Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6697 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6697)
Sort by:
Hephzibah T. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
nil

buffet breakfast, polite staff, location
6.7
Report this review
Jim G. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
No title

comfortable
7.3
wifi should always be free. not paid for
Report this review
Ruisito D. Groups Australia, August 17, 2015
Good Location and helful staff

Location, Price, Nice Staff
8.7
My stay at Herritage was quite good, I got my room change so that my beds change from twin double beds to a Massive King size bed without problems. The buffet breakfast is mainly halal type breakfast. They dont have bacon out, however i found out that I can have bacon if i asked for it.
Report this review
Byungkuk N. Families with young children South Korea, August 16, 2015
Good for transit hotel

access to NAIA
8
I always use this hotel as a transit hotel. People can easily access to this hotel by taxi. This hotel is little bit old, but well-maintained. Breakfast buffet is quite expensive when considering its quality and selection.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION

Location, location, location
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. This time my wife and I stayed four nights. At one hundred dollars (inclusive of taxes, internet,and breakfast) it is a good value, but being non refundable does complicate trip planning. On this stay the internet connection in our room wouldn't work with one of our tablets, even when a router/repeater was provided. Four dollars for bottled water is outrageous. I recommend considering this hotel for your next stay in Manila.
Report this review
Kirstine J. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2015
Good stay

Location. Room size. Buffet.
6.7
It wasnt extraordinary, but it wasn't awful either. But i really do hope they work on their parking lot
Report this review
Filomeno G. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
Great location for business travel.

Location, Comfort, Secure.
9.7
I have been using this hotel several times. The comfort and accesibility to shops and airports is plus.
Report this review
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Old hotel but ok

Location, room size, room furnishings
5.7
Stayed here a few times. Hotel is dated but kept in reasonable condition. During checking the receptionist informed me the machine for printing breakfast coupons was broken and he would send some to my room later. They never arrived and I never chased it as breakfast is fairly average. Overall I think it's a little overpriced now.
Report this review
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2015
CONVIENCE

location,cost,
7
okay, ask for early breakfast but was giving pastry and juice but just okay for a quik one night stay
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2015
Repeat Stay at Heritage Hotel....LAST TIME

Heritage Hotel
3.3
Nothing good to say....room and hotel has become very aged, AC in room did not operate well, Internet required constant requesting of new access codes, and it took 45min to check out and overcharged (charged double agreed fee for early check-in --- already opened a dispute with my credit card company). A lot of hotels in Manila...do yourself a favor and pick a newer one in Makati, or PASAY with recent favorable reviews. I will never stay at Heritage again and will dispute the over charges.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02