Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Gian W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Transport fee is high.
Hotel location, room cleanness
Unhappy with the tansportation fee. Was inform by the receipt 3500 peso for about 25km (45min) drive. Eventually the bellboy help me to get the taxi and negotiated with the driver. At last taxi driver agreed to on the meter and with condition i need pay 2 times of meter fare. End up the damange is 700 peso. In my mind hotel transport arrangement is so so high. Maybe they arrange luxury car for me
Reviewed December 04, 2015

john M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel
location, nice pool, good staff
The hotel is an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is very good and water clean. Drinks at the pool are over priced . Location to the airport is very handy due to Manila traffic being very slow to move.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

john M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel
location, good staff, nice pool
The hotel has a very nice swimming pool but drinks at the pool are over priced. Room was big with a nice view. Close to airport, but still took 35 minutes on a Sunday morning.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

FREDERICK M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
hotel upkeep
location-location-loction
Fair. Hotel is in dire need of renovation.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

horst M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
totally overrated
unpleasant. had to fight cock roaches every day .... the break fast buffet is absolutely the worst !!!!
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Ken M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
A quality Hotel
Room, location, and quality staff.
A very good hotel, with friendly well trained staff, food good, and as the hotel is near to the airport it suited my needs. The only thing I did not like was the fact that I had to make a down payment of 3000 pesos as a security for my room, which I think was totally unnessesary as when I booked and paid for my room in advance on line with Agoda there was nothing stating that this payment would have to be made.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Livia R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
A relaxing night at Heritage Hotel
The best three things about Heriatge Hotel are its staff who are very courteous, its cleaniliness and the location.
I made the right choice to have an overnight stay in Heritage Hotel after a late night movie date with my best friends. The place provided the ambience for catching up with friends without hurting much our wallets. More Power, Heritage Hotel!
Reviewed December 02, 2015

vivekkumar P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Is perfect staff n service expect room cleanliness
Service Standard n trustable
Was nice nothing wrong
Reviewed December 01, 2015

CHOO C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
good nice
food, room big, staff ok
my executive room very big, but facilities old, renovation needed.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

CHOO C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
location
location, big, normal
food is good, location close to SM MOA, infant is EDSA and Roxas , room a bit too old, staff good.
Reviewed November 30, 2015