or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Jason A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Good as always.

location, attractions, room.
9.7
Stay here was fine as always. Close to Mall of Asia so great for eating/shopping options and they have a free shuttle there and back a few times a day. Room was good and clean. Only negative this time was although we were in a non-smoking wing we could smell smoke around the elevators which wasn't good. Despite that I would still stay here again as this has never happened the previous 4 times we've stayed here. About 20-30mins from NAIA Terminal 1 (depending on traffic...) so nice and close to airport. Not a big fan of the breakfast buffet (no bacon?!) but what they do have is always fine.
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2014
Convinience Hotel

Location, night lige, shopping
8
This hotel is expensive. but here is good hotel. Location is very good. You can go casino, market, mall and night life.
Louis W. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Helpful staff, good location, safe area

close to airport, clean, and helpful staff
5.7
Good for one night after they moved us to floor #7 as floor #4 was so loud from traffic we could not sleep.
Scott C. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Nice clean hotel centraly located

Price, Location, Services
10
Oustanding
Francisco J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
Great Hotel in the heart of the City

Location, Excellent Customer Service, Elegant Facilities
7.7
The location of Heritage Hotel is ideal for people who want to be closer to the airport without missing the opportunity to shop around and enjoy the attractions of the city. It's close proximity to local restaurants, shopping malls and airport makes it an ideal choice for accommodation in the National Capital Region. The facilities of Heritage Hotel meet the standard of a four star hotel. Truly a luxurious experience at an affordable price.
Martin A. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Not to be repeated

Poor service. Ridiculous prices for a hotel that might make 3 star if lucky. Busy and noisy main road.
4
Rooms are tired and the service is not acceptable for a hotel of its supposed standing. Internet was terrible, but they did correct that by putting a box in our room. Transport is fine if you are going to the mall or casino, but trying to get a cab to go anywhere else was a nightmare.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
Nice,good ang lovely

Good quality hotel and adorable staff
10
Nice I just keep on coming back to this hotel due awesome and feeling your always at home.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Pleasant stay

The Location Airport location and good food
10
The hotel is always a great place to stay when arriving or leaving Manila as the location is so convenient to the Airport.
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Nice, pleasant, be back again.

Clean, easy and near the airport, close to shopping mall.
8
Nice staffs, big clean room, the hotel looks a bit old but under good maintenance; good all time buffet, lot of choice. Fast check-in, reasonable rate in the high season.
Joy P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Accessible to malls, transport and other attractions of the city.
6.3
First of all, I like to commend one of their Front desk staff who assisted us to moved from the smoking room to a non-smoking room. He made our stay more comfortable since we have a toddler with us. It’s actually a bad service that turned into a good one because of him. When we checked in on the day of New Year’s Eve, there was a long cue in the reception area. Unfortunately, I lined up to a male Front Desk staff who was so slow in processing of clients. Even other people who lined up in the same line with me complained about his slow processing. The worst part was that he booked us in a smoking room. He only asked me what type of bed we want and since we have toddler with us we wanted a bigger bed. But he didn’t mention that it’s a smoking room. Anyways since we’ve moved to a non smoking room it was more comfortable and good for our lungs too. The room we had has complete amenities compare to the smoking room. Although the room don’t have the view of the Manila bay, we chance upon the fireworks in the Makati area from our room. The hotel is accessible to the Mall of Asia so you have more food choices aside from their restaurant. When it comes to the complimentary breakfast buffet, there are a lot of food choices but it was just an average breakfast serving nothing spectacular . I do hope they can do something in getting rid of some flies roaming inside their café. It ruined the ambiance of the hotel. Overall we had a nice over night stay in the hotel. But it will take time for me to come back soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01