Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Joe P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
best hotel during our stay in manila
spacious
great!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Janice A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staycation
Location.. Food... Location
A "so" "so" hotel.. Kuya in the Pool Area is very nice and accommodating as compared to the girl in the reception area.. Not so helpful.. We've enjoyed our stay though :)
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Jim G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
No title
comfortable
wifi should always be free. not paid for
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Cleotilde S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A worth staying value for money hotel
Great Hotel with clean swimming pool, delicious buffet breakfast, central location
Great and comfortable... i'll surely go back...
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Maricris F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice staff
So clean
Very Good
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Byungkuk N. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good for transit hotel
access to NAIA
I always use this hotel as a transit hotel. People can easily access to this hotel by taxi. This hotel is little bit old, but well-maintained. Breakfast buffet is quite expensive when considering its quality and selection.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Ruisito G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Location and helful staff
Location, Price, Nice Staff
My stay at Herritage was quite good, I got my room change so that my beds change from twin double beds to a Massive King size bed without problems. The buffet breakfast is mainly halal type breakfast. They dont have bacon out, however i found out that I can have bacon if i asked for it.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Michael M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
Location, location, location
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. This time my wife and I stayed four nights. At one hundred dollars (inclusive of taxes, internet,and breakfast) it is a good value, but being non refundable does complicate trip planning. On this stay the internet connection in our room wouldn't work with one of our tablets, even when a router/repeater was provided. Four dollars for bottled water is outrageous. I recommend considering this hotel for your next stay in Manila.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Filomeno G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location for business travel.
Location, Comfort, Secure.
I have been using this hotel several times. The comfort and accesibility to shops and airports is plus.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

ronald R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
CONVIENCE
location,cost,
okay, ask for early breakfast but was giving pastry and juice but just okay for a quik one night stay
Reviewed August 16, 2015