Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6730 reviews

5063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6730)
Sort by:
Joy U. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
nice location hotel

friendly staff location near malls and casinos
7.7
Great with friendly staff comfortable beds
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
Service was fine but the hotel was rather old

Friendly staff, free internet and good location
6
Everything was fine, but the hotel was rather old. The breakfast buffet was not good.
Frank M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Home Again

Consistency of Performance, Location, Rewarding Frequent Visits
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel maybe 20 times already, and the reason is the same, location relative to the airport terminals, the consistency of performance, the MOA shuttle service and the overall quality of service. On this occasion the hotel exceeded my expectations in allowing a late check out but free of charge.
Kok L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Nice cosy place

Good food, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Wifi need to be improved
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
close to mall

near MOA, clean and good staff
8
It was ok. No probelm with the room
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Good service but hotel is rather old

Friendly staff, free internet and good location
6
Everything was fine, but the hotel is rather old.
William S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
great stay

THe staff
9.3
I had book a room in the Milenium club, upon arrival I was upgraded to a suite.
Fook K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Old and dated. Needs to be upgraded.

Location. Staff.
6.3
There were cockroaches in the restroom. Enough said. The staff was nice and helpful as always. I've stayed here close to a dozen times. I would return because of location and the staff, but not for the price.
James W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
horrible

heritage hotel
4
was staying at midas hotel 3 months ago..thought i should give heritage a try . check in was ok. as all the other comments... the internet is really bad !! the 2nd thing ..being a frequent traveller all over the world.. the breakfast was the worst ever. compared to even budget bed and breakfast hostel. the chef which i wont even call basic cook have no knowlede how to even do scramble eggs.rather then the basic scrable eggs with milk or cream and butter.. they gave me an overfried 'chinese carrot cake style burned eggs with god knows what kinda oil .i was told international buffet and i got shocked of my life.nothing international. just a load of horrible food!! the so called shuttle bus schedule is really bad as well.. its like an hour plus for ever transport just to the walking distance sm mall of asia.i never got a chance to even take it. i was thinking i could save some cab money but the shuttlebus schedule has really bad timing i wont be back again and for those who considering this hotel.. take a look at midas hotel which is just beside and around the same price but have everything way more ahead of the heritage..
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good location

Location , transport and easy axcess
6.3
Good
Previous page 381 - 390 of 5063 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07