arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Hephzibah T.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
nil
buffet breakfast, polite staff, location

Joe P.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
best hotel during our stay in manila
spacious
great!

Janice A.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Staycation
Location.. Food... Location
A "so" "so" hotel.. Kuya in the Pool Area is very nice and accommodating as compared to the girl in the reception area.. Not so helpful.. We've enjoyed our stay though :)

Jim G.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
No title
comfortable
wifi should always be free. not paid for

Cleotilde S.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
A worth staying value for money hotel
Great Hotel with clean swimming pool, delicious buffet breakfast, central location
Great and comfortable... i'll surely go back...

Maricris F.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Nice staff
So clean
Very Good

Byungkuk N.
South Korea
August 20, 2015
Good for transit hotel
access to NAIA
I always use this hotel as a transit hotel. People can easily access to this hotel by taxi. This hotel is little bit old, but well-maintained. Breakfast buffet is quite expensive when considering its quality and selection.

Ruisito G.
Australia
August 18, 2015
Good Location and helful staff
Location, Price, Nice Staff
My stay at Herritage was quite good, I got my room change so that my beds change from twin double beds to a Massive King size bed without problems. The buffet breakfast is mainly halal type breakfast. They dont have bacon out, however i found out that I can have bacon if i asked for it.

Michael M.
United States
August 17, 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
Location, location, location
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. This time my wife and I stayed four nights. At one hundred dollars (inclusive of taxes, internet,and breakfast) it is a good value, but being non refundable does complicate trip planning. On this stay the internet connection in our room wouldn't work with one of our tablets, even when a router/repeater was provided. Four dollars for bottled water is outrageous. I recommend considering this hotel for your next stay in Manila.

Filomeno G.
United States
August 16, 2015
Great location for business travel.
Location, Comfort, Secure.
I have been using this hotel several times. The comfort and accesibility to shops and airports is plus.