or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5848)
Sort by:
Haydn M. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
would go back there anytime

location, clean,good food
8
Great no problems. Needs to renovate butvgood otherwise
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
bakasyun

good location
6.3
Edward B. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Far from 5 star

Security
2.7
Room was very dated. Dangerous exposed power points. An iron supplied but no suitable connections. Poor design of bathrooms make it hard to get in and out of the shower. Bed was comfortable.
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Good for 4 stars

Close to airport and MOA. it also have quit good facility
7.3
I would say there again if central business district location was not important to me. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was okay but the restaurant overpriced and the hotel feels more like 4 star than 5 stars.
Dave H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
like home

the friendly staff
10
I'm going back
Arman M. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Room need to be improve as world class

Accessible, staff are friendly, safe
9.3
We are so well accomated.my families are satisfied but the room needs improvement compare to world class hotel.
Reymond T. Solo travelers Norway, July 27, 2014
Just ok

Location
4.7
Far from superior, doesent deserve 5 star
Deukheun C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2014
comfortable but difficult access

swimming pool, restaurant, good sight see
7.7
comfortable but difficult access , always wait a taxi in hotel front swimming pool is good but always repair to around of pool , restaurant is good delicious , city view is good sight seeing if i go cebu , i will stay again if you buy a pizza in downtown , to bring that hotel , marco polo hotel is not permitted or 500 pesos penalty request to you , any food same ~~
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
city life good food around the area

location location location
6.7
this hotels location is very close to the malls and the restaurants that offers a wide variety of good fresh sea foods
Leslie W. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location Location Location
9.3
Very nice the location was one of the reasons we chose this hotel we had a very early flight and if you know Manila the traffic is horrible anyway what a pleasant surprise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04