arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

William P.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Close to airport and night life
Pool, breakfast, location
Excellent.A hotel of choice now. Close to airport and Mall of Asia with a good pool and good food. Recommended.

Zhyla O.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
Good Location
cozy room,Location and accessibility
It was a busy time when we visited due to the APEC summit staff were a bit busy but friendly and they always greets everyone with a smile. It was a good location running around manila and the airport. Our room was very nice and clean.

Bryan S.
Canada
November 17, 2015
Needs to learn what clean is
Breakfast , servers at breakfast and all the honking from the heavy traffic
Very over priced , bar staff charged me 3 times the cost of a bottle of a bottle of vodka .

Frank B.
Australia
November 16, 2015
Good location
Room was clean and comfortable
Be careful when checking out and asking the hotel for a taxi to the airport. They got me a taxi which wanted to charge me a very high fixed rate instead of using the meter.

Son T.
Vietnam
November 15, 2015
Overrated hotel
Quite good location, not so far to airport and free shutter bus to Asian Mall
I was on a short trip and had to wait for a transfer flight so just pick this hotel as it seem quite near the airport (about 4km). The hotel is quite old, toilet is old and gave terribly loud noise when flushing, staff is under provision so guests had to queue up. The health spa looked terrible and is no way near even 2 star (we looked at the facility and run away). Overall it seems not value for money for the amount we paid.

Colleen D.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Heritage Hotel Manila
Location to airport & shopping, the option of having 2 beds in a room.
The Heritage provided our familly with a much needed stop over between further travel/s. The staff were very helpful. Our issue was with the strong mouldy smell throughout the hotel. There was evidence of water damage on the walls,e.g.bubbling of paint, particularly throughout the hallways. However, the rooms were clean & we were able to get some much needed rest.

Lai K.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Good location, near places that I was visiting.
Location
Not impressed with the price I paid

Rosemarie P.
United States
November 13, 2015
complaint about not informed expensive local call
location, good breakfast, clean comfortable room.
I had stayed in this hotel every time i go home to New York City after vacation. But on Nov. 2, 2015 the front desk charged my husband 700 pesos for brief local calls without informing us that local calls have expensive rates. Why does the hotel put a warning near the room phone that local calls are charged and have expensive rates as warning to the customers who use the phone. I think this is highway robbery to trick people. This is unfair and should be corrected to be reported to Agoda and the Business Bureau.

Edna F.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
quite an experience
accessibility.
so far okey but not to the point that you are going back again. there are cockroaches inside the room and foul smell. Needs to renovate and improved the hotel lobby.

anelyn C.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
Speechless
Staff at the lobby reception are friendly
I was expecting more, at least to be clean, the carpets in the room are dirty you can even see the stains and it smells , it smells bad, there was a cockroach ( i even have a picture to prove it.. ) in the room, i could go on and on, but nevertheless the hotel staff are friendly and it is near to MOA and the airport.