or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Really nice hotel and great food too

Really comfortable rooms and service was fantastic
10
Really enjoyed our stay, the service is fantastic and the food was really good. Close to airport as well so convenient.
Sandi H. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 1, 2012
Old hotel but good to sleep over

Near airport
6.7
This hotel looks old but rooms are big and beds good. This is a type of a big hotel where the less you have to use hotel staff the better. I'd return to this hotel only if I had to sleep over to catch a flight next day due to being close to the airport.
Annie L. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Lovely

nice location
9.3
it was very pleasant stay, staff were very friendly, free shuttle bus available to get the big mall of asia though you can walk it for exercise. Nice room as well.
Shopping Tip: it's the best hotel to stay for the shoppaholic person, just next to mall of asia.
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2012
Decent and traditional hotel

Have all the facilities and services you can find normally in a hotel
7
The hotel probably has been built for quite some time as its design is pretty old-fashion like 90s.It is a fairly decent hotel with the services and facilities. It even has ironing board which I did not find it in Midas. It also provided free gifts (dried mango and banana). It has cable tv and provide adult programme which you need to pay to watch. The last shuttle bus from MOA ends quite early like 2030hrs. Staff from Midas would provide small slip of paper to indicate the shuttle bus timing while this hotel did not. It is close to MOA (5mins ride) and airport (20mins). Security-wise, you need to swipe the room card before you can press your floor level. Room is spacious and generally clean. It has casino.
Kim A. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2012
Upscale pretender, but not really.

Nice entrance/lobby, close to the huge shopping mall
6
For the price it offered, it could have been better. The hotel looks upscale from outside, rather fancy lobby. However once inside the hotel room you can tell it's pretty old and some the bathroom though fancily designed, is quite dirty, furniture rather old. Don't expect anything extravagant. It's just a decent place to sleep over. They require 3000 PHP (70 USD) deposit to use the fridge!
Donna A. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2012
Great Location and safe accomodation

...Near the airport and easy access to SM MOA and other malls. I fell we are safe.
9
I really love the location and its clean but its not sound proof coz in the middle of the night we heard people next to our room making noise and we just had a long flight and all we need is to have a rest.
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location but need upgrading

Good location
5
It's a little run down and the counter staff was not helpful
Lorna O. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2012
nice beds,great location,good coffee

location, cozy room
9
The hotel was really great. Staffs are very accommodating.WIll be back in my next trip and stay longer
Roy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Good hotel with large rooms

Close to the airport, large rooms, good breakfast buffet
8
i've stayed at this hotel on two occasions now and will make it my regular hotel of choice when staying in manila for one night. it's close to both international and domestic airports (approxinmately a 20 minute taxi ride)and is therefore a convenient place for me to get a nights rest until i catch a domestic flight the next morning. i've found the hotel staff to be well trained, polite and helpful. rooms are large, clean and quiet and are equipped with the expected amenities. the superior room even has a small balcony. i ate dinner there on my first stay and it was very good. the breakfast buffet is also recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have time check out the National Museum of the Philippines. A great collection of historical artefacts, film, art, traditional ceramics/ jewellery etc. Well worth the price of admission. Also has a nice eatery on the grounds too.
Azrielle J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2012
Great hotel with awesome location

location of course, the security is really fantastic
10
stayed just overnight but I really felt so secured as soon as I entered the hotel elevator, I had to use my key card before I can press the floor I am going. I felt so secured that nobody can harm me because no one can eneter my roomm let alone my floor without using my key card.
Restaurant Tip: so many great restaurants nearby with prices so affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05