or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6081 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6081)
Sort by:
Florabel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
A review of Heritage Hotel

Accessibility to the airport and MOA, free wifi, easy access for taxi
6
The aircondition was weak, carpet was old, bathroom facilities not upgraded and breakfast buffet was not as good as it used to...
Roselia D. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Good experience

Near the airport, clean and prompt service
8
Dreamcy D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Very good

Location, near the airport, walking distance from MOA.
9.3
Its a very pleasant stay, the bed is very comfortable and clean, the aircon is working very well, every thing is good.
Roy D. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Very good

Location, price, nice room
8.7
Ryan L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
JUST XO XO

CLEAN, EXPENSIVE, ROOM
5
The room is ok clean and very comfortable but the prices of hotel menu food and beverages is not too practical too expensive.. facilities is under renovations and the pool is not so easy to find.. but staying there is ok if you got a car.
Frank R. Couples Germany, September 26, 2014
Great time in a great Hotel

Style, stuff and they made you feel home.
10
Just perfect, beginning from the airport pick up and all services they did.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
PUSO TO THE MAX

Staffs, The Location and Security
9.3
My 2nd time staying in this hotel, everything's fine, the service was superb!The door man has been very helpful. Surely we gonna miss this hotel. We will see you in the near future! from brunei with love~
Caleb T. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Old but ok

location location location
5.7
we had room service at night then left the room to go eat breakfast the next morning and with the sign on our door stating do not enter they entered our room to get the room service cart and then we noticed money missing from my wife purse we will not stay there anymore unless nothing else is available.
Jeffrey H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Five stars? Maybe 20 years ago!

Location and staff
6
The Heritage is well known, and has a great location on the corner of Roxas Blvd and EDSA. But that's pretty much where it ends. The hotel is old, and it's lost its sparkle. It looks tired and shabby. I have no idea how a hotel acquires and maintains its 5-Star rating, but I would wish them good luck if they were seriously reviewed. The room was dull. Carpet worn. Paint dull. Bathroom fittings old and worn. Bed was a bit ordinary, and not of the quality one would have expected. The worst? The food! Dinner, we skipped. Bought Thai takeaway from MOA, and it was really good. Because the menu looked dull. Filipino standards like adobo and sininang looked unappealing, and didn't feel like steak. There wasn't much more. But breakfast? We had a Club room on the 9th floor, which meant breakfast in the Club Lounge was included. Similar arrangements in similar hotels supplied a great buffet of international fair. Not in this case! There was rubbish like plain lugaw (congee), corned beef (yes, that cheap canned rubbish), and this horrendous bacon! Dried-up, salty, tasting a bit stale, consistency of rubber. Bread of the standard sugary-tasting flavourless stuff that you get at Pure Gold. Basically, more like a caranderia than a 5-star hotel. We wont be returning. Diamond or Sofitel are light-years ahead of this tired old establishment.
Raymond R. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Passing by

Location, concierge service and food
8.7
It was plesant as it was a short stay. And understanding, cooperating staff with great competence. Will reserve again in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06