or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5823 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5823)
Sort by:
Judi M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Business trip

This hotel located in the corder of EDSA, close to MOA and Airport
5.3
I'm stay this hotel because located near to Mall of Asia and Exhibition center. The hotel was too old, the room and atmosphere need to renew. First time I'm come in to the room was stinky, then I ask room service to air freshener. The food is standard and not much item. The price was too expensive compare with other hotel in Kuala Lumpur , Bangkok and Jakarta
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Best Buffet in the WORLD!!

Buffet, staff, location
8
Great Location. Nice staff. And perhaps the best buffett in the universe. It's the type of breakfast that makes champions.
Khee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Old, near road, noisy
4.7
Hotel is old and smells. Too close to traffic, noisy
Grace B. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Convenience (near the airports), room comfort, and great staff performance
7.3
Billy T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
good hotel

staff is excellent
8.7
great
Douglas H. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2014
Heritage Hotel Review

Pool, Near Mall of Asia, Excellent Staff
9
Quick check-in. Needed the lock on my door fixed and it was done within 15 minutes of the time I called the front desk. Nice pool. Great staff. Easy to get a taxi.
Jonathan H. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2014
fantastic

close to mall of asia, good buffet and amenities
8.3
Very pleased. Great value for money. Good buffet breakfast (generous and diverse), swimming pool, gym room with treadmills weights etc, friendly service, free shuttle to mall of asia (you can also walk there in about 10 min). Some fast food places, convenience stores, near the hotel too. Comfortable room with many many TV channels. Anytime I go back to that area, I won't be staying anywhere else.
Melody A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
good location. friendly staff.

friendly staff. good location. Spacious rooms
5.7
Stayed with my niece and nephew. Asked for 3000php security deposit upon check in. Room was spacious with comfy beds and huge bathroom. We were a bit turned off with the pool which can be accesed through a fire exit on the 3rd floor going down the stairs to the second, unless coming in from Cafe Riviera which is on the ground floor. Buffet breakfast was a let down. Congee was all watery, macaroni soup smelled bad. I only enjoyed the breads and the salad in the buffet spread.
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
Great Stay

Location, food, service.
10
As always the hotel staff are giving us great service. The food great and the service is the best,
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Good hotel not to expensive

swimming pool close to moa staff
3.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01