or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5475 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5475)
Sort by:
Werner B. Business travelers Switzerland, September 4, 2014
Right location, right price

location, price & comfort
9
Excellent
Kirt K. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Heritage Hotel Stay

Air conditioning was good, Room was cleaned early, It was quiet
6
You had to pay for everything it seemed and by that time it was as expensive as nicer hotels like Marriott. The Internet was 300 picos for 24 hours for one device. They advertised an American lunch and dinner during the month. There were only a few things that were American and most of it was Asian noodles, fish and other things. It was definitely not american. I had a card on file for room service and every time I called I was told I did not have a card and I would have to come down and pay. I would tell them to check again and a few minutes later they would call back and say I was correct. That happened five times. Finally, we bought six Krispy Cream donuts. We left one morning and came back in the afternoon, after the room had been clean and there were only five donuts. Someone had taken one of the donuts.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 2, 2014
Heritage Hotel

-
8.3
It was nice I like the room the staff and the price only one thing .to walk the hi way is very bussy and hard to move aroun
Rudolf L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 2, 2014
will book again

Location near the airport, convenient, good price
8.3
always good
Donald M. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Good Experience

Breakfast Buffet, Clean Rooms, close proximity to the MOA
7.7
Over all it was a pleasant experience I really do not have any negative words. Normally I stay at the Holiday Inn or Shangrila. Nice hotel I was disappointed the Casino had closed had one bad experience with a cab driver other than that two thumbs up...A hotel shuttle would increase my stays in the future.
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
big hotel

big hotel, good location
6.7
goog, hotel room is enough for me, hubby and my kid
Grazel G. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Family Travel

1. Accessible 2. Clean 3. Value for money
10
It was our first time to travel with our 9-month-old and it was a memorable one. The Heritage hotel is a great hotel to stay in the metro. It's just a few distance from SM MOA and food est. We were able to go to Ocean Park Manila through a cab. We passed by Star City and planned to go there as well by the next day but were able to do because our son got sick. Surely, the next time we'll visit Manila, we'll gonna stay in The Heritage Hotel Manila again. ;)
Jenny L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent Location for Shoppers!

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
10
It's a pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff are attentive and fast, very friendly. It's near to a big shopping mall, easy access to food and dining, and also near to the airport. The location is very good for family travellers.
Theodoros K. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Low room quality standard

Breakfast
4.7
Average
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
NIL

NIL
6
OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01