Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5492)
Sort by:
Wayne T. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Upscale Hotel with all the Comfots

Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Included Breakfast
9.3
We stayed at the Heritage Hotel in Manila at 3 different times during our stay in the Philippines (April-May 2014). Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable, but traffic was often noticeable in the room. Nicely stocked minibar in room - but very expensive. One small tin of Mango juice cost me $6.50 US. Many different room rate plans on Internet - some with breakfast and internet included. Some without. Do your diligence. Shop and compare. Overall, a good experience. When we return to the Philippines, we will most likely stay at the Heritage Hotel again.
Dindo U. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
excellence

cleanliness,standard,cheap
7.7
relax,comportable
Helen E. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Accessible and close to airport

Close to shopping areas and to the airport for our early morning flight
8
It was convenient for me and my husband to do some shopping in nearby mall and to take a trip to the airport for our early morning flight to the province.
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
it is worth the value of money.

location, service, and staff
6.7
convenient and satisfactory. i do appreciate the staff professionalism.
Paul C. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Great Breakfast, Close to World of Asia Mall & Airport
7.7
Peter K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Very good value hotel between the airport and the

Location, value
7.7
Stay was excellent. recommend that you ask for rooms not on the street-side as there can be some traffic noise.
Trygve T. Families with older children Norway, April 30, 2014
friendly staff

free upgrade to junior suite,spacious room, free shuttle to Mall of Asia
6.7
the hotel is old and need some renovation free Wifi 300 pesos for 24 hours, the hotel is close to Mall of Asia and Manila Airport. friendly staff
Bronson D. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2014
Budget hotel which is over due for renovation

Friendly staff and Close proximity to Mall of Asia
4.7
Regino C. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
satisfied

location, breakfast, close to the biggest shopping center in Asia.
9
Amazing ! Im very happy and satisfied, the staff are very helpful and always with a smile, i booked for the superior room with breakfast and i was delighted because they upgraded me to the mellineum suite room on top floor with stunning view. I will highly recommend this hotel . Breakfast was good, bar was lovely with some good drinks. I"ll be coming back.
Paul B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Great stay

Close to airport
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02