arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Peter P.
Australia
July 24, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES
Staff performance, food and location
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place

7.7 Kit W.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2015
old 4-star hotel but no wifi inside the room
location, comfortable room
I only stayed in this hotel for 5 hours so I can't tell much about it. However, when I checked in, the staff was not polite. There was no free wifi in the room you have to go down to the lobby but you have to order something to enjoy the free wifi there. The room is not bad, so 4-star is the correct rating for the room itself.

7 MIELDIE A.
Philippines
July 23, 2015
Not much Satisfied
1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.

7 Alicia L.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Near to airport, good hotel
Near to airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
Second time staying at this hotel. It is close to airport about 10-15 mins drive. Philippines traffic is bad, having stayed at this hotel somehow helps to reduce a bit of the anxiety. Bathtub is old, unable to flushed out water in the tub.

5 CHUNCHIA M.
Taiwan
July 21, 2015
wow carzy
no
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi

4.3 Adam B.
United Kingdom
July 21, 2015
Big Hotel, nice dining.
Close to the Airport, away from traffic, nice outdoor pool.
Nice stay, relaxing and away for the noise of a very busy city. Although the breakfast had a huge spreed I'm not actually sure there was any consistent style of breakfast I recognised from Asia or Europe. Bit of a mismatch!

10 Evelyn S.
Australia
July 18, 2015
Hotel of choice in Manila
Location, Friendly staff, Excellent value for money
Heritage Hotel Manila is my #1 hotel of choice when staying in Manila and I thoroughly recommend it to anyone travelling to Manila. Excellent location - only 15mins from the airport, courteous and attentive staff, value for money, complimentary shuttle bus to and from Heritage Hotel to SM Mall of Asia (or a 2minute taxi ride away) and spacious clean rooms. Overall always an excellent stay!

5 SEUNGKWON K.
South Korea
July 18, 2015
good
big room and bathroom

8.7 Perlas G.
Australia
July 17, 2015
Happy customer. Hotel deserved 4 Star.
Good location, value for money and close to airport and mall of Asia.
The hotel was good in general. Front desk staff, concierge were pleasant and food was excellent. The only issue we had was the internet was not good, and the bath tub plug was faulty.

8 Jinn C.
Singapore
July 17, 2015
Nice But Old
Transport, shopping and big Rooms
The location was great and transportation was provided to the nearby malls and casino. However, the hotel needs a makeover as some rooms and furnitures are old.