or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
Charlemagne C. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, near airport, clean
9
The stay was OK. The hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable.
Maria I. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
3 things why i choose to stay at The Heritage hote

food, service and location
8.3
Worth to go back to.
Linus L. Families with young children Sweden, September 5, 2014
Decent stay but not more

Wifi in the rooms
6
I was actually quite disappointed about the room. The bath tube has been patched up due to some old crack, the shower head squirted all over the place, the warm water was irregular so sometime it was scalding. Nothing didn't really feel exclusive. They have a pool but you'll have to guess the way there. They have signs from the elevator that leads into a staircase but once there you don't know if you're going up or down. There is no sign exiting the staircase either so you'll basically have to try both and go out and see if there are any new signs. Once you've found the way back on track there is more stairs ahead of you. Then you come to the pool area and the dining place. Once there you realize it is a much easier way just to go through the lobby, but I guess they don't want to have you walking there in swimming clothes. The most exclusive things about this hotel is the lobby, the price on bottled water in the minibar and the lack of joy of the staff, some would probably say it's a more professional approach but when they fail to activate both of your room cards it doesn't succeed (had to go down to the lobby twice for them to reactivate them). One of the reasons I'm being negative about this hotel is because it's a 5 star hotel, otherwise I'd be a lot more forgiving.
Cesar M. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
Good location.

Good location.
7
Could be better if they would have free wifi.
Werner B. Business travelers Switzerland, September 4, 2014
Right location, right price

location, price & comfort
9
Excellent
Kirt K. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Heritage Hotel Stay

Air conditioning was good, Room was cleaned early, It was quiet
6
You had to pay for everything it seemed and by that time it was as expensive as nicer hotels like Marriott. The Internet was 300 picos for 24 hours for one device. They advertised an American lunch and dinner during the month. There were only a few things that were American and most of it was Asian noodles, fish and other things. It was definitely not american. I had a card on file for room service and every time I called I was told I did not have a card and I would have to come down and pay. I would tell them to check again and a few minutes later they would call back and say I was correct. That happened five times. Finally, we bought six Krispy Cream donuts. We left one morning and came back in the afternoon, after the room had been clean and there were only five donuts. Someone had taken one of the donuts.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 2, 2014
Heritage Hotel

-
8.3
It was nice I like the room the staff and the price only one thing .to walk the hi way is very bussy and hard to move aroun
Rudolf L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 2, 2014
will book again

Location near the airport, convenient, good price
8.3
always good
Donald M. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Good Experience

Breakfast Buffet, Clean Rooms, close proximity to the MOA
7.7
Over all it was a pleasant experience I really do not have any negative words. Normally I stay at the Holiday Inn or Shangrila. Nice hotel I was disappointed the Casino had closed had one bad experience with a cab driver other than that two thumbs up...A hotel shuttle would increase my stays in the future.
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
big hotel

big hotel, good location
6.7
goog, hotel room is enough for me, hubby and my kid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06