My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5183 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5183)
Sort by:
Malcolm P. Groups Australia, February 6, 2012
Comfortable place to stay

Close to shopping and airport
9.3
We enjoyed quite pleasant stay from moment of arrival. Good service, had late check out to suit our ongoing flight. Airport transfer expensive relative to regular taxi, but transport to mall of asia is complimentary. Breakfast buffet has a brilliant selection of local and international options
Karen S. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
Great location

Close to shopping centre and airport
9.3
Second time staying at this hotel. Second stay was a lot better and relaing as I booked in the deluxe room. Hotel security is good.
Alan H. Groups United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
First class hotel

Convenient position, good service, great breakfast.
9
we have stayed at the heritage about 6 or 7 times now and we know that it is slightly ageing but it is still a first class hotel with good service and a great inclusive breakfast. it is very convenient for the airport and is only a p70 taxi ride from the asia mall
Graeme S. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Excellent service and very comfortable beds

Position, beds.
8.3
First class hotel and service. Concierge very helpful and friendly with good information. Plenty of good elevators. Very clean bathrooms with fluffy towels and instant hot water. Very comfortable beds and doonas. Close to Asia Mall.Handy to domestic and international airports. Price on internet quite reasonable. Good unloading area at front of hotel.
Reyna N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2012
Nice Hotel very convenient

I like the service and the rooms
9.3
the location is in the center and convenient to take a cab anywhere i want to go. the service crew and staff are accomodating i feel at home in heritage hotel. anything about my concern they immediately followed. the room is very clean and cozy all i need is there feel like my home.
Dina S. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and food is great

Distance to the airport
6.3
Our stay was so quick as we need to catch a flight the next day but we did enjoy ourselves. The room was okay and the breakfast buffet is amazing. Loved it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better go to Mall of Asia
Riccardo T. Couples Italy, February 4, 2012
Wonderful but not so worth for the price

Cuisine, location, extras (casinò, lounge, night)
8.7
we stayed in this hotel only one night, to relax and enjoy with some friends the night of manila before going home. let's be clear, the hotel is wonderful, the rooms are big and comfortable, you are just in front of the sea and pretty near to everything. also, the extras like casinò and clubs are a plus. by the way, i feel that if you just need a place to sleep, there are so much better hotels for the money you pay here. the furnitures are good but a little dated, and if you are not going to use the extras, you can absolutely find a better place for the money.
Jay G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
comfortable bed

large comfortable bed and good water pressure
6.7
if you like casino games, this is the place to stay, if not you can find better hotel for less money. the rooms are okay and the large bed is one of the most comfortable i have found in the philippines. the biggest problem with the hotel is price. the room is priced a little high then you dont get anything complimentary. everything is extra and over priced. even internet usage is extra while even the cheaper hotels offer it complimentary. i didnt even have a refrigerator in my room to keep drinks cold. although they will bring you a bucket of ice if you call and ask. the best thing about the hotel if staff. they are very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is very pricey. You can walk just down the side street without having to cross any traffic though and find a kenny rogers roasters, chow king, and a few other restaurants to eat at.
Chye H. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2012
Hotel without free internet access

Room is well maintained
5.3
In this world, free internet access should be provided, at least wifi access in the lobby. The dining option is limited and the food/breakfast served is not nice.
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2012
Awesome hotel

Very professional staff
8.7
Stayed one night only, but will definitely stay there again. Hotel is very clean with a very professional staff. Mall of Asia is nearby, hotel has a courtesy van to take you there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch out when crossing the streets. If there is a crossing signal you better pay attention to it. Locals will be warned about jaywalking while foreigners will be ticketed, official government corruption at its finest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07