Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5531 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5531)
Sort by:
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2012
Convencience location hotel

Comfortable room
8
the location of heritage hotel is very close to airport and sm shopping mall mrt is on the corner, there are also have many restaurent nearby include chowking(local chinese cuisine)and jollibee (like burger king).but hotel is close to main street more noise at night (casino at fist layer).free internet or wifi is better
Shopping Tip: Very close to SM shopping mall and MRT station
Priscila M. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service w/ a smile

Clean room and nice lobby
9
It was definitely a nice hotel to stay at. Had no problem checking in even when we check-out. Friendly staffs always greeted hello when u arrive. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I go visit Philippines again.
Serge L. Couples Switzerland, June 2, 2012
Big Room, with all u need! Small old TV

The old stylish huge Lobby
5
we stayd only overnight! to say is the room is clean and big with balcony and everything u need! even its on edsa street, its a quiet hotel! unfortunatly the staff is unpolite and rude (reception and at breakfast)
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is close by!
Eugene H. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
Great location..

good food..spacious rooms...
10
Good thing with this hotel is it very close to the biggest shopping mall and close to airport as well. Good service all the time.
Kenny D. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2012
I enjoyed my stay here.excellant staff,service,

enjoyed the views from my floor,close to mall of asia,makati.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here.i booked 2 nights here when i first arrived to philippines,was so satisfied with staff and service ,we decided to spend our last 2 nights there,before returning to Australia.we stayed in club room could not fault the service of all the employees on this floor.excellant service,friendly,always had a smile.will be staying there when we return to philippines next year.cannot fault.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2012
Hotel is still in Good Shape

Near SM Mall of Asia
9.3
the hotel was still in her good shape. great location, near to sm mall of asia, train station and $2 dollar taxi fare to manila ocean park. hubby and i has easy rides from all shopping & sightseeing. smiling staff and we only wait about 5 minutes to check in time. however, this is the only hotel i know that charges an outside call (within the city only). i was surprised that my refund deposit was deducted from it. anyway, i would stay here again if i have business to attend to in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to MOA, Train Station and Manila Ocean Park
Govindarajah N. Solo travelers South Africa, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean hotel, professional and friendly staff
7.3
Stayed only one night. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to assist.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a hotel wisely, the staff make a difference in service and in ones personal comfort
Donald P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 2, 2012
great place to stay

close to mall and airport
8.3
Room was clean,and had all the things I needed in the room, check in and out was simple and fast,getting a taxi to take you to another area of Manila was difficult in peck hour so schedule it off peck and have no problem,all I needed for the short stay.
Shopping Tip: shedule your taxi ride to and from the mall on the off hr or you will be waiting in long lines to get a taxi.
Scott K. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Fourth stay and thats enough

Location, cleanliness, quiet
5.7
Our stay was ok, but the hotel is not as nice as it was a year ago. The pool is outdated and ugly. The service at breakfast just to get coffee was very poor. I declined the breakfast that was included and couldnt even get someone to serve us coffee in the morning.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is very close.
Donald B. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Nice

Location
7.7
We had a nice room for the price. Only one free breakfast for the two of us came with the room. We thought that was a little chintzy as we had never encountered that before. Another thing that kind of put us off was paying for internet access. With so many hotels today having free internet service, we have come to expect it. A plus, was that the staff were friendly and efficient. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to the Mall of Asia. Since it rains often, it is a welcome service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07