or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5848)
Sort by:
Jed A. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Weekend Staycation

Food. TV. Spacious.
8.3
Overall, the stay the hotel is commendable. What we like the best was on how the food taste. Though pricey, still more or less the value of the service they will provide. There is a scheduled shuttle going to Mall of Asia.
Johann D. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great Value for the Money

Staff, location near airport and breakfast
9
We enjoyed our stay. This was my second time at the Heritage. Staff was warm and friendly; good location for shopping and close to the airport.
Michitaka Y. Business travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
A very good access to the Terminal 3

Club launge, location and find staffs on the 9th Floor
9
It was a enjoyable and relaxed stay as usual.
Alan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Short Business trip to Manila

Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room
6.3
The hotel was generally good, the staff were friendly and efficient and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The room I was in though on a higher floor still had background traffic noise all night that seems to accompany Central manila hotels but it wasn't too much of a problem. food was pretty average.
Abbey G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
gone downhill

food, staff, not there for very long
5
aircon didnt work great and room was humid and not cool mold needs updating.
Madeleine R. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
A relaxing place

Good location, value for money, clean
8.7
Overall, it was a great experience. The location is excellent, considering that we have an activity at the SM Mall of Asia.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
Awesome

Nice,good,lovely
10
Good my second home
Meow H. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Improve customer service

Location, breakfast, room
7
Breakfast and room were all right for business travelers like me. Room WIFI is good too.
Allen M. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Always Nice

Club Room, Staff and Service
9
Masahiro N. Groups Japan, July 24, 2014
Good and bad

Proximity to airport, Asian foodcourt and entertainment.
7
Hotel is good. But porter do not attend the luggage. Before, there are several restaurants in the hotel, but now it has only one big dinning area and a tea room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01