Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6337 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6337)
Sort by:
Charles M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Great

Near airport..accessible to makati and moa
9.7
It was great
Report this review
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Excellent staff, outdated hotel

Staff, room size and proximity to airport.
7
Stay was fine, however, Internet was horrible for a hotel such as this. As a business traveler, I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to have the best Internet available. My executive room was roomy enough, but outdated. Hotel needs renovation at the very least on the executive floor. Many much nicer hotels just 10-15 further from the airport.
Report this review
Romuald M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Value for Money

Location
8.7
Saw some pretty bad reviews about this hotel so I was hesitant to stay at Heritage. But I was impressed how spacious they're rooms are. Clean and comortable bed. Aircon isn'nt that cold but over all I had a nice stay here.
Report this review
Chang T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Heritage stay 2015

clean room, classy interior, good location.
8
too bad it does not do early check in. otherwise, the stay is great. There is no longer an indoor casino, but it is within a 5mins cab from city of dreams and solitaire casinos.
Report this review
Memvi R. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
old, stale, infested

location, friendly helpful staff
4.7
The first smelled strongly of mold or dampness, so they assigned us a better room. However the second room had small insects, including in the coffee maker. This hotel has really gone down-hill since our last stay in 2011. It needs a good cleaning/refresh.
Report this review
Rozalinda W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Exellent

Clean, good PR, employees are polite & willing to assist you anytime. Room was good, & clean.
9.7
Satisfied & will definitely use you again .
Report this review
Arthur R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Wifi should be included. Will never stay again

Nothing
6.3
No good. Will never stay again on this hotel
Report this review
Frank R. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
One classic hotel with style and service.

The service stuff makes a great job. Location close to the airport.
9.7
I stay many times in this Hotel, i never have a problem and they try and fix everything for you. Many thanks to the whole service team from floor 9. You make a great job...
Report this review
Rosendo C. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
pure honesty

1. front desk was very helpful 2.bell staff safety corner. 3. housekeeping very prompt
7.7
I was amazed with the front desk staff, I walked in and quoted for $200 a night. But quickly informed to use hotel Internet & book on line. Oh man almost I saved half. That was a great relief. Thanks
Report this review
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Located near MOA

Location, Size of Room, Casino
7.3
I booked this room for my fiance and my sons for the New Years Eve. They wanted to go to the Mall of Asia NYE festivities. Rate was great for the time of the Year. Room seemed spacious and clean. A little problem at check in finding my email I send authorizing my credit card for incidentals but it was finally found.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06