Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6372 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6372)
Sort by:
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Best place to stay

upgraded our room, full blast room amenities, good place to stay
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Raquelyn W. Couples Germany, January 29, 2015
Nice Pool to unwind and near to the Airport

pool,location,pool
6.7
It was Ok but this Hotel need a Renovation..It was really different before last 6 Years.The Hotel was still new and no need to be repaored but This Year I think ,It´s really needed a Renovation.
Report this review
Peter A. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2015
Heritage Manila

Location, Customer service, Housekeeping
9.7
The heritage is ideally located for tourists staying in Manila for a few days. Proximity to tourist attractions, the airport and the Mall of Asia are it's benefits. The staff are very helpful and we were able to do a late checkout for an evening flight without any difficulty.
Report this review
Amran R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
unsatissfied traveller

staff very helpful n accomodating. trying their best to help me check in early
5
No good coz u need to pay to get wi-fi. The wi-fi connection not very good. Signal very low. With the deal price given, not very satissfied coz no free breakfast. Overall dissatisfied with my stay
Report this review
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Convenience, comfortable, nice

Easy to access to International airport, comfortable room and nice staffs.
8
It is located quite near to the Manila International airport. Though the building is quite old but it is well renovated. rooms are comfortable. Staffs are nice. It is also located just beside the international restaurants so looking for food is not a problem.
Report this review
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
mike

staff help get me a driver and car to use for my business trips , helpful with my issue with business aapoint and getting me good location , gave me a early check in
7
I like my stay , but the rooms could us a upgrade and some new paint
Report this review
Ivan G. Couples Russia, January 27, 2015
Recommend this hotel

geographical location
7.7
The hotel is not new, but it deserves 4 stars. Breakfast is often not included in the price of the reservation. Yellow meter taxi ride from the airport to the hotel for a maximum of 200 PHP. If the night away when there is no congestion, it will cost less 100PHP. In walking distance to Mall of Asia
Report this review
Jaime P. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
My best hotel stay experience.......

I always stay at 9th floor where the service was the best that i havent experienced in other hotels anywhere or all over the world. O'Neil and Hermie are my favourite staff that is incomparable .
9.7
Superb and relaxing.
Report this review
Laroy R. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Nice

Food was a good value and tasty, The room was quite and clean, very good location
9
I would stay there again. They should consider free transport to the airport if they want to rate themselves a 4 star.
Report this review
Laroy R. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
room deposit they may charge you after you left

more important was what they should not have done
8.7
inappropriate room charge after I left. Charged my card days after I left.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07