or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5932)
Sort by:
Peter J. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2014
i would stay there again

good staff good foood and very clean
10
very good
Mila A. Groups Canada, September 22, 2014
Not impressive

close to airport and mall
5
It wasn't as expected. Front desk was implying that I got a better deal at Agoda.
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Best accommodation

the breakfast was superb. room was really comfortable. room service was really nice
10
Worth it for the price u pay. Gonna come back again for sure. Love the accomodation and comfort of the hotel staff. Room was big and relaxing.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Great

Good location,near to airport, easy find food
6.7
I like stay here cause it easy to airport and mall. Near in casino. Great location
Ahmed W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Manila

Hospitality, punchuality, room service
8
Good
Nendell H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good location.

Good location, near to malls and shopping.
10
Very good location and near to malls and shopping.
Angelica P. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
overnight stay

spacious room,location and inexpensive
7
room was good,fast check in and out.breakfast buffet had different choices,pool seem ok.hotel is a bit old but well kept.but it was a good overnight stay.
Carl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Not even close to being a 5 star hotel.
3.7
The staff didn't seem too friendly, the airport shuttle never collected me from airport even though it was included in price. My room was dirty, paint peeling from the ceiling, mould on the walls, cupboard doors would frequently get stuck. When I tried to arrange for a shuttle to take me to the airport they wanted to charge me 800 php even though it was already included with the booking. By this point I was too tired to argue and just wanted to leave this hotel as quickly as possible. If this was a 3 star hotel and the price was cut in half then I wouldn't be complaining. I would call it an average hotel with nothing special. But this is advertised as a 5 star hotel and I paid a 5 star price. Frankly I'm disgusted.
Tapas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Old Stinking Outdated Hotel

Location, Airport, Ok Food
5
Room was flooded with water from A/C Water. Old and smelly room . Just near to the airport for a night stay
Carolyn M. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Couple's Day

food, room, staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07