Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5335)
Sort by:
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location, food, friendly staff
8
hotel staff was nice, location is good...can go to MOA in minutes and room is cozy.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Convenience

Location, Food and History
8
heritage is one of my favorite hotels in Manila, so conveniently located in all places i want to go.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Very Good Hotel and conveniently located

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
10
I have stayed at this hotel several times as I travel around Philippines or prepare to leave, and I have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been clean and well maintained. The staff is always friendly and professional. The restaurant is very good and room service is fast. The room are very comfortable.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel and Conveniently Located

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
10
I have stayed several times at this hotel while traveling throughout the Philippines and preparing to leave the country, and this hotel has never disappointed me. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the staff friendly and professional. The restaurant is excellent and offers an very nice buffet dinner. The room service is very good.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
good place close to airport

nice meals, easy location good price
8.7
Always return to the hotel. they never upgrade me but still come back because of location, staff and price
Seng Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Marginal

Near airport. Thats about it
5.7
Airport is near which is good in traffic crazy Manila. Mall Of Asia is relatively close but not walkable. Hotel is write next to a busy main road which is not good. Sleazy area to be honest. Many sleazy joints across the hotel.
Nenet P. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
comfortable, clean and close to amenities

comfortable, clean and close to amenities
10
Naomi P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Dissatisfied!

Food, proximity to the airport, staff
6.3
Our room smelled very musty that neither my husband nor I had slept. We flew into Manila very late that night thus very late getting to the hotel. For a non smoking room, we sure weren't in one.
Gordon O. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great overnight stay.

Location, Staff and Cleaniness
9
We only stayed one night but it is a great hotel. Good location about five minutes from Mall of Asia. Great staff.
Kenneth N. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
9.7
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03