Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 6425 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6425)
Sort by:
Jason A. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
nice hotel, close to mall of asia

close to mall of asia
Only stayed for 1 night, close to mall of asia, which is good for shopping/eating options. They also have a free shuttle going there and back every 45ish minutes (can't remember the exact time between them). It is also near the airport but not near enough to hear the planes! Overall was quite happy with it.
Report this review
Ronald B. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Very close to the Mall of Asia and airport
The front desk were very friendly and catered to your needs. The casino downstairs of the hotel was a good part to attract customers and guests to their hotel. Located close to malls and the airport. The rooms needs a bit updating, especially with the bathroom. It just needs a little modern touch.
Report this review
Denise C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Has all the facilities but needs a facelift

Big room, and has a pool
We stayed at Heritage for one night only before flying home. We got there quite late at night and was a very quick check-in which was good. Staff very friendly. The superior room was very large, and also had a little balcony which was nice. Good bathroom too. The hotel kindly allowed us a late check-out to 2pm as we had a late evening flight, and they didn't charge us anything for the late check-out. This allowed us to use the pool facilities and just hang out before checking out. The only downside is that the hotel is quite tired, needs a paint and overall facelift, and not quite worthy of the 5-star rating in my opinion, until they freshen it up. Also, I suggest they tidy up the stairwell and passage to the pool, bit of new carpet and painting would do wonders as it felt like going down into a dungeuon to the pool. But overall, it was good and very reasonably priced.
Shopping Tip: If you venture out, please make sure you are extremely careful with you belongings. I had my wallet stolen while visiting and dining at Mall of Asia - and I'm extremely careful with my bag and vigilant and still shocked as to how someone managed to steal my wallet. Obviously very clever/industrious snatchers!
Report this review
Augustus E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2013
Lobby is hot, tub is not working

Near to Mall
Arrived at the hotel at quarter to 1PM. I was able to speak with the reception at 1:10 and told me that room will only be available by 2PM as all rooms are still in the process of cleaning. Ive no choice but to wait, went to lounge which has a poor air conditioning. Ive requested then for a Wifi access and to my surprise, i was told that wifi access is not included in my booking. Ive been told that a 20 dollar charge for the wifi access. Ive been to several hotels and wifi is complimentary. As im travelling alone thus the room space is good. The carpet though is outdated and looks dirty. Cant use the tub as shutter is not working.
Report this review
Dejan N. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2013
Desean Hotel close to the airport

Close to the airport
Deasent hotel, but nothing special. Need some renovation considering it shall be 4-5 star hotel.
Report this review
Scott M. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
A gorgeous city hotel with a grand feeling about i

Well positioned for access to the Mall of Asia and airport
We stayed at the Heritage Hotel after researching it on Agoda. It is a hotel with a "grand" feeling about it - like a premire hotel you would find in other large cities such as New York or Paris. With doormen/security as you walk in and professionally dressed staff at the check in counter you feel both secure and comfortable instantly. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The rooms are beautiful, well appointed and maintained. They have an outdoor pool that backs up against the onsite restaurant so there is a chance to dine alfresco poolside in a very nice open air covered "decked" area. They also have a small onsite casino with surprisingly features very good live entertainment as well as many baccarat (Lucky Nine) tables and a roullette tables as well as video slots. it is a very nice hotel with very affordable rooms for a 5 star hotel. However, be known with most (all?) other hotels, especially 5 star hotels - provide internet service either through wifi or broadband link, the Heritage will charge you decently for it (600 pesos a day for broadband, much more for wifi) and the restaurant is not inexpensive. They do provide a free shuttle to and from the Mall of Asia at appointed times and when exiting the hotel they will hail you a cab in short order as well as give you a slip with the cabs number and name in case you have any complaints.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The district the hotel is located in is not the best (but the hotel itself is beautiful) but well located to some attractions. You can walk no problem but I would not suggest walking far (like to a restaurant or in the day) and otherwise let them get you a cab.
Report this review
Noel B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great hotel and position

large rooms
Great hotel to stay in, very clean and good service. Near to Mall of Asia and airport. Dining is expensive but worth it as the food is excellent. Security is also very good. would recommend this hotel to all travellers.
Report this review
Jeremy M. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near Airport
It is near the airport. However, parking is limited. Still a nice good value hotel. There are a lot of eating places near the hotel. Very near Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Luisito D. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

close to mall of asia
overall, the hotel is a great place to stay, family friendly, tight security and close to a lot of points of interests.
Nightlife Tip: If you are in for a night life , the hotel is close to a lot of nice clubs and music bars.
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Relatively cheap with easy access to nightlife

Location location location
I upgraded on arrival - not worth the money Good location relatively close to airport, shopping and it is an easy and safe walk to the Edsa entertainment area. Good transit hotel reasonably priced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite