Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6726 reviews

5058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Dr J. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2015
What an Awesome Accommodation

location, cleanliness, excellent service by employees
10
It was a wonderful stay. Everything went well.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Great place. Friendly staff

Staff, location, food. It's a great place to stay.
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Ma J. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2015
Worst hotel experience

Food
4.3
i hate It. We book 2 rooms 1 is deluxe and the other one is superior. They gave me 2 superior rooms even i paid a much more higher price for my deluxe room. And they did not give me any refund.I did not get what impaid for!!!!! i specificlly requested for. Non Smoking room and they gave 2 smoking room. i have a 3 yo child and we stayed at the room that really stinks!! The odor is really bad. I called the front desk and requested for a room transfer. they said that they can not transfer us because there were no abailable rooms and the other rooms doesnt have a hot water!! (Gues what the water is not even hot when intook a bath early in the morning) And tehey offered to spray an air fresher for our stinky rooms. i called again to request for a room transfer, after few minutes they said they can transfer us (even though they said they do not have available room thenfirst time i called) but unfortunately we checked in at 8:30 Pm, and we have to go out to eat dinner coz we are starving and i said we'll transfer when we get back. Too bad we went back really late (1am) and do not have time to transfer since we are really tired and have an early flight on d following day. My poor kid ..i paid money so that she can stay in a very stinky room.
Report this review
Vernaliza B. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2015
accomodating staff

relaxing
10
Report this review
Chad A. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2015
Location

Classic
9
Good
Report this review
Ma J. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2015
Worst Hotel Service, Stinky Room, y

Food
4.7
i hate It. We book 2 rooms 1 is deluxe and the other one is superior. They gave me 2 superior rooms even i paid a much more higher price for my deluxe room. And they did not give me any refund.I did not get what impaid for!!!!! i specificlly requested for. Non Smoking room and they gave 2 smoking room. i have a 3 yo child and we stayed at the room that really stinks!! The odor is really bad. I called the front desk and requested for a room transfer. they said that they can not transfer us because there were no abailable rooms and the other rooms doesnt have a hot water!! (Gues what the water is not even hot when intook a bath early in the morning) And tehey offered to spray an air fresher for our stinky rooms. i called again to request for a room transfer, after few minutes they said they can transfer us (even though they said they do not have available room thenfirst time i called) but unfortunately we checked in at 8:30 Pm, and we have to go out to eat dinner coz we are starving and i said we'll transfer when we get back. Too bad we went back really late (1am) and do not have time to transfer since we are really tired and have an early flight on d following day. My poor kid ..i paid money so that she can stay in a very stinky room.
Report this review
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, September 6, 2015
I had stomuchach after having dinner at hotel

location, staff performance, near airport
7.3
Good stay there
Report this review
Menchie D. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2015
Sloppiest Customer Service

Location, location and location. Near NAIA 3, Baclaran Church, Baclaran goodies and money exchange stores.
6.3
The location is by far, the only thing you would commend in this hotel. It is one of the safest and most practical location when you're bound to go to the traffic haven that is the roads to NAIA 3. The staff waiting by the door weren't really great with customer service. We weren't expecting them to kneel before us or something but knowing and seeing that we had no clue with the parking area and what there other SOPs were (and yes, it was really clear we were clueless and that we were just staring from our car), someone should have assisted. I was a bit envious with some Korean tourists who were readily assisted. Fast track to our check-in, we had to wait for close to two hours just to be able to check in when in fact, we called earlier asking if it was possible to check in at an earlier time and the hotel staff affirmed that it was possible. It was a long eight-hour drive from home. We were expectedly exhausted especially our cousin who drove the car and braved EDSA and all we wanted was to rest but because of obvious inefficiency, we had to be really really patient. I don't think there was a sincere sorry there after everything we went through. (A booking/reservation was already made and we had nowhere to go.) In terms of the accommodation, the rooms were okay. I booked for four individuals per room and so I was expecting four sets of toothbrush, including the towels because that was the arrangement made via Agoda. Unfortunately, there was a lot of confusion amongst the staff that Room Service personnel were clearly hesitant with the "extra" sets. We literally had to beg for those. Pity us! The food was okay and yes, I could name other hotels that offer more sumptuous meals at lesser price. (Kudos to the Kitchen staff who lent us a knife and some plates for my cake.)Lastly, the staff at the Concierge lent me a personally owned charger. Thank you.
Report this review
Lok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
Old room

Hotel not too far away from airport
5
Report this review
Maria N. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2015
Family get together!

location only for this time.
6.3
I booked three rooms total for my family get together. At first one of the rooms they gave was smoking, where as I booked for non-smoking. Their check in hours was late as scheduled and we waited at the lobby until 2:40 in the afternoon. I hope not to experience this the next time , since I am one of thier good customer and use their facilty at least 5 - 6 times a year. Thank you , Mrs. Hays
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 5058 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03