arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

2.7 Rodrigo M.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2015
ive just booked bcoz of the location
location location location

7 Philippe C.
Belgium
July 29, 2015
Good location but needs updating
Location, location, location
The hotel is near the airport, Mall of Asia, and Makati. While the room was spacious , it definitely needs some updating. The tub was old and clogged, light switch and aircon also seems like it was never updated since the 70's. I booked the deluxe room with two double beds which is good. They have also provided a cot for our baby. The service was good, food is too expensive, buffet breakfast was good. Wifi is bad. You have to log in every single time. All in all, the hotel is okay. Would I come back? If there are other hotels in the area that provide baby cot, maybe not.

8.3 Jucinda B.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Place to Stay in Manila
Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!

9 Riley S.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Nice hotel
Service, room, location
The location of the hotel is quite alright, with plenty of food choices nearby including a night market behind the hotel. Relatively near to some of the casinos too. We upgraded the room to the executive floor where there is a private lounge that serves as an alternative breakfast area for guests on that level. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. All in all, quite a good hotel.

9 Riley S.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Nice hotel
Service, room, location
The location of the hotel is quite alright, with plenty of food choices nearby including a night market behind the hotel. Relatively near to some of the casinos too. We upgraded the room to the executive floor where there is a private lounge that serves as an alternative breakfast area for guests on that level. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. All in all, quite a good hotel.

10 Peter P.
Australia
July 24, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES
Staff performance, food and location
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place

7.7 Kit W.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2015
old 4-star hotel but no wifi inside the room
location, comfortable room
I only stayed in this hotel for 5 hours so I can't tell much about it. However, when I checked in, the staff was not polite. There was no free wifi in the room you have to go down to the lobby but you have to order something to enjoy the free wifi there. The room is not bad, so 4-star is the correct rating for the room itself.

7 MIELDIE A.
Philippines
July 23, 2015
Not much Satisfied
1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.

7 Alicia L.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Near to airport, good hotel
Near to airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
Second time staying at this hotel. It is close to airport about 10-15 mins drive. Philippines traffic is bad, having stayed at this hotel somehow helps to reduce a bit of the anxiety. Bathtub is old, unable to flushed out water in the tub.

5 CHUNCHIA M.
Taiwan
July 21, 2015
wow carzy
no
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi