or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5646 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5646)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
old hotel but with convenient location

the hotel is near the airport & SM Mall of Asia; the staffs are friendly; room is spacious
9
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It may be quite old but the facilities are still okay and at par with other 5 star hotels. The room is spacious and there is free wifi. The staffs are helpful. The location is very good as it's near the airport and also near SM Mall of Asia. I will consider coming back to this hotel.
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
OK

location food Massage
6
OK. Good hotel near to airport and serve Halal food
Charlene B. Groups Australia, October 11, 2014
Hit and Miss

Cleanliness, comfortable room, location
7.3
Had my whole wedding party fly in from Australia for our destination wedding and chose to recommend Heritage hotel as my husband and I have stayed there previously and found the experience great. Unfortunately the experience wasn't as amazing this time round - don't bother ordering from the alacarte dinner menu, my guests had to wait 2 hours for their meals. It seems that the heritage hotel puts all their emphasis on the buffet. The staff were apologetic the whole time which is a saving grace.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
business hotel in comfort

close to airport and shopping, good price in agoda,
7.3
If I have a meeting somewhere near Mall of Asia, I go to this hotel. While relatively old, I like the room size and the buffet breakfast while not fabulous, is filling. This is a hotel where you sleep in and not necessarily one where you would like to do a lot of enjoyable things.
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

near local restaurant; airport and shopping mall
6.7
I love this hotel as it is near airport especially now with construction going on. It is a good deal when the price is low but include breakfast and wifi. The only set back is the bath room which is not yet upgrade.
Arthur G. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
A transit stay

Location, Food and Atmosphere
9.3
The place was really nice. The food was awesome, the place was really clean and the internet was reliable and included in the package.
Brendan C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Ok I guess

Secure Safe Hotel, The room, Location
7
Handy location to get to MOA and AP, breakfast was a little poor, checkout staff slow, the pool is like the 1960`s style. But over all the room was comfortable and would stay there again.
Jacques O. Couples France, October 7, 2014
What's the opposite of "welcoming"?

close to the airport
4.3
Utilitarian at best. I can't think of one nice thing about this place. Check-in waiting time is insane. Rooms are grotty. Restaurant is a plain nightmare. Taxi service is totally inadequate.
Mishkath M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 7, 2014
4 Nights at Heritage Hotel

location, location, location
4.7
the breakfast buffet was not up to standard. They had only few staff on all four days I stayed there to refill the buffet. Food was cold. They should better prepare for high traffic. The breakfast menu was almost the same all four days. This is the same with dinner also.
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
5 Star......?

Location
7
A good hotel in a great location for modern Manila (if there is one!!! But you know what I mean) airport is close by 10 mins but could be 1 hour at the worst time of day. Not a 5 star hotel but good staff and reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02