Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Ping P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Comfortable

Near World Trade Centre, efficient staff, good security
5
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
I was a traveller in transit between flights

Close to the airport rated first, second close to Mall of Asia, and ease of transport access was third.
8.3
This stay was my first at the Heritage Hotel and was an experiment as on previous visits to Manila I stayed at Soffitel and Traders which were further out from the Airport. The experience was very good and I would stay here again. The closer proximity to mall of Asia and the airport were worth it. heritage is not of the same standard as Soffitel, but nor is it in that price range. The hotel provided all that I needed, security was good and the restaurant was good. Access to taxi was excellent as they came through one by one. They also held my excess baggage in the storeroom at no charge while I went on a short trip to Coron Island.
Report this review
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best

I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best. good friendly staff.
8.3
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
Nice hotel near SM Mall. Not a 5* Though

Clean Rooms, location to airport, and friendly staff.
7.3
Report this review
Feng Y. Business travelers China, March 14, 2013
nice, comfortable and clean

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, nice swimming poor, location near SM MOA
6
generally, it is a good hotel for business, convenient to go to airport and also the biggest mall-SM MALL OF ASIA, nice and clean room with good service.
Report this review
Rick R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
OK not 5 star

Nice big comfortable room, check in and out painless, decent pool for city, close to airport
6
Decent room but charge for everything (300 Peso for 30 min in business center, 600 Peso for internet, food in on site cafes very expensive). Location is such that very few options are walk able. Not near the quality of Radisson Blu in Cebu.
Report this review
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Fast Internet, comfortable room
6.3
Report this review
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good value

Value Clean Nice Room
8.3
Close to Mall of Asia. Nothing within walking distance. Room clean and comfortable. Casino on premise. Room price was good value but breakfast way too expensive. Better to pay $1.50 cab to Mall to eat whatever you want. Hotel buffet around $20 for average fare. Easy trip to airport in notorious Manila traffic
Report this review
Tony L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Convenient and familiar

Location, Staff and transport
7
Report this review
Anida E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
very good

casino and good hotel staff good food and pick up @t the airport is feel safe.
6.3
over all is okay.the bathroom needs to be up grade.
Report this review
Previous page 2491 - 2500 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01