Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Average service, staff not focussed on custimers

Location
5.7
Friendly but poorly trained staff. The service could be improved with some training and probably a better manager. Food fine, room fine, but room facilities below average.
Renee T. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2012
Spacious Hotel

Excellent Customer Service
8.3
stayed at heritage hotel for a night with my son. the club room is quite spacious & clean, it truly offers ultimate comfort and luxury. we were entitled to an an express check-in and check-out, plus free cocktails. the room rate may be a bit pricey, but with the excellent hotel service, i find it really worth it. since we only stopped-over manila for a day, the location was convenient for us to catch our next flight out. and we also got to shop at mall of asia, which is the closest shopping mall. overall, this hotel is highly recommended if you're looking for a more comfortable and luxurious stay.
Melissa T. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2012
great hotel

close to mall of asia. casino.
8.7
We stayed one night and came back for more. Had a great time. Included breakfast not so fresh some days. But ok.
Patrick W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Nice lobby and good security, rooms lacking

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I felt very secure at the Heritage
7
when i walked into the heritage at midnight, i was greeted at the door by the security staff. the checkin was not without it's problems. i had bookecd a room with a king sized bed, but was told it was not available in a nonsmoking room. i was tired so i just took the room i was offered. when i entered the room on the 6th floor i noticed fairly large stains in the carpet and in general it looked like a room far less than what i expected. i did not sleep until 4:00am due to the sounds of the traffic below me at street level. at 9:00am i walked down to the desk to ask for another room. the clerk gave me another room that turned out to be far quiiter, but still not the quality i was expecting. i can't complain about any of the staff in the heritage, they were great. i do think they have rediculous prices on their internet service. i will book elsewhere the next time.
Lonnie R. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Bring a Fat Wallet..........

Close to the Airport
6.3
and a jar of vaseline. I usually don't complain, but this place warrants it. The premium price for your room does not include internet access. That is 600php for every 24 hour period. You can buy a movie on demand for 510php and watch it on your 20" tube TV. You can also drink a 330ML bottle of Evian water out of the frig for 180php. The food is average, but demands a five star price. The drinks are what you expect to pay in LA. You can get a shuttle to the airport for 800php. I paid the cab 200. PROS: We did get breakfast included in the price which was not bad. The shower has a good flow. Close to the mall and airport. Casino if you like to gamble. I will never stay at the rip-off again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring plenty of money if you stay here. You will need it.
Napoleon M. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

comfortable
10
i enjoyed my stay at heritage hotel. the room is very comfortable and classy. the receptionist was very polite and accommodating. pattisseries are great at the restaurant. extra personal accessories were provided during our two day stay. drinks at the casinos are unlimited. even free buffet meal was served during sunday's lunch.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, May 6, 2012
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.

high speed internet, business centre, good food.
8
Keith T. Groups Canada, May 5, 2012
Good Service

9 th floor lounge has very good staff working there that are always smiling and very accompanying
7.7
All in all hotel is good only water temperature in showers is constantly changing from very hot to very cold. Needs upgrade of shower faucets . Also for the price they should have up to date TV 's Food is very good and service excellent
Herman B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the view from the balcony in my room and the lobby was beautiful..
10
i was very impressed with the service from housekeeping and the front desk and conceire, they payed close attention to my needs and took care of my every request....excellent service....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: manila bay you must see the bay right after the sunsets, its a beautiful sight...
Vijendran W. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Average Hotel

Close to Mall of Asia and waterfront restaurants.
6.7
The hotel is a bit noisy and the rooms are now quite old. Needs an update. Service is good and all staff pleasant. Being in the same building as the casino has its plus and minus.
Restaurant Tip: Great new restaurants have opened by the water close to mall of asia and there is free shuttle from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01