My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Eliza M. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2012
Great location and service with a smile:)

Close to the airport and Mall of Asia, loved the shuttle service to Mall of Asia
8
We stayed at Heritage Hotel prior to returning to home. We loved how the hotel is close proximity to Mall of Asia and the International airport. The hotel also provided a free shuttle service to the mall which is very convenient. The staff are friendly especially their bell boy Joe. He indeed provided a service with a big smile. However, we requested a non-smoking room but we could still smell the smoke on the hall way. The hotel can also do an upgrade of their pool and other facilities:)
Rissa B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2012
great location

bed is big and comfortable
7.3
it was only a short stay but relaxing. bed was comfortable after a long fight.
Marenette C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Normal Hotel

Ambiance
5.7
To be honest I'm not satisfied with the Hotel Service. First, front liners like receptionist. They should have a training how to smile and how to deliver excellent service to thier all in house guests. It's really impressive the house keeping attendant who cleaned our room. He is better to me a receptionist.
Shopping Tip: Near at the SM Mall of Asia
Roberto M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
lovely hotel conviniently located

central location and close to airport
8
this is my third time in this hotel and i always enjoy my stay there.it is centrally located and close to the airport.
Joseph D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2012
Old and mediocre

clean room. friendly staff
6
i was here last new year and i cannot say that i was impressed at all. the rooms are average, a little old but clean enough. the bathroom i would say needs renovation. they charge php *per hour* for internet access according to the concierge. the staff are nice and friendly but they really seemed tired possibly because it was new year. the breakfast is mediocre.
Richard C. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great location but needs an upgrade.

Location is good as it is near a big shopping mall, restaurants and churches.
8
upon entering the hotel, we were greeted by friendly and courteous front desk personnel. the lobby was nicely decorated with christmas decors, and the newly renovated room is so nice for the price i paid for. if they can only replace the jurassic crt tv with plasma or lcd tv; and make immediate repairs for their swimming pool, then my stay could have been truly outstanding. furthermore, the location of the hotel is superb, as it is near the sm mall of asia, and also a walking distance to the baclaran church.
Monty K. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
nice hotel

close to mall of asia and airport
6.3
close to mall of asia and airport, good rooms, but loud on the street side
Milo R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Servise not good enough for a 5 star hotel

Breakfast buffet though I reserved for 2 persons but when I looked at my reservation print out it was just for 1 person.
6.7
my wife and i was surprised when we checked in on the 3oth of dec. because we reserved for a non smoking room more than 2 weeks before the checked in date, since she has an ashma. to our suprise they put us on the smoking floor. and we were not told or been oriented what were the activities for the new years eve. but breakfast buffet was great. nothing else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask what they have to offer during your stay. What activities they have or offering for that day or during your stay.
Andrew D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Good Hotel - but needs more improvements

The breakfast buffet was great. There are lots of choices, from American Bfast to Asian.
5.7
our overall stay is good. i have expected it to be great, but given the circumstances about the room, room location and the floor - all i can say is that if someone would want to spend just an overnight stay which is near pasay area - i can recommend this hotel.
Estelito M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Checked-in for New Year Countdown

Near to the places we want to go such as malls, restaurant, churches, park, etc..
8
generally, our stay is very good. in the room, it is really relaxing having in a room with almost everything you need is there such as clean and cozy room, cable, mini-bar, hot and cold. you can easily go out on places you want to go with minimum time. traffic in the area was also tolerable that time. the only thinbg not good for me is that the wi-fi is not free compared to other hotels. i was not able to review that feature as i am expecting that it is the same for all hotels to have free wi-fi. but again, our stay is quite satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: Near in SM Mall of Asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03