My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Clean, spacious room but not ideal for a family

Great service and very clean comfy room
7.3
i was upgraded to a club room so i had a very comfortable stay. room service was friendly and very prompt and accommodating (asked for breakfast 1 hour before stated start because of an early flight and this was graciously accommodated). the only source of discomfort personally was the number of hotel guests with their filipina 'lady friends'. proximity to the mall of asia, edsa (main thoroughfare to makati and beyond) and the airports are all a big plus but it certainly isn't in a scenic spot at all. decor in the rooms are due for an upgrade/overhaul but still sparkling clean and well-cared for.
Shopping Tip: The Mall of Asia has a vast array of shops and restaurants to suit any taste.
Krishnan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Value for money

Perfect location
8
a very good location and good food.the hotel's location is perfect to access a lot of areas like manila, makati. it's also close to airport. there are nearby shopping malls like sm mall of asia & imax cinemas
John R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2012
Hotel very clean with friendly service

Room was clean with lots of room and comfortable bed Aircond effective and quiet
6.7
Good stay great accomodation however the breakfast arrangement was chaotic with many uncleared tables and buffet food items not replenished
Brian C. Couples Canada, February 23, 2012
An Oasis in busy Manila

Close to Mall of Asia and Airport
9.3
a good 4 star hotel close to the airport and the mall of asia. clean comfortable rooms with good airconditioning. an older hotel that has been well maintained. pool area looked a little tired but there are plans to renovate it in 2012. great breakfas and dinner buffet!
Shopping Tip: The Greenbelt and Glorietta malls are close but getting there by taxi can take 45 minutes to over an hours. Greenbelt mall had better deals than Mall of Asia. Glorietta Mall is more high-end but in a very nice area.
Jim S. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2012
Nice Hotel..Centralized Location

Location
9
Hotel was presented well, Staff was professional and helpful Clean rooms..Great International Buffet,Hotel Doorman took Taxi Number just incase you had a problem..they would attend to it for you. I would Book again with this Hotel..I Have No Complaints
Shopping Tip: Close To Very Large Asain mall..You Have chain Eating establishments, Very secure...US Embassy is not a very far drive
Simon P. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
Great Location!

location.... some front desk people were great...
6
stayed on this hotel from jan 27 - jan 30 2012 didnt get any problems staff were somewhat too serious tho wont even greet you a good morning not like other hotels but it was ok... stayed again from feb 19-feb 20 had a huge cockroach on the restroom floor and after cleaning it myself there was baby cockroaches on the pillows.. stayed again from feb 23- feb24 restroom flush was not working and took em couple of hours before they sent someone to fix it reported it early morning got it fixed late in the afternoon.... had 2 terrible experiences with the rooms only thing that made me come back after the cockroach thing was the location.... very nice location just needs improvement with the staff and cleanliness...
Hotel Feature Tip: close to moa and makati..
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
OK hotel with convenient location

Pagcor casino in hotel. Close to airport. Easy to get taxi.
6.3
location is convenient. rooms are well lit and clean. when we stayed at the hotel last year, we initially were given a room facing edsa (a very busy street) and the noise made sleeping difficult. now we request a room not facing edsa and there is no noise problem. internet is very expensive--300 pesos for 30 minutes. we left a cell phone recharging in our room and when we returned a few hours later the cell phone and charger were both missing. we were told that only two people had entered the room while we were out, but that there was nothing they could do about the loss. we may choose a different hotel on our next visit to manila.
Chris F. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2012
Very good hotel

Excellent location to airport,
7.7
very good hotel, friendly service and attractive staff who are willing to assist. great location to airport especially considering manila traffic. rooms ok and comfortable.
Jaisu M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2012
Its near Mall of Asia

the place is quite
5.7
the place (heritage hotel) is okay for a person who is travelling in a short period of time because the hotel which has a rating of 4 stars is not that good as it is because you will notice that the hotel is old and should have been renovated. but the catch point is it is near the mall of asia. but the problem is you have to travel for about an hour with a distance of about 500 meters going to moa because of too much traffic in the area.
Dina S. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Restaurant
8
Our stay was pretty quick as usual. Late check in then have ti check out at 6am for early flight. Whenever we checked in here, we only eat in their restaurant for ala carte and food is really good. Then after unwind in the lobby for live music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04