or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6162 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6162)
Sort by:
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
A very good hotel with excellent service

next to one of asia largest shopping mall
8.7
iv been to this hotel 3 times already and its services are excellent,love the location,not far from shopping malls and the major airport. However their bathroom should be updated. the area too is quit safe...
Lothar K. Couples Germany, November 21, 2012
Ok Hotel nothing special

No real pros other than location to the bar scene
5.3
Wireless expensive charged, not free even in the lobby. Food mediocte at best. Only plus, the staff is nice and willing, but the owners dont care about the need of the customers.
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best

I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best. good friendly staff.
8
Jose P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel - not worth the money

location is great - near airport and edsa complex. the room was very large. .
5.7
the hotel is nice, but the restaurant prices are as expensive as the makati hotels. there are not really any decent restaurants within walking distance. not really walking friendly area - as heavy traffic and exhaust fumes limit your options. bathroom small. had to pay for both wireless and lan internet
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant is too expensive.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Oman, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Good location, roooms are OK
7.7
The hotel is good and clean with great facilities, located in proximity to shopping areas and shopping malls. most importantly not very far from the airport which is a very important factor especially for business travellers bearing in mind the trafic in Manila can get very very serious most of the times, As well, for for Muslims is one of the few hotels that serves Halal food....
Shopping Tip: The hotel is in close proximity to alot of shoping areas aruond the hotel and not far from many big shopping malls such as the Mall of Asia which is the biggest in the country. as well close to many dining places....
Derek S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
nice big hotel in pasay,good all round service ,

big rooms ,nice food, close to local market,easy travel for mall of asia
9.3
hotel situated in pasay and close for airport travel and mall of asia which is well worth a visit even at night time for a walk down the sea front,see the rides and the lights and fireworks when they on ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mall of asia is a must for shopper holics and the sea front is on the doorstep of mall and is well worth a evening stroll to see the sights/lights and feel the buzz of the night time there.
Damon H. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Convenient hotel from the airport and mamilla bay

Cheap and cheerful
5.3
This is not a 5 star hotel, but you get what you pay for. Ask for a renovated deluxe room. Everything works close to entertainment and casino in the building. Couldn't access international cash from the Inhouse ATM's. Convenient of you need to access Roxas Boulevard.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty acoss the road and down Roxas Boulevard
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
not good hotel

nothing good
4.3
I stay in this hotel two times. The rooms are ok, but the food in this hotel is not good at all. If you stay in this hotel do not get the food from the room service because the food in the hotel is nasty. They say this is a five star hotel but when you look around on the service and the food this is a three star hotel. If I was any of you I will go to another hotel around there like the Midas Hotel
Mike F. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
very disappointing

none
4
This is my 2nd review of the Heritage, the first was fairly positive...this one is however negative. Previously included in the room rate was breakfast and free internet...now both are expensive additional extras. I elected to pay for an internet connection anyway for a ridiculous price, however, after connecting with my laptop I tried connecting with my phone but was informed I would be charged double!! Most disappointing is that the swimming pool is closed for long term refurbishment...this of course only becomes apparent after you have checked in when it's too late to do anything about it (e.g. cancel reservation). I requested a 3 hour late check out due to my flight schedule only to be advised a full days rate would be charged....Heritage Hotel never again!!!
Ian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Good facilities friendly staff. Gym very handy.

Near Manila attractions and shuttle to SM Mall for shopping.
9
very nice hotel but do they really have to screw the last drop of cash from you by charging too much for meals and a whopping per day rate for wifi? in this day and age this is ridiculous and just encourages dining out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08