arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Colin H.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2015
Old hotel but ok
Location, room size, room furnishings
Stayed here a few times. Hotel is dated but kept in reasonable condition. During checking the receptionist informed me the machine for printing breakfast coupons was broken and he would send some to my room later. They never arrived and I never chased it as breakfast is fairly average. Overall I think it's a little overpriced now.

Kirstine A.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Good stay
Location. Room size. Buffet.
It wasnt extraordinary, but it wasn't awful either. But i really do hope they work on their parking lot

John A.
United States
August 10, 2015
Average hotel that is declining in cleanliness
only positive is accessibility to airport
Average hotel....stayed there multiple times...done, no more. Makati, or at the bay affords better hotels for your money.

John A.
United States
August 10, 2015
Repeat Stay at Heritage Hotel....LAST TIME
Heritage Hotel
Nothing good to say....room and hotel has become very aged, AC in room did not operate well, Internet required constant requesting of new access codes, and it took 45min to check out and overcharged (charged double agreed fee for early check-in --- already opened a dispute with my credit card company). A lot of hotels in Manila...do yourself a favor and pick a newer one in Makati, or PASAY with recent favorable reviews. I will never stay at Heritage again and will dispute the over charges.

Stuart R.
Ecuador
August 10, 2015
Little Old and Over Priced
Heritage Hotel
Ok nothing flash just ok stayed overnight in transit I did feel that a beer at almost 7 times it price was very over flatted and disappointing Hertige Hotel

Mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
August 10, 2015
Family with kids
Location, clean, quite
None.

Mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
August 10, 2015
Family with kinds
Location, clean, near moa
none.

SURIA M.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
LOCATION TOPS
LOCATION, STAFF AND COST
Staff were fantastic. The rooms were spacious and clean. The mattress was not comfy and was sinking. The pillows were not firm. The constant din from the traffic was a nightmare. They need to sound proof the room. The breakfast spread was limited. Apart from that its very accessible to the Mall of Asia and the City of Dreams. 5 minutes by taxi. 10 minutes from the airport.

Eiji S.
Japan
August 09, 2015
Always good
Stable quality and close to the Airport
Only 100php to the Airport, very close to the EDZA Complex and other entertainment spot.

ALI T.
Saudi Arabia
August 09, 2015
nice stay
staff location night life
nice stay