or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6134 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6134)
Sort by:
Trevor V. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
nice place to stay

good food friendly staff nice pool
9
Timothey B. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
Good hotel

Service staff buffet breakfast
8
Good
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
Great as always

Room food location
10
The value is good. Comfortable clean rooms. Great food and service. Convenient for the airport and shopping.
Andrew R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Close to amenities,friendly helpful staff and safe
7.7
Clean tidy Friendly helpful staff Upgraded for free to a deluxe room on check in Close to airport malls and Manila bay Very secure but so is everywhere mostly with armed security everywhere I looked Good value for money and a pleasant experience all round Would stay there again
Charlie D. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Good

It was near to places where I can shop. It was neat.
8.7
It was great to stay there. I had a great time.
Jenny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good location for shoppers and travelers

Convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The location is near airport and Mall of Asia. The hotel services are very good, really value for money. I will go back again.
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Bed bug infestation

Close to airport
5.3
I was only at the hotel for a layover of about 6 hours so didn't really experience much beyond the room. I had a few hours sleep after which when I left and got to the airport I noticed by body was covered in bed bug bites! Definitely would not recommend based on my experience. Having said that the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Tariq S. Business travelers India, September 29, 2014
Good location and easily accessible

location, comfort and value
8
Good stay very close to my business workplace
Florabel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
A review of Heritage Hotel

Accessibility to the airport and MOA, free wifi, easy access for taxi
6
The aircondition was weak, carpet was old, bathroom facilities not upgraded and breakfast buffet was not as good as it used to...
Roselia D. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Good experience

Near the airport, clean and prompt service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08