Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Romila R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
So far so good!
Location
Quite Good
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Juanillo M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Had a great stay at Heritage..
Helpful staff. Location. Comfort.
We were charged for items we didn't consume at the mini bar Oct. 16/015. Also our bill showed a long distance telephone charge of P2,300. In Oct. 17 to 24/015. Front desk was kind enough to make the adjustment .
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Elizabeth S. from Guam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
people are nice but front desk are horrible
Their is noise in the other room in front of ours i report to front desk no response. Front desk was not smiling especially the female.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Rudi D. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bad experience in The Heritage
Intervention of the duty manager
We booked this hotel as an emergency because we have to stay two extra days in Manila after our local flight was canceled due tu APEC meeting. During check-in we took an upgrade to club room, they promessed a suite, but it wasn't. The people at the reception were reacting very cold, not willing to help any way. The buffet at the clubroom was very poor on offerings and on quality. The condition of the bathroom was horrible and the carpet in the room looks very very dirty. On the second day we had to receive an importent phone call form our next hotel and the phone was not working at all, just a big noice. Then we contacted the duty manager. We explain our objections, he understand us. Finally he give us an other room (this time a real suite like was promessed on check-in) and he make an arrangement on the upgrade to club-room. The duty manager did a good job.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Larry S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Debut Stay
Room comfort, Food, Pool
Excellent!!!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Maria B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good.
Room
Ok
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Edna C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
great location
location, breakfast buffet, clean
Reviewed November 23, 2015

William P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Close to airport and night life
Pool, breakfast, location
Excellent.A hotel of choice now. Close to airport and Mall of Asia with a good pool and good food. Recommended.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Zhyla O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location
cozy room,Location and accessibility
It was a busy time when we visited due to the APEC summit staff were a bit busy but friendly and they always greets everyone with a smile. It was a good location running around manila and the airport. Our room was very nice and clean.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Bryan S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Needs to learn what clean is
Breakfast , servers at breakfast and all the honking from the heavy traffic
Very over priced , bar staff charged me 3 times the cost of a bottle of a bottle of vodka .
Reviewed November 17, 2015