Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6586 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6586)
Sort by:
Min Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Popular hotel

Location to airport and a casino
8.7
This was the 3rd time l stayed at this hotel as it's close to airport and SM Mall of Asia. Great service and nice restaurant. Recommend for tourists who are in transit to another airport.
Report this review
Hal K. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Should be 2-star not 4-star, age & bad smells

Fairly close to airport but Midas hotel accross the street is much nicer and better bang for the buck.
3.3
Hotel is rundown and old fashioned. No free internet at all and only have two PCs for $7.50 for 30 minutes. Not for business people or modern travelers. The bathroom door frame was rusted on the insde bottom. There was a bad odor of something burnt in the hallways!
Report this review
Brian W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location and staff

location
8.7
Had a great stopover here, close to Mall of Asia and airport. Staff were friendly and attentive, comfortable rooms for overnight stay.
Report this review
Hu J. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Very dated but OK for a night in transit

Proximity to airport
8
The hotel is close to the airport which is why we chose it. The interior is quite dated and facilities in need of an upgrade but I guess it was OK for one night when in transit. Plus when we checked in there seemed to be a large number of local single women dressed provocatively hanging around the front desk who we assumed could only be there for one thing.
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Hotel close to the Airport

Location to the airport
7.3
I stayed at the Heritage because of the locaiton to the airport. I had an early morning flight, and I didn't want to go all the way to Makati for my hotel. The room was standard, and I was happy with the cleanliness. Not a bad place for the cost of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: This location is close to the Mall of Asia - great place for shopping. This place is HUGE
Report this review
Jalyn M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel but not a five star standard

Good location
5.7
i do expected a very high standard quality but the room we got is smelly and there's a hair in the bath. the service is fine but we order a room breakfast and the coffee is cold already. i think the hotel needs a little renovation. we like that's its marble and the bath is not plastic but ceramic. we might go stay again if there will be an improvement of the facilities.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to the mall so if you love shopping this place might be your choice.
Report this review
Brad R. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Heritage Hotel

Proximity to airport
7.7
Every thing was good except shuttle from airport to hotel is exceedingly high. Taxi <= 200 PhP, hotel service = PhP. I learned my lesson.
Report this review
Brendan C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
good location

mall of asia close by
6.3
ok hotel goog location but staff a little rude and not cooperative. sure, stay again because of the location.
Report this review
Warren B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good location, friendly Staff

Location
8
Buffet was nice, with international food, breakfast had no bacon. When you make a reservation w/breakfast, make sure you include how many people. Check your fridge when you check in and make sure nothing is already missing.
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
big space and comfortable hotel

clean room, big space, good service
8
So convenient to go to city center and take taxi. Good for family and business man. Clean room and friendly staff. But long time for check in.
Report this review
Previous page 2571 - 2580 of 4944 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04