the bed and pillows are still Comfy so its okay. Pool is alright. Not too bad. They even granted me late check-out because of my flight time and it was for free. Very accomodating front desk guy. The only thing thay bothered me a lot is upon check-im wherein the front desk told me that i dont have a complementary wifi. Who the hell will survive without wifi especially that I am used to a first-world country with all the technology? And besides, upon booking, it did not say on that webside that wifi is to be paid separately so I assumed it was included, as most hotel grant it for free.. So later on she gave me a complementary pass for 4 hours. Its really annoying. I think the manager should look into this. One more thing, upon checkin, I noticed the front desk women were talking about some clients. Its very judgmental of them and very inappropriate as other guests like me would be hearing it. They should be more careful about it. Anyway, I will still stay at this hotel as its my hotel of choice upon arrival and prior to departure back to my destination
Report this review
George M. Business travelers Japan, March 11, 2015
Nice

Room
7.7
Report this review
John H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
its a great location needs money invested could

location
6
Only ok
Report this review
Mendoza C. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Heritage hotel-review

Location, airport transfer, security
7.7
i might not stayed that long in this hotel but i find it very accessible from and to the airport, and Mall of asia which make my stay here convenient.
Report this review
Pinky M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
They need to upgrade everything inside the room!
3
It was really bad, & I will never recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Michael L. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Great Location. Great room. Great service

1. Free shuttles back & forth to & from Mall of Asia, & the hotel casino Solaire 2. The quality of the room. 3. The service
8.7
I can't recommend this hotel enough. It's very conveniently located within a few minutes from the Mall of Asia, & the MRT & LRT. There is also a free shuttle service going to and from Mall of Asia, and the hotel/casino Solaire. The quality of the room was spectacular. The service was top-notch. It was the smoothest check-in/check-out process I've had to date, & their bellboys really go out of their way to help you. The building itself is probably older than the other hotels around. It really shows in the pool area, but I can't say enough great things about the room itself. The design was modern, as well as the accommodations in the room like a flat screen LED TV that was big enough to not seem small in a very big room. My only complaint would be that the water pressure in the shower was very low, and it was quite difficult to find the right water temperature. It ranges from scalding hot to cold.
Report this review
Jolly J. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Good location close to Baclaran Church and shoppin

Location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Lilian P. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Good location very accessible

location, comfort & food
8.3
restful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02