Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5331 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5331)
Sort by:
Ravindra N. Solo travelers India, April 8, 2012
Comfortable room n efficient services

Staff attention and quick service
6.7
peaceful and quiet room on 9th floor. a busy street view but inside room its quiet. all amenities provided. helpful staff will get you extra towels .. water bottles or what ever. very comfortable bed. old decor, old carpet with spots and age marks.even though the bathroom requires revamping, its very functional and livable. all functions are working. cupboard space maybe a bit squeezed but it was a pleasant stay. the hotel is situated near the airport area. but the negative is the surroundings. there is no convenience store nearby. the closest is the mall of asia.... just a short distance but not walkable. and return journey can be trying ...when looking for a taxi to come back from the mall. short distance and u end up paying more.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is a lovely place to shop. Got every thing u need. And the distance from hotel to the Mall is just about 5 or 7 minutes in a taxi. The fare would be 60 but you generally end up paying 100 pesos.
Remedios R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Centrally located, close to airport.

Close to restaurant and shopping mall.
3
When we arrived, the room they gave us did not met oyur expectation. Carpet were dirty, smell smoke, bathroom need maintenance, bath towels were old. The hotel really need some update especially the bathroom. Some of my friends that were with me that book separately, had pluming problem. Maid service was okay, they come and clean the place. Doorman were wonderful. Front desk peole need to be empowered when they dont have manager's around. They don't know how to please customer that are tired from their plane trip.
Shella T. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
Great location and service is good

Buffet breakfast, Sauna, Spa, Swimming pool and fitness facily and close to shopping
8.7
stay is great,very secure location and close to the biggest shopping centre(moa)
Arsenio G. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel and accessible to Mall of Asia

nice room, nice staff, (front desk), nice housekeeping always with a smile
9.7
i would love to stay again and again and again. of course i will recommend to all my friends.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
Well located, very handy

This hotel is handy for shopping and the airport.
9
i liked staying at the hertitage hotel. this hotel is only five minutes from the sm mall of aisi and 15 minutes from the irport. for travellers who can not afford to miss a plane flight this hotel is strategically located to miss most of the manila traffic.
Shopping Tip: the sm mall of aisa has everything for purchase, all under one roof.
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
cozy hotel

nice
6
had a comfortable stay, service etc no complains, will defineltely return to hotel
Lester L. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel, efficient staff,

spacious, clean, and well lit rooms
6
The hotel is in the middle two huge highways full of buses and cars zooming past each other like Kamikazes, making the guest feel trapped, until from the window, watching the local pedestrians he saw that there actually is a way to cross. The guest has to figure out a lot of things himself here because in this hotel the staff are so polite, they don’t talk to you until you address them. As a matter of fact, my son and I only knew that there was a gym in the basement only as we were checking out. Enjoy the sumptuous hotel breakfast, but do not touch any of the pastries –nasty. The pastry Chef should be incarcerated for his crime. It seems like the Casino is the only thing in-house activity of this hotel –which is a shame because this guest have seen a lot of families around the time he stayed.
Nightlife Tip: Walk, walk, “walk like and Egyptian” (or a New Yorker) when you stay in this hotel and you can get to the ruins of the Spanish fort “Intra Muros”, the romantic Rizal Park, the Quirino Grand Stand, a fish market where you buy a fresh catch of your favorite fish and have it cooked to your specs at any of the restaurants right across, or in the evening stroll along the glitzy three mile hotel and night club stretch along Roxas Boulevard. Or, give yourself half an hour to get to the Mall of Asia, or turn to the left of the hotel and you will be in a true blue Filipino wet market that has a Catholic Church in the midst of it called the “Baclaran Church”.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Not worth the value!

Good Location?
4.3
We were very disappointed in this hotel! 1. Checkin took almost 30 minutes since all the front desk clerks were more interested in joking and talking with each other instead of attending to me and I was the only one at the checkin desk! 2. The rooms were so so but not worth the price since I have stayed at many 3 or 4 star hotels with much nicer rooms and ammenities. 3. Casino staff were not very friendly or helpful? Left after 20 minutes! ATM Machines in hotel did not work? 4. Breakfast buffet was probably the most disappointing aspect of this hotel. Very little Philipino food or local fruits and juices? Buffet was way over priced also!
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia!
Myrna S. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

location was nice, room was nice
9
this was our 5 time staying here. WE enjoy the location and only stay here our last night b4 leaving the country. The staff is very helpful. Everything u need is close. We do not use the hotel except for the room and the swimming pool. We go out for eating and but drink for the room from the local shopping area. Transportation is easy to get from the hotel. Staff will help get a taxi or they provide transportation to the Mall Of Asia for free. Will stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms are nice but dont take anything from the room bar. a 6oz bottle of water cost 197 Pesos. they do have comp water but they did not tell me which one was the comp water.
Paul N. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Great location, large rooms, great staff!!

Close to airport and Mall of Asia We love the club floor. Staff is friendly & helpful. They are wonderful
9.3
We love this hotel! It takes no time to get there 20 mins maybe. We usually stay on the club floor. Large spacious rooms. Staff is exceptional. Friendly& helpful. We highly recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Club floor is good value for money. Breakfast & cocktails in the evening. Your own reception. Easy ck-in. No lines. Spacious & private.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06