Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Carlito G. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2016
Weekend Escape

Value for money, location, room!
8.3
Generally had a comfortable stay, package includes buffet bfast. Thanks!
Report this review
Joakim R. Families with older children Sweden, January 8, 2016
So so

Location, close to Mall of Asia (1km), Night market around the corner (mostly crap)
6.7
Overprised ! Location, near Mall of Asia and "close" to the airport. The staff was great. The rooms felt run down. The resturant felt overprized, 185php for a small SMB (or soda). But overall nuch nicer then Remington.
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Not worth it

valet parking was good; location ok; bed was comfortable
5
Mediocre place that cuts too many corners.
Report this review
Asela M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2016
2 nights @ Heritage Hotel

yalue for money, near shopping center, courteous staff
7.7
So far so good. Likely to check in again.
Report this review
Gregory H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Stay

Staff at check in very helpful. Room cleaners were good. Pool is great and good breakfast food
8.3
Excellent. Great location near Mall of Asia and airport
Report this review
Jessabel S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
It was a nice stay with my family

Accomodating , friendly staffs, nice location
8.3
Our stay was good Spent our new year, we just open our window and watched the fireworks Comfortable Helpful staffs Good service Nice room big enough for big family.
Report this review
Ma M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Pleasure trip

VIP treatment at the 9th floor. I made an early reservation and no need to fall in line for so long cause i got a room prepared for l
6.7
Report this review
Denise C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 1, 2016
Ok but not flash

Check in check out
5.3
Ok for an overnight stay
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Heritage New Years eve

Location
8.3
It was very nice except for wireless internet in the rooms. In the lobby it was excellent
Report this review
Markus N. Business travelers Germany, January 1, 2016
high prices poor service

food is ok
4.7
Still too high price for old and dirty carpet,curtains and wall paper.when you take the shower head out of the holder its dirty behind. 5pm I asked to change towl and fix the bed. When I came back at 10pm it was still not done. Renew my asking. Nobody remembered I asked before. I liked to warm some food. Calling housekeeping.following a inpolite discussion: what is this for food?where you got this? If it was not made in the hotel it cost 250peso to warm it. But for 250 I can already buy new pasta. So not worth it. A soft drink from the minbar is 130peso.only 20meters left the hotel it cost15 peso only. Don't get me wrong.I can pay 4 or 5 stars if the service is good. But what you got here is nothing for your money. The heritage is nothing worth it what it cost. I will for sure not go back. The heritage is only expensive . Thats it !!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 4947 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02