or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6078 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6078)
Sort by:
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff, and cleaniness
7.7
This is my second time staying at this hotel and once again, this was a great stay. Location was great, close to nightlife, and walking distance from the Mall of Asia. I would recommend this hotel to any solo traveler.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Best Value Hotel

Friendly and efficient Staff; Wide Variety and Good Selections for Breakfast Buffet; AND Comfortable and Clean Rooms
8
One of the best value hotels I've stayed with comfortable, spacious and clean bedrooms, wide variety and good selections for buffet breakfast not to mention their efficient and friendly staff. Plus factors for The Heritage Hotel Manila with nearby Mall of Asia where you can have lots of dining restaurants and shopping stores. Entertainment like theaters and games area including for young kids are also in the Mall. The hotel is nearby the Bay Area.
Cedric W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
great hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I had a good time. would recommend this hotel to all.
Ole C. Couples Norway, October 30, 2014
Good hotel, but rooms needs upgrade

Staff, close to airport, reception and bar area
6.7
It was a nice stay, but brekfast could be better. Wifi should be free the whole stay. Pool area looks old. Rooms needs upgrade. Dinner is expencive. Staff was very good.
Wilfrido F. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
a decent place

clean..good value...near the airport
8
Pleasant, good value
Werner B. Business travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2014
Heritage Hotel
8.3
Ok
Sachipriya M. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2014
HERITAGE - A VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE. DINNER & GREAKFAST
4
Hotel Location is very prominent. Room is spacious. Bed is comfortable. Round Table and Wriiting Tables are adequate for a couple. The Megative point about the Room is the Toilet with very old Floor and old marble set up. the Drainage System is bad as Water gets accumulated in the Washing Sink. The Drainage System needs to be revamped. There is no other negative Point about the Room. I liked the Room overall. Complimentary Bus Coupons are really useful though I did not use them as I had no time for it. I would like to stay here again in my next trip. IT IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY I PAID
Jul A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Generally its great to stay in this hotel.

The location,hotel services and room condition.surely i love to stay again in this hotel on any of my future travel to manila.
8.7
Generally great, specially the location.
Liza S. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Room is filthy and full of cockroaches.

Security staff are great,
4.3
It was the worst ever hotel I have ever stayed in. I was put in the smoking room which was filthy and smelly, the receptionist advised me that there was no room available I will get transferred the next day to a non-smoking. Then I went up to see the room and I was so disgusted and disappointed. I called The operator and complained - they straight away offered me another room on another floor. I was shocked as the reception told me when I was checking in he advised me that there was no room available at all which makes me wonder. Although I got transferred to another room it was full of cockroaches carpet was dirty dust everywhere and the bathroom was full of mould etc. breakfast in the morning there's not much variety at all for the price they charge. Totally unhappy and will not recommend this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again. No star as far as I am concerned
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Return Stay

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
8.3
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, this is the 3rd return. The hotel is so near to Mall of Asia and Greenbelt, with easy accessibility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07