Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5494 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5494)
Sort by:
Emelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Internet access is with fee not free to client

None
3.7
It was not worth the price of the room being a 4 or 5 * hotel.
Alegre G. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
poor amenities

near to airport, close to shopping malls, & easy access to transportation
4.3
I cannot recommend this hotel to my friends and families..the carpet is dirty and the bathroom facilities were old, the lavatory is stuck up. Their is a door inside our room seems going to another room even though it's lock. It's my first time to see that kind of hotel room with an adjacent door. My husband and I we're really furstrated. It's good we just stayed overnight.
Markus N. Couples Germany, April 21, 2014
was ok

clean and calm
6.7
ok hotel. personal not really super friendly but ok. big difference in price between "walk in" or online booking. 8000php walkin. about the half for online booking same room. good but not worth to pay 8000 php !!! I was upgraded one time to the "special rooms" at the 9.floor. I dont know how the rate normally is but no difference to the other rooms. except I though if I want someone pay 8000php or more then I should not find 5mm thick limestone when I take the shower out off the holder. not ok for 8000php..also the prices for food. one coke in can 200php. if I go 20meters down the street its 20php
Mishkath M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 21, 2014
5 days stay with infant baby. the stay was average

location. airport 20 mins. shopping and dinning 20 mins
4
Barely satisfied
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!

Nothing!!!
2.3
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Kent E. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2014
Very nice place.!

close to MOA, old hotel but it was ok, clean
9
nice hotel close to airport and mall
Kent E. Couples Sweden, April 20, 2014
Very nice place.!

close to MOA, old hotel but it was ok, clean
9.3
good location, and close to airport
Alexander O. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Fair only.

New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
6.3
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.
Cristy G. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
good,safe location.

location
6.3
Darwin S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Best deal

Clean, cozy, best deal
9.7
it has always been exciting and fun staying at the heritage. my wife and i just loved staying at the resto-bar at around 1AM and enjoying the stillness of the surrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07