or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
I love Heritage and I will come back next time !

Good location, good staff, and good food
8
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!
Elgem S. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Near NAIA Airport

Large room and near Mall of Asia
8
Windell G. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
not good experience

none
2
Hazel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Breakfast buffet and room service NOT RECCOMMRNDED

Centrally located, easy access to the airport and near shopping
5
We are a family with kids stayed for 2 nights on Christmas day. The staff were friendly and quite helpful however the bathroom is a bit of stench. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet as there were not quite variety of food available compared to other hotels and when you order a la carte it takes forever so we decided to have a room service instead however, it took 45 minutes to get to us and the food we ordered is not complete so they have to come back several times. The assistant manager of the hotel apologize and asked how can they make up for the several inconvenience they made and asked if we could stay for New Year so they could do better next time but we wouldn't come back really. Our next stay would be at the Holiday Inn in Ortigas. I hope it would be much better. Cheers to everyone.
Neil D. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Very relaxing stay in Manila

Room quality,friendly staff,food selection
8
Pleasant and relaxing with friendly staff available at all times. Food selection was very good and there was a child friendly pool
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Stay was ok

Centrally Located; high speed internet; friendly staff
7
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
James R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice Overnight Stay

large room, early check-in, free shuttle to MOA & Solaire
7.7
we arrived early morning at the NAIA airport, with so many people and not convenient waiting area, so we decided to go to the hotel and just wait in the hotel lobby. fortunately, they allowed us to have an early check-in, around 6AM... Thanks to the hotel staffs :-) Free shuttle going to MOA and Solaire Casino.
Flordeliza P. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
disgusting

near the MOA
6.3
the swimming pool is far from the hotel rooms. besides from the elevator. u need to go on a very long stairs.. its so disgusting!! ang the food is not so good. i will never come back again to this hotel
Juneth N. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
I didn't expect it to be that good!

Filipino should be included in the language choice. Best with Heritage is LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER CARE
8.7
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Stay was ok

Large Room; Fast Internet; Friendly Staff
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05