Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Frank B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Room was clean and comfortable
Be careful when checking out and asking the hotel for a taxi to the airport. They got me a taxi which wanted to charge me a very high fixed rate instead of using the meter.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Son T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Overrated hotel
Quite good location, not so far to airport and free shutter bus to Asian Mall
I was on a short trip and had to wait for a transfer flight so just pick this hotel as it seem quite near the airport (about 4km). The hotel is quite old, toilet is old and gave terribly loud noise when flushing, staff is under provision so guests had to queue up. The health spa looked terrible and is no way near even 2 star (we looked at the facility and run away). Overall it seems not value for money for the amount we paid.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Colleen D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Heritage Hotel Manila
Location to airport & shopping, the option of having 2 beds in a room.
The Heritage provided our familly with a much needed stop over between further travel/s. The staff were very helpful. Our issue was with the strong mouldy smell throughout the hotel. There was evidence of water damage on the walls,e.g.bubbling of paint, particularly throughout the hallways. However, the rooms were clean & we were able to get some much needed rest.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Lai K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, near places that I was visiting.
Location
Not impressed with the price I paid
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Rosemarie P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
complaint about not informed expensive local call
location, good breakfast, clean comfortable room.
I had stayed in this hotel every time i go home to New York City after vacation. But on Nov. 2, 2015 the front desk charged my husband 700 pesos for brief local calls without informing us that local calls have expensive rates. Why does the hotel put a warning near the room phone that local calls are charged and have expensive rates as warning to the customers who use the phone. I think this is highway robbery to trick people. This is unfair and should be corrected to be reported to Agoda and the Business Bureau.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Edna F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
quite an experience
accessibility.
so far okey but not to the point that you are going back again. there are cockroaches inside the room and foul smell. Needs to renovate and improved the hotel lobby.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

anelyn C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Speechless
Staff at the lobby reception are friendly
I was expecting more, at least to be clean, the carpets in the room are dirty you can even see the stains and it smells , it smells bad, there was a cockroach ( i even have a picture to prove it.. ) in the room, i could go on and on, but nevertheless the hotel staff are friendly and it is near to MOA and the airport.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Mary J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable stay
friendly and helpful staff
it was comfortable and relaxing
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Chris C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
value for money
price
Reviewed November 11, 2015

servando J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
crowd outside
lots of resto around, near mall with shuttle
Good. Though When I asked for direction to a convenience store 2 staff pointed me towards where there was 1 small store some distance away when actually in the opposite direction there were lots of resto and stores right after the turn
Reviewed November 10, 2015