or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5466 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
William F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
Great Location with excellent room size

Located approximately 1km from the Mall of Asia, large rooms, good service
8.7
A good central hotel from which to venture out. The Mall of Asia is approximately 1km from the hotel. Located near a large casino and many other attractions.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a nice spa on site. A casino on site. And is an easy drive to many local attractions.
Antonio B. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2012
Great location and very nice rooms

Very nice location and easy to reach.
8.3
Very nice rooms and the food in the restaurants was great.
Stuart B. Families with older children New Zealand, April 17, 2012
Excellent location, comfortable

Location, good room
8
A very well located hotel, well maintained and clean. Reception is the only negative aspect- slow, inefficent and indifferent staff. The hotel lacks a good bar that its competitors all seem to have- lobby is no substitute.
Li J. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2012
spacious room, nice pool n good restaurant

it has a casino n many resto around the hotel
7.7
i enjoy my stay. i can use the jacuzzi free of charge. nice food in the lounge
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel room is spacious, many amenities like pool, jacuzzi,gym,casino. The hotel is near the big shopping mall .
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
Nice location

great location
7.7
hotel is near sm mall of asia, airport, cultural center and manila bay. Rooms have seen better days but with clean and nice bed sheets. Undergoing renovation of the pool, so we were not able to use kiddie pool. Free slippers were lacking so we have to request from the housekeeping. No free wifi or internet connection.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of valet parking if checking in and ask for directions and short cuts or easier route from concierge. Traffic can be very bad during rush hour in front of the hotel and you may not be able to get out immediately. Hope they assign some traffic enforcer in the area in front of the hotel
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
nice location for shops - mall of asia close by.

The rooms and bed size was good, staff were welcoming
5.7
Hotel and staff good. The location to the Mall of Asia and the airport make it an excellent choice as manila traffic can be some what frustrating.
Shopping Tip: mall of Asia close by, with a lot of choice from clothes to electrical goods, only down side is property sales trying to give you leaflets al the time if your not filipino.
Antonio J. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2012
excellent value-for-money hotel

ideal location
9
i found the staff of the hotel courteous, helpful and accommodating. it feels just like home. the hotel itself is strategically located. it's near the airport, a world class mall, government offices, entertainment and gaming centers and classy restaurants. the room rates are just right for the budget, too. i enjoyed my short stay and look forward to the next one.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good service
9.3
we had book for this superior room first. then we decided to head back to manila one day before. so we booked another day stay from agoda. however, the superior rooms were unavailable. we had to take the deluxe room instead. when we arrive in the hotel, we decided that it is troublesome to change room the next day, so we requested to pay for the additional fee to upgrade to deluxe room for the second day stay. but the hotel did not charge us for it!
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Very friendly hotel, close to shopping

Always a friendly smile
7.7
Our stay here was very enjoyable. The hotel was very close to the Mall of Asia and there shuttle bus is great but could possibly run a couple more times a day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. Dont forget to have that little flutter at the casino. All in all our stay was good.
Restaurant Tip: opt for there a la carte breakfast if you like your food hot as the buffet i found cold.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Great hotel situated at good location!

Excellent service!
9.3
we were supposed to head back to Manila on the 14th April 2012, so we booked for a superior room though Agoda.. But we decided to head back to Manila one day before. So we booked the room for the 13th April 2012. The superior room was not available. We had to book a deluxe room. We were thinking it is troublesome to change room the next day and we requested to top up to a deluxe room for the second day too. The hotel made arrangement for us and did not charge us! Thumbs Up!
Shopping Tip: The hotel provide shuttle bus to the new SM mall of Asia during certain timing. But you can walk to the mall in about ten to fifteen minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02