or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6089 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6089)
Sort by:
Tao Z. Couples China, October 5, 2012
love hotel

room is good
10
this hotel is very good,the airconditioner is new,not window one
Hotel Feature Tip: very good
Rai L. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
Near to Airport

Conveniently situated
6.7
Stayed in this hotel countless of times; service is not bad, tho can be better, location is quite good as it is near to the airport and the gigantic Mall of Asia, which has a wide variety for one to shop for - so you can get almost everything you need easily. The hotel is quite old and they should have a revamp, or at least change their antique television sets.
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 4, 2012
elegant style and good for meeting friends

high class
7
The hotel is among the high class hotel in Manila. It is very good for meeting your friends. The place is very easy to locate and find. It is near to metro and mail road. Very good for transportation.
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Coveniently Located
7.7
This hotel is not in the city itself, but it is conveniently located that everything is within 10 mins drive away. It is also very near to SM Mall of Asia. The breakfast can do with a bit of variety. For the whole period I was there, they only changed one or two dishes.
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Conveniently Located, Casino
7.7
This hotel is not in the city itself, but it is conveniently located that everything is within 10 mins drive away. It is also very near to SM Mall of Asia. Nearby there are various nightlife offerings as well, with the pubs at SM Mall of Asia the most popular. They also have a small casino for people who want to try their luck.
Lars N. Couples Sweden, October 3, 2012
Nice old hotel

Services available
7.7
"Old" and a bit worn down hotel with nice atmosphere, good extra services. I recomend the executive ninth floor where you can enjoy breakfast in privacy, afternoon tea and a cocktail buffet - all included in the room rate.
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Poor poor customer seevice!

concierge staff
4
Breakfast was ok. However on the 2nd day my wife and son was not well to go down, I asked them if I can bring them a plate since they are not well and resting but the lady said "NO we do not allow,they have to come down before 1030. A little bit of consideration would have been appreciated. Surely a plate to bring up is less food consumed than having the buffet and we are not storing it for lunch! We also asked the reception for the latest possible check out and she said 12 noon! That is not a late check out but standard check out time. She said after 12 you will be charged 2,500pesos. So do not be late otherwise if you come down at12:03 the reception will charge you 2,500! Quoted "possible late check out is 12noon Ma'am after 12 the system will automatically charge you 2,500 valid til 6pm" We have stayed in big hotels far better than heritage and this is the first time we were told the latest check out is 12noon! They need to train them to start saying "we do not give late check outs and if there is availability it is 2,500php"" TV is tiny box 1980s. Shame on a 5star hotel. Tub drainage does not work comes up ankle deep. Forget bathing your child in it. disgusting. They re use toothbrushes. We opened 2boxex and the plastics were already ripped off. they made me wait for 45minutes in the lobby bcuz their system was slow. technically I can get to my room since I have my agoda receipt. Poor service. No logic no sense in making a PAID customer wait and pay commission while the customer is already in front of them. Seriously need to tell their reservations and sales department on how to deal with this. Train your front office to tell guest "we do not give late check outs-period" not say latest possible is 12 cuz that is standard check out time and that make her sound stupid. Pool looks dirty. next to (separated by only a wall) from the road of filthy manila
Travel tip: Be prepared to get charge 2,500 pesos if you check out after 12noon as "their system" will automatically charge your bill. Forget about asking a small favor to bring a plate of breakfast if your partner or child is sick to come down for buffet. Go somewhere else. There are a lot of other hotels in the area. Not a big deal to get in a cab to go to the casino.
Emmanuel L. Couples France, October 3, 2012
Confortable, tres proche de l aeroport

Lieu: tres proche de l aeroport.
5.7
Nice, but quite old, hotel. Convenient because next to the hotel. The rooms are quite small, but with TV. Old style anyway.
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2012
Very good location and elegant style

near airport
7
The hotel is very near to the airport in Manila within 15 minutes by taxi. It is also very near to the biggest shopping mall in Manila, Mall of Asia, within 15 minutes by walk. The metro is also available nearby.
Werner Z. Couples Canada, October 2, 2012
Good location

The hotel is close to the airport and close to shopping and resturants
5.7
We stayed on the Club floor of this hotel as this hotel was our choice of hotels to stay at each month that I fly down to Manila. The hotel is starting to show it's age dispite the building having been repainted, the rooms are still dated. The food in the resturant on the main floor is good with a wide selection. However during our last stay we were in a hurry to check out and had forgoten a necklace that was left on the bed and missed when we left the hotel. Later on in the day when we realized it was missing we made plans to return to the hotel the next day, however when we arrived at the hotel the next morning we were told that they did not find it and that we should look through our bags again, they said that they would check the room again but came back only 2 minutes later (hardly enough time to even walk to the room let alone search the room). I'm disappointed with the dishonesty of this hotel, after having stayed at this hotel over 17 times in the past 3 years, I will not be returning to this hotel ever again.
Travel tip: If you remove anything of any value put it into the safe deposit box right away, even if it's only for one minute, you will be happy you did.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03