or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6139 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6139)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Good Location

the location is the best consideration about this hotel, the staff were also good/just professional, and the cleanliness was satisfactory.
7.3
I think that they were too strict with the use of phone and refrigerator. you need to deposit 3000 Php to use these amenities, although it can be returned if you didn't use it.. The operator was polite but will connect you to outside calls only if you deposit the said amount. It was inconvenient that way. The food was plenty, but it wasn't as tasteful as it appeared. They have a coaster to SM Moa and other nearby hotels.
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
very friendly staff

location,halal options,friendly staffs
8
Good friendly staff
Norlito B. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Worth the money!

This hotel is beyond fantastic!
9.7
The service is out of this world and the staffs are absolutely amazing.
Charmaine N. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
My Happiest and Grandest Birthday Retreat

We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, Convenient vicinity of leisure places, grand and luxurious suite
8.7
Very happy we were upgraded to a Junior suite on my birthday! However, the buffet breakfast though reasonable would have been a tad better if the staff were diligent and accommodating, most make waiters were uncaring and 1 particularly rude. I myself is into customer service so I understand how a simple smile and sincere concern to cater the customers need could affect a business. Overall, setting aside the waiters in the buffet breakfast, all other staff in the hotel proper showed professional and superb service... Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Robert M. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
OK

Good Food, Close to airport and Mall.
7.7
Had to get room service to clean room after check in, they were prompt and courtious with my request. Remaining stay was good and comfortable.
Dodge V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Unexpected Greatness!

Attractive lobby, great location, clean, hospitable and friendly staff, good value for money.
8.3
I had a low expectation but I was surprised and not expecting that it is actually a great hotel. Air conditioning needs better cooling, but I managed to sleep ok. I'll definitely go back & stay again
Manfred S. Couples Germany, November 18, 2014
Great Value for Money, excellent location

Great location - Huge rooms - Variety of facilities
7.7
The hotel is really very well located not far from the Mall of Asia. Excellent Access to public Transport, near to Shopping Areas, local markets and lots of local Food surrounded in the nearby streets. The rooms are huge, nice decorated, comfortable equipped and with great facilities and amenities. Staff a bit disorganised, not all very friendly. Overall very good value for Money.
Brian O. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
holiday

food , staff, cleaniness
8.7
very nice and comptable
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Hotel with strategic location

Hotel location is very strategic to shopping & airport
7.7
Great location of the hotel is the plus factor in choosing a place to stay in Manila due to tremendous traffic situatuin. It is in the proximity of big shopping malls so with the airport.
Ron D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
When i stay in Manila, always try book here.

STAFF, rooms and amenities
10
My stay was excellent, good location to Mall of Asia,great local bars, and my room was great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07