or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Dennis R. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Wins and Opps

Wins:
7.3
Jin T. Business travelers China, August 10, 2014
Good

Location, Transportation, service
7.7
Ciaran C. Business travelers Ireland, August 10, 2014
Weekend stay

Excellent hotel, great facilities and very friendly staff
8.3
On the hotel website it mentions a airport pickup, when I arrived I had to pay PHP800 for the general hotel transport, the following day I took a taxi for PHP 200.
Byron G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel

gym, pool and room
8.3
Overall the stay was good.
Teddy C. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
great hotel

accessability to nearby malls, hospitals and convention center; clean, comfy rooms and helpful staffs.
8.7
John V. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
great first time experience

breakfast, location to the city
7
Great. Appreciated the crew hospitality
Wade L. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Close to airport

close to airport
7
I chose this as it was close to the airport. Rooms are a bit average for the price, but it is comfortable enough
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Hotel with halal food in Manila

Availability of halal food, location
6.7
Monte I. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2014
Overnight Stay at Heritage Hotel

Cleanliness of room, staff interactions, location in Manila and to airport.
9
It was a very pleasant stay.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Convience Hotel

location, food, value
7.7
it was ok in general but the room i stayed in was a bit warm. the A/C was not functioning well. i tried to ask for the staff to check, but it still the same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07