or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2012
never again

to mad to like
3.7
this was the worst. we were suppose to have breakfast, but instead i payed almost 2000. pesos for a crappy meal. the desk had people working that acted like your were liar. never again
Travel tip: bypass
Christopher T. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Hotel was clean and the floor staff excellent

Close to the mall of Asia, and close to airport
6.3
The hotel is close to the mall of Asia so there was a number of shops at reasonable prices and on Saturday nights the mall has a firework display with music around 19:30 which is pretty god and keeps the kids occupied for a period of time. The hotel staff were friendly and approachable and nothing seemed to much when I requested a shaving razor.
Wayne W. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location for business travel - Club Rooms

Millenium Club is worth the extra money.
8.3
the service from the door to the millenium club was ordinary but once inside the millenium club, the staff and facilities were amazing. i highly recommend the club rooms over the standard rooms. the restaurant should not be classified as 5 star delux as the staff pay no attention to detail. ashtrays outside remain dirty, tables not cleaned. the staff seem to work very efficiently giving great service when the restaurant is full. if there are only a few people, you have to go and find someone for assistance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free drinks in Millineum Club between 6 & 8pm. Afternoon tea served between 3 & 5 pm.
Raul T. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2012
Good service and convenient location

Clean rooms, near to airport, mrt lines and shopping malls.
8
we have a very pleasant stay at the hotel eventhough its only one day. the hotel is very near to one of the biggest mall in asia (mall of asia) and the hotel provided a free shuttle bus to hotel guest from hotel to mall of asia and vice versa.its also very near to international and domestic airports. breakfast food quite a bit expensive as we pay for additional member of our family.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 27, 2012
Close to the airport and Mall of asia

Close to the airport and Mall of asia
6
The hotel is situated on a very busy road, and my room was nice enough. The food was nice and service was always with a smile. It can be a nightmare to get into the city from here as you are at Baclaran though.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
Room is spacious.

Never say NO to the guest always look for alternative.
6.7
i booked heritage via agoda. the choices there is only the date and how many rooms. then when i printed the voucher it stated there max of 1adult. when i talked to the front desk officer. they immediately say no. being a hotelier myself and also assign at frontdesk. we cannot say no immediately to the guest. we have to look for an alternative for us to have a retun/loyal guest. i explained that at the booking i made there is no option there for how many adults. giving 1abf to a guest will not harm the hotel. i must say the service of eric from concierge is superb! he help us to do our online check in without any hesitation with a very pleasant voice on the phone, it means to show that he is willing to help. you need more staff like him.
Joseph A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
AffordableFamous Hotel

great location
8.7
heritage hotel is one of the best hotels i've stayed in manila. what like most is the location. it is very accesible from the airport and also located near a shopping mall.food served is likewise delicious. staffs are all accomodating. the only setback i observed is they dont offer free wi-fi, you have to pay 300/hour if you wish to connect online. over-all, i'm looking forward to come back again in the future.
John F. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
Great location; very close to the Mall of Asia

Room Service
9
Very nice hotel with caring staff available for your every need.
Khalid B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2012
Lovelly

nicenice and cleen hotel
8
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites. Appropriate
Hotel Feature Tip: No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites. Appropriate
Steven B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
Good Location

Near mall of Asia
6
the over all stay was nice. i have stayed here multiple time due to getting a good rate. most of the staff do a good job in taking care of there guest. i would strongly suggest changing out the management for the bell boys they seem to be very un-organized. the room is old but clean. the movie selection seems to be always busy. normally you can rent a move no matter if someone else is viewing it or not. i am not sure what kind of system they have but its first time i have not been able to watch a pay per view movie. there are several restaurants in walking distance to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Mall of Asia is very near the hotel just a short 3 min cab ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06