Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6329)
Sort by:
Iskander A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Comfortable, Affordable Accommodation.

The food! The rooms! The facilities!
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay. I was pleasantly surprised with the room; it was extremely comfortable, had all the amnesties of a 5 star hotel and was priced reasonably.
Report this review
Corazon R. Couples Canada, November 12, 2014
good food,,good location

good food,excellent location,staff accomodationg
8.3
very good and recommendable
Report this review
Nenita P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Room is over price, smells , dirty tub .

Great customer service, location nice people.
6.3
It was okay but i don't think i would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Lance O. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
wonderful stay

great breakfast, clean rooms, great staff
10
Enjoyed my stay here. Felt safe. Staff was great. Close to shopping and amusement parks.
Report this review
Maria N. Families with older children United States of America, November 11, 2014
Heritage Hotel is one of the best hotel in Manila.

Good location, nice friendly staff and clean faciltiy.
10
My family and I enjoyed our stay in the Heritage Hotel. i would highly recomend this hotel who ever is visiting Manila.
Report this review
Rosie B. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
great..

accessable to the airport, nearby historical landmarks, and nearby to the big mall of ASIA...
9.3
thats was great during my stay in Heritage Hotel...
Report this review
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2014
Overnight Stay

Staff, Location, Facilities
6.7
We were only staying overnight in between flights so did not have the opportunity to explore the hotel fully. Saying that I believe that for the price there are other options available as the hotel is showing it's age. Previously it used to have a casino in the basement but that has now been removed- no explanation given.
Report this review
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Stay at Heritage

location to mall and airport
8.3
Stay for Heritage was good. My second stay there. Staff is impeccable and caring Boo for Agoda. second time there additional $ 15 charge for room after I completed booking
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2014
Good location, Become more expensive, A bit noisy.

Near to airport, MOA, MRT.
6
Report this review
Billy S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
shop trip with young family

location, staff and friendly atmosphere
7.3
Enjoyable - we have used the hotel several times as it is close to MoA, airport and family
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06