Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6588 reviews

4945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Waqas K. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 30, 2015
Comfortable and efficient

Hygiene, location, environment
7.3
Comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Ejercito P. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
a

a
9.3
A
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2015
Nil

Nil
7.3
Good
Report this review
Alfredo O. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Awesome hotel.

Service, food, location.
9.7
Excellent. Would definitely back to stay in the near future.
Report this review
Marlene R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Excellent Service

Friendly Staff, Spacious, Relaxing
8
I stayed a total of 5 days since i booked another 2 nights for 28-30 December. I would like to comment that the Room Service staff - Michael i think and the lady who answers the call was very friendly and accommodating. I ordered the Fish and Green Mustard Soup because i love Century and to my surprise, it was not in the soup, after checking, the lady admitted that it was out of stock and she changed my soup to Mushroom Soup. It was really not the mistake since it was written and was not available, it was really the way they handled it. Also, Michael served me my lunch and breakfast on different occasions and always greeted me with a warm smile. I would always consider staying in this hotel in the future. Many Thanks
Report this review
Henje G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2015
Nice Hotel but old facilities

Room, staff and bed.
7.7
Nice one and I enjoy it.
Report this review
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
home away from home

room,food,courteous staffs
8.7
Great
Report this review
Ian W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Close to Airport and MoA

Good value for money, great staff and close to MoA and Airport
6.7
Rooms are a little tired and possibly saying its a 4* hotel is a little ambitious on the international scale but it does have all the facilities to qualify for 4* just needs a little refurbing but nothing too major. I stay here frequently because of its location and value for money. The beds are comfortable and clean as are the bathrooms although a little dated but functional and a full size bath tub. The breakfast was a little disappointing as there was little left and what was left was hardly warm. But I accept we did arrive with only 10 minutes before they stopped serving the breakfast buffet at 10:30 but even so I think the quality of food should be the same throughout the serving period. Otherwise another great stay.
Report this review
Aileen R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Christmas Holiday

Location
5.7
Its just ok but not enough with the price i pay
Report this review
Oliver A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Great Location

Location, service, price
6.7
The location is great near to SM MOA the hotel looks old but still it was a great stay.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 4945 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06