Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Virgilio C. Groups Canada, March 1, 2015
Old Hotel

No. 1 Location, close to the international and domestic airports, no. 2, staffs, responsive, friendly accommodating, no 3. elevator is fast.
6
My stay was ok, but I wish the hotel would do some renovation. The carpets are old and dirty, it needs to be replaced. I travel a lot due to my work and I stay at different Hotels. Normally, I'd go barefoot inside my room but not on this one. On the plus side is the location, it is close to the International and domestic airport ( reason why I choose to try this hotel) and to the Mall of Asia. The staffs are accommodating and their response time is fast when needed. I'd give the staff a 4 rating!. The hotel could have been a great hotel in it's heyday. But unfortunately it has not kept up to the times.
Report this review
Byron G. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, gym & room
7.7
Overall the stay was good.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
very excellent service

very nice hotel, very clean. friendly staff
9
Heritage hotel is a very nice hotel that i love to stay everytime im in manila
Report this review
Tim H. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review

Safe, good value, pleasant environment
8
Report this review
Jae W. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2015
I like it.

Location. Staff, transportation.
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Christopher L. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Convenient Hotel

Location, Good food, Comfortable room
8
The hotel was good. It is over rated once you have to deal with the front desk staff. They have too many inexperienced newcomers and not enough seasoned veterans who know how to deal with issues of early check in and promises not kept by the hotel. The food was very good at the restaurant, but getting someone to bring you a second cup of coffee at the buffet proved impossible, and the wait staff pretty much kept their eyes forward to not have to do anything but what they had in front of them. Again, poor training from a supposed four star hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, but showing its age in the bathroom. A good choice if you want to be close to the Mall of Asia, but otherwise it is over priced.
Report this review
Mario B. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
No free WIFI

location cleanliness and pool
9
the room is good and clean but wifi is important will not recommend the hotel to my friends
Report this review
Arvind B. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Good value

big room, friendly staff, good value
8
Report this review
Yoshishige O. Families with young children Japan, February 27, 2015
great location for reasonable prices

location, price and accommodations
8.7
Report this review
Rahma H. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
Location is excellent,close to the airport and mal

Staff,location and comfort
8.7
Generally,it was a comfortable and convenient stay, though the the room airconditioning was not that cold.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06