arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Byungkuk N.
South Korea
August 20, 2015
Good for transit hotel
access to NAIA
I always use this hotel as a transit hotel. People can easily access to this hotel by taxi. This hotel is little bit old, but well-maintained. Breakfast buffet is quite expensive when considering its quality and selection.

8.7 Ruisito G.
Australia
August 18, 2015
Good Location and helful staff
Location, Price, Nice Staff
My stay at Herritage was quite good, I got my room change so that my beds change from twin double beds to a Massive King size bed without problems. The buffet breakfast is mainly halal type breakfast. They dont have bacon out, however i found out that I can have bacon if i asked for it.

9.3 Michael M.
United States
August 17, 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
Location, location, location
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. This time my wife and I stayed four nights. At one hundred dollars (inclusive of taxes, internet,and breakfast) it is a good value, but being non refundable does complicate trip planning. On this stay the internet connection in our room wouldn't work with one of our tablets, even when a router/repeater was provided. Four dollars for bottled water is outrageous. I recommend considering this hotel for your next stay in Manila.

9.7 Filomeno G.
United States
August 16, 2015
Great location for business travel.
Location, Comfort, Secure.
I have been using this hotel several times. The comfort and accesibility to shops and airports is plus.

7 ronald R.
United States
August 16, 2015
CONVIENCE
location,cost,
okay, ask for early breakfast but was giving pastry and juice but just okay for a quik one night stay

5.7 Colin H.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2015
Old hotel but ok
Location, room size, room furnishings
Stayed here a few times. Hotel is dated but kept in reasonable condition. During checking the receptionist informed me the machine for printing breakfast coupons was broken and he would send some to my room later. They never arrived and I never chased it as breakfast is fairly average. Overall I think it's a little overpriced now.

6.7 Kirstine A.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Good stay
Location. Room size. Buffet.
It wasnt extraordinary, but it wasn't awful either. But i really do hope they work on their parking lot

6 John A.
United States
August 10, 2015
Average hotel that is declining in cleanliness
only positive is accessibility to airport
Average hotel....stayed there multiple times...done, no more. Makati, or at the bay affords better hotels for your money.

3.3 John A.
United States
August 10, 2015
Repeat Stay at Heritage Hotel....LAST TIME
Heritage Hotel
Nothing good to say....room and hotel has become very aged, AC in room did not operate well, Internet required constant requesting of new access codes, and it took 45min to check out and overcharged (charged double agreed fee for early check-in --- already opened a dispute with my credit card company). A lot of hotels in Manila...do yourself a favor and pick a newer one in Makati, or PASAY with recent favorable reviews. I will never stay at Heritage again and will dispute the over charges.

5 Stuart R.
Ecuador
August 10, 2015
Little Old and Over Priced
Heritage Hotel
Ok nothing flash just ok stayed overnight in transit I did feel that a beer at almost 7 times it price was very over flatted and disappointing Hertige Hotel