or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Rosy M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2012
great location & good rooms

big & clean rooms
8.7
hotel is a few minutes ride in taxi to moa. nice, clean and big rooms. choice of breakfast not so good
Mike J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 8, 2012
Value for Money

Good location from airport, large rooms.
8
i came to manila late at night and was leaving early in the morning the day after. the location of heritage hotel is good as it is only 20 minutes from the airport, which i values since i had to catch an early flight the day after the room was good size with a comfortable bed, not one of those beds so hard you felt like you slep on the floor. it was clean and it looked like it was very well kept in spite of the hotel having been around for a few years. the breakfast buffet was good, with something for every taste.
Giuseppe P. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
nice hotel

value for money
7.3
great location for overnight stay not far from airport,room very good but pool was under construction at the time i was there,my stay was more pleasant due to my win in their casino,would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: there is a market at walking distance where locals shop good prices.
Adrian C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Great location

Convenient to everything you want
8.3
Shuttle to Mall of Asia was a little sketchy, because sometimes they dont run it. Be prepared to let them know when you want to go and be picked up. Otherwise be ready to make the walk or take a taxi. Not a bad walk though, good to get a little exercise.
Ray B. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
hotel was old style room but big enough.

close to asia mall and ariport
7.3
Room was well presented but old style bathroom. Staff friendly and hotel nurse fixed my manila belly. Buffet breakfast was good. The traffic is very busy 24/7 and the hotel is not a good place to try to walk from.
Shopping Tip: Asia Mall is close by or is that buy? Everthing you want is there. Fireworks on a Saturday night is great. Get your tickets early.
Vedasto B. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2012
Perfect hotel to stay

Special check in counter for the club room.
9.7
the reception at the millenium club is great and offered a drink while waiting for the confirmation. great breakfast within the same floor and exclusive for the club rooms..
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommended hotel to stay, very near to Mall of Asia..
Hans R. Business travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2012
Bad locatio very bad Rooms

None
3.3
My Stay was not all to good, but I was there fore 10 Days because I have alredy payt my Bill in advance.
Travel tip: None
Katrina K. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2012
safe and secure location

near mall of asia, casino
9
heritage hotel is one of the prestigous hotels located in manila. transporation will not be a problem since it is near the train station and it is in edsa.
Shopping Tip: Heritage hotel is 10 minutes away to mall of asia and is also very accessible to other attractions in Manila like the Rizal Park.
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2012
Great location but old facility like swimming pool

Location
6
Excellent service in swimming pool. But poor behavior of staff in your restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is good, but facility is fair.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
As good as always

Excellent service
9
we arrived on a late flight so it was near midnight when we checked in but there was no problem. in fact we were upgraded to an executive floor room. it was more than adequate and we slept very well. the breakfast buffet was good with a variety of filipino, chinese and western dishes. and checkout was commendably quick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01