or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5620 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5620)
Sort by:
Joel O. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
A bit below average

Accessibility
5.7
Air conditioning unit inside the room not working well. Some part of the dining area is also hot.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Love it

Good,better,best ever
10
Nice its my second home.
Kiyotaka I. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2014
Just sleep

Nothing, usual hotel.
7.7
wifi cannot use. cannot do business.
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Very nice and peaceful.

Staff, service and cleanness
8
I had a good time. The Hotel has a lot of good proud working people There. I think there should be an update in the rooms like the bathroom and a modern TV and especially bed. I think the internet can be improved and be free for playing clients. It would be nice to get some free things in the bar. Not just water. However it was a pleasant stay and I would go back again.
Joseph L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Ok for short. Stay 2,3 days

Location / location / location
6
Ok but building is old... Bathroom is not so good and many ants and cockroaches in certain rooms
Lovely V. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Good bed, good food... friendly staff

the best location, big bed and good food
9
It was a great stay and will check in again soon:,)
Erwin M. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2014
Our stay was alright. Nothing grand.

Location and cleanliness
6.3
Nothing extra special. The location is central to shopping destinations.
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Nothing in the hotel

Location location location
4
I wont return to this hotel / never again i will sleep here.
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
good but not breakfast

close to airport
6.7
good but the staff did not serve me coffee I had to ask 2 times to be serve coffee but not the Koreans they were serve with no problems no empty cups were allow
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Good

close to airport, tranportation, secuirty
8.3
good but the service in the breakfast was not good couldn't get the servicers to bring coffee

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08