Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6698 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6698)
Sort by:
Chris B. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
No worries

Value
8
Report this review
Princess D. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
carpet is nasty

staff are nice,good food, near moa
6.7
The only thing I don't like is the room looks nasty..the beds were clean but the carpet made it look nasty.. I know it's an old hotel but they should replace the carpets. Also the shower heads and the tub... I don't feel comfortable taking a bath because of the drain thing looks nasty.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
convenient location

the hotel is located near the airport and near SM MOA. The room is clean and the staff are friendly. Will recommend this hotel to family and to couples.
8
we have a great stay at the hotel. The place ia conveniently located near the airport and MOA.
Report this review
Zhi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Excellent location

Convenient, Value for money, Comfortable
9
Convenient, Value for money, Comfortable
Report this review
Fe S. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
gif

staff is very friendly
7
i like the hotel atmosphere, but very small room and old, the showers is broken.
Report this review
Philippe C. Families with young children Belgium, May 12, 2015
Good location but needs updating

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is near the airport, Mall of Asia, and Makati. While the room was spacious , it definitely needs some updating. The tub was old and clogged, light switch and aircon also seems like it was never updated since the 70's. I booked the deluxe room with two double beds which is good. They have also provided a cot for our baby. The service was good, food is too expensive, buffet breakfast was good. Wifi is bad. You have to log in every single time. All in all, the hotel is okay. Would I come back? If there are other hotels in the area that provide baby cot, maybe not.
Report this review
Edna F. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
quite an experience

accessibility.
5.7
so far okey but not to the point that you are going back again. there are cockroaches inside the room and foul smell. Needs to renovate and improved the hotel lobby.
Report this review
Janelle S. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Accessible location

..near the airport
7.3
Report this review
John P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Overnight transient

Location - close to NAIA, close to MOA, clean, sufficient for purpose
7.7
Sufficient for overnight stay
Report this review
Benjamin W. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great service, clean hotel

Location, staff, comfort
8
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01