or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5366)
Sort by:
Peter K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Very good value hotel between the airport and the

Location, value
7.7
Stay was excellent. recommend that you ask for rooms not on the street-side as there can be some traffic noise.
Trygve T. Families with older children Norway, April 30, 2014
friendly staff

free upgrade to junior suite,spacious room, free shuttle to Mall of Asia
6.7
the hotel is old and need some renovation free Wifi 300 pesos for 24 hours, the hotel is close to Mall of Asia and Manila Airport. friendly staff
Bronson D. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2014
Budget hotel which is over due for renovation

Friendly staff and Close proximity to Mall of Asia
4.7
Regino C. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
satisfied

location, breakfast, close to the biggest shopping center in Asia.
9
Amazing ! Im very happy and satisfied, the staff are very helpful and always with a smile, i booked for the superior room with breakfast and i was delighted because they upgraded me to the mellineum suite room on top floor with stunning view. I will highly recommend this hotel . Breakfast was good, bar was lovely with some good drinks. I"ll be coming back.
Paul B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Great stay

Close to airport
7.3
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Not the best experience

Comfort of room, fast internet and cleanliness of room
7.3
Unfortunately 2 days of our stay (25 and 26 April) coincided with a National Convention gathering at the same hotel. The extra number of patrons staying at the hotel over those two days made it almost impossible to enjoy the hotel experience. On the 26th we placed 'make up our room' sign at 9am and our room was made up between 4pm and 5pm. Also on 26th, there were no spare tables at breakfast and we had to eat outside of the hotel. The 25 and 26 April the hotel downgraded itself, in my view, to 3 star status instead of the usual 5 star. If I had not stayed there previously, I would definitely not visit it again, based on my recent experience, but willing to give it a second chance.
Larry B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Was a fun time.

The buffet was great, a lot of things to choose from. The staff was friendly. I will definitely come back
8
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
great

centrally located, close to airport and shopping, easy access to public transport
8.7
great
Robert E. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
This is our favorite hotel

Nice large rooms, friendly staff and good location
8
This is our favorite hotel. We always stay here when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport, close to the Mall of Asia and an overall great hotel and great staff.
Rowena G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Satisfied

Accessible, Fantastic Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8.7
It was good and we are satisfied , happy and worth our money spent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04