or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5932)
Sort by:
Arthur R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Wifi should be included. Will never stay again

Nothing
6.3
No good. Will never stay again on this hotel
Rosendo C. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
pure honesty

1. front desk was very helpful 2.bell staff safety corner. 3. housekeeping very prompt
7.7
I was amazed with the front desk staff, I walked in and quoted for $200 a night. But quickly informed to use hotel Internet & book on line. Oh man almost I saved half. That was a great relief. Thanks
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Located near MOA

Location, Size of Room, Casino
7.3
I booked this room for my fiance and my sons for the New Years Eve. They wanted to go to the Mall of Asia NYE festivities. Rate was great for the time of the Year. Room seemed spacious and clean. A little problem at check in finding my email I send authorizing my credit card for incidentals but it was finally found.
Michi T. Families with older children Japan, January 1, 2015
Bad service, old and dirty hotel

Location
4.7
It was horrible, unprofessional and traumatic. I will never go to this hotel again!!!!
Noam A. Business travelers Israel, December 31, 2014
best hotel

location, stuff, food
8.3
Good
Paul R. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Hotel is Way Overrated!

Location, Price, Staff
5
The hotel is very old and not in good repair. Most websites refer to this hotel as a 4 or 5 star hotel. Having stayed at many real 4 or 5 star properties, I assure you that this is much closer to a 1 or a 2 star property. The room reeked of smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. The carpet and walls were filthy. There were cracks in the walls and ceilings, lights not working, etc. It was disgusting.
Romeo B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Room too much noise from passing vehicles.

1) Warm shower. 2) Close to Mall of Asia. 3) Not too far to the airport.
5.7
Assined room was overlooking the main road, 5th floor. Very noisy to vehicular traffic. The rate (US$99/day) is way too expensive, breakfast NOT included; wi-fi is not FREE (P300/day Philippine peso). Can not use the Iron to press my clothes because there is no "plug adapter" for the cord plug. It was my first time st this hotel and definitely my last. It's not worth the price.
Kenneth F. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Clean room

Clean, Location, Hardworking staffs
6.7
Everything was very good until check out. They wanted to charge me again even after explaining that I had paid for the room via Agoda.com. Nonetheless, it was resolved after 20 minutes of waiting for the staff Chevy to talk to his colleague in Tagalog. Then he printed out new invoice. Anyway, he did made a quick sorry. I felt ok.
Thach C. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 30, 2014
Airport hotel

Close to airport, comfortable, clean
7.3
Stayed only 1 night for an airport stop-over. The hotel is fine but the charge for pick-up and return is too high
Elvie R. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Excellent location

Location, staff service,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05