or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5360 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5360)
Sort by:
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Not the best experience

Comfort of room, fast internet and cleanliness of room
7.3
Unfortunately 2 days of our stay (25 and 26 April) coincided with a National Convention gathering at the same hotel. The extra number of patrons staying at the hotel over those two days made it almost impossible to enjoy the hotel experience. On the 26th we placed 'make up our room' sign at 9am and our room was made up between 4pm and 5pm. Also on 26th, there were no spare tables at breakfast and we had to eat outside of the hotel. The 25 and 26 April the hotel downgraded itself, in my view, to 3 star status instead of the usual 5 star. If I had not stayed there previously, I would definitely not visit it again, based on my recent experience, but willing to give it a second chance.
Larry B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Was a fun time.

The buffet was great, a lot of things to choose from. The staff was friendly. I will definitely come back
8
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
great

centrally located, close to airport and shopping, easy access to public transport
8.7
great
Robert E. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
This is our favorite hotel

Nice large rooms, friendly staff and good location
8
This is our favorite hotel. We always stay here when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport, close to the Mall of Asia and an overall great hotel and great staff.
Rowena G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Satisfied

Accessible, Fantastic Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8.7
It was good and we are satisfied , happy and worth our money spent.
Frank R. Couples Germany, April 26, 2014
Nice stay like always

Rooms, Breakfast, Service
10
We will come again, because its a good choice...
Janet R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Hotel near the airport

Near the airport, accessible, good breakfast spread
6
We have stayed in this hotel previously but this stay has been the most disappointing. We booked a room since we are leaving the country the following morning and we wanted a hotel near the airport. Unfortunately, our stay coincided with a convention and it was quite busy. We made it a point to check in past two so that our room will be ready, however, we were made to wait 20 minutes. When we went in our room, I noticed that one of the complimentary water bottles is open. Lastly, we were made to wait for half an hour for a parking space and even if we asked for valet service, we were not accommodated, which is rather infuriating.
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Very Good

Size of the Room, Proximity to Airporty and Proximity to Shopping mall
9.7
Very Good
Flordeliza F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
I don't think this is 5 star hotel, it's old

Location
7.3
Cindy B. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
We enjoyed our very short stay.

Buffet breakfast was awesome! Room with bathtub. Spacious room.
6.3
With additional charge for outside calls. We did not experience the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02