or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5331 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5331)
Sort by:
Pia A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
The promo rate was well worth it!

Promo rate, attentive staff, nice location
8.7
I got the Holy Week promo rate but my expectations were leveled to the supposed 5-star rating that the hotel has. My kids (aged 11, 7 and 6) and I were not disappointed. The room was spacious; the pools were kid-friendly. With a few minor glitches like the bathtub drain wont open/close properly, but with the help of the maintenance guy, twas easily repaired. The housekeeping staff were fast and accommodating, too. The kids want to go back to Heritage.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Clean, Congenial, Comfort

Clean, Congenial staff, Comfortable accomodations
7.7
Nice stay. Good food as well. Abundant transportation.
Mari K. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

proximity to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for one night to make a domestic connecting flight the next morning. The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the airport and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Awesome,this is my home my house my everything.

Awesome,good,nice
10
Good my second home i fell safe and awesome food love it.
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Cant say much as this hotel is really good value.

Good Value, Centrally located, Clean.
6
Very Well.
Lih C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Run Down Hotel Not Worth 5 Stars

near airport, big room, nothing else
5.3
Its rated 5 stars in Agoda. Definitely one of the msot luxurious hotel in Manila in the 1980s when it was named Regent Hotel. It's a hotel full of history and you could google for more info. The bed was sinking and while it's easy to move to other parts of the city especially Mall of Asia and casino with taxi, nothing within walking distance. Especially night time you won't wanna explore on foot. Overall, i found that Manila hotels in general over priced for what the city could offer. Very doubtful the government's ambition on tourism with their infrastructure and price.
Gareth B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Nice clean room with friendly staff

Cleanliness, near to baclaran church, friendly staff
7.7
Very comfortable
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good hotel for the money, nice buffet, nice pool.

location, value, staff
8
The hotel is nice, not fancy, great value for money, and they have specials with wifi/breakfast buffet included sometimes. Behind the hotel, walking distance are numerous eateries, shopping, ATMs. The hotel has in-room massages and an on-call nurse/doctor. Close to airport and convenient and great staff is why i like this hotel.
Billy H. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
A few days on a stopover

Location,location,location!
7
Ok
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Comfortable , spacious rooms, decent food

Location ,staff, big rooms
7
This hotel is labeled as a 5 star but due to its age its staring to look a bit run down. Upon check in I was given a room facing the main highway, this was a very big mistake as the glass is not sound proof. after 2 hours of noise traffic, I had to ask the front desk to change my room to which they happily complied and sent someone to move my bags to another room on the opposite side of the hotel. This was much better and quite. Overall hotel is decent, very near to the Mall of Asia and many places to eat. I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03