arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 Mary J.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Comfortable stay
friendly and helpful staff
it was comfortable and relaxing

6 Chris C.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
value for money
price

8 servando J.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
crowd outside
lots of resto around, near mall with shuttle
Good. Though When I asked for direction to a convenience store 2 staff pointed me towards where there was 1 small store some distance away when actually in the opposite direction there were lots of resto and stores right after the turn

6.7 JAE A.
South Korea
November 10, 2015
Spacious room good staffs but need improvement
Good staffs, spacious room and location
staffs are fairly good but need to remove bad smell in the room (especially in smoking room) and operate restaurant more efficiently..

6.7 JAE A.
South Korea
November 10, 2015
Spacious room, good location but need improvment
Spacious Room, Good staffs and Good locations.
I've been stayed Heritage several times already because it's good location to approach makati, pasay and Manila as well. Room is spacious and a fairly good room amenities. but still there is bad smell, especially in smoking room. (I asked non smoking room but they assigned smoking room with up grade to junior suite, But I couldn't stay in there bcoz of disgusting smell..really bad) Even I transferred one time to another room but there also still some bad smell..but I have to patient. Hotel staffs in check in counter are kind and check in quickly and friendly. They have only one restaurant for dining, so usually its crowded in the morning and table is usually not ready to use or seat away from the food counter. And staffs in there looks very busy and diligent but food is not refilled quickly. If they improve smell of room and operate their restaurant efficiently...it would be better..

8 Lourdes D.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
best location
location, staff and the food
We stayed there for 2 nights and 3 days and i believe that even my husband liked the hotel because we were comfortable with the beds, the washroom was quite clean that's the reason why we enjoyed our stay at heritage and not to forget the room smelled nice too. We also didn't have a hard time looking for the hotel because it was a big hotel and it was located along the main road. The staff were very accommodating and they easily helped us with my seat reservation at Philippine Airlines. The business room was always available for internet access. I should commend the bellboys and the front desk staff of the hotel because they know what they are doing. So if you ask me if I will be going back there...definitely my answer would be a big YES!

8 Zahiruddin B.
Bangladesh
November 09, 2015
Good To Stay
Location, Room & Staffs
Pleasent

4.7 Rosemarie P.
United States
November 07, 2015
Heritage charged a high rate for a local call.
The condition and location and good breakfast.
Our stay was okay but as a regular customer we have the right to know that local calls are charged with high rates like long distance. When we checked in We already paid for our room. Then, when we checked out we were surprised that they added seven hundred pesos for local calls and charged it to our credit card that they held when we checked in. My husband was mad because we made two brief local calls and charged us 700 pesos. We thought that this was highway robbery because they did not informed us when we checked in that local calls are not free. We stayed in many hotels but Heritage is not a good hotel when it comes to phone calls. They should put a warning on room phones that local calls are not free so we should not call. Why is there a phone in your room if local calls are not free? I am an old customer and I rate Heritage with 7.0 but this time I rate them 1.0 for robbing us without informing us. I think every customer deserves to know everything about the things in the room you are staying overnight. This was the most horrible experience we had in Heritage.

6 Daniel M.
Australia
November 05, 2015
PRETTY DISAPPOINTING
Location, location, location
First, I have been an official auditor for hotel star rating for a national travel agency. To achieve 4 star, the hotel does not need to provide superior service. It must provide specified items of equipment. For example this is why it is quite common to find a hair dryer in the room which is not connected, or oes not work The standard only says that it has to be there, not that it has to actually work Having said that, for the price paid for a basic room, the level of service should have been superb. However, it was only average. But I took it for the location, and because no hotels in the general vicinity has a pool. Not an exciting place to stay.

8 Jul U.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Good
Location,staff,money value
Good