My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Randy K. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
ok stay, welcome to 5 star manila

internet, large room, centrally located
7.3
Ok stay, once you get passed the pushing at the checkin, they should really take checkins in the order they arrive and not let people push you out of the way! Never before in any other Asian country have I experienced this. Internet is strong and everyone knows where the hotel is located, breakfast was ok.
James T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
affordable, close to mall & airport

luxurious room, attentive staff, close to Mall of Asia
9.3
comfortable and isolated from busy city streets, attentive staff, close to airport, fast check-in and out...
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Convenient for mall of Asia

Convenient location, nice room, good service
8
This hotel is only a short drive from the airport and also to the city centre. It is good quality in every respect and I particularly liked the heated pool. The meals were good if a bit expensive, but it is near the Mall of Asia where there are plenty of restaurants. Extra charge for staying after checkout I thought was a bit excessive .
David F. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Brief

Nice staff, clean rooms near the biggest shopping mall in Asia
7.3
Was fine, but the quality of the buffet's has deteriorated from previous stays and they closed the Casino. I probably won't stay here again at a hotel closer to the new casino and airport.
Anthony K. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice friendly staff
7
Nice reception staff but did not like the bar they double charge me for drinks that I paid cash . I recommend people not to pay cash for drinks because if you do they will charge you when you check out To avoid this keep your receipt at the bar and never sign the receipt if you pay in cash.
Haesoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2013
comfortable, friendly

Good location, Low price, shuttle to shopping and casino
9
Everything was good but swimming pool was in construction.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Very comfortable

nice breakfast, friendly staffs, easy access to airport
9
The room is nice and comfortable and the access to the internet is fast. The variety of buffet breakfast is commendable and you get you money's worth. It is easy to get to the public transport system and there is a complimentary shuttle service to the nearby mall. So far, the beds are really comfortable for relaxation.
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

location, staff
6
It was pretty much okay. Didn't expect a clean place as reviews were not that good. If there's one thing i didn't like is the fact that i requested to have a smoke-free room ahead of my visit and was informed okay only to be told that rooms are fully booked. I ended up getting two rooms on different floors which made it hard for me and my family members to move around.
Narelle B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Convenient, classy hotel with helpful staff.

Large rooms, quiet and comfortable amenities.
7.7
A very pleasing stay. Only disappointing aspect was the wifi was not free and it was quite costly. All other hotels we stayed in had free access to wifi.
Ena R. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
not so good

the best breakfast
5.7
except for the best breakfast, our stay was not so good. the smell of cigarette (smoke and butts) was all over the room! because we were so tired, we were not able to request for another room. i suggest that the management impose a total smoking ban, because even if the room is cleaned, the smell of the cigarette still lingers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06