or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6007 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Jesuzareth T. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Best

Best
8.3
Best hotel
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, August 15, 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4.7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Madonna C. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Toshiyuki H. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2014
Comfottable room,nice dinner,but expensive

fitness gym,room is clean,close to airport
6
Nice location near the airport,hotel dinner was nice and too much volume buffet,but expensive.
Dheeraj S. Business travelers India, August 14, 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, August 14, 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Stavros K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
excellent

friendly, value, location
9.7
Friendly staff, Great pool, Good value
Marko I. Business travelers Canada, August 13, 2014
The best place to stay if traveling

Location, staff and accomodation
9.7
What you would expect from a 4 star hotel and although a little older, the hotel staff make up for everything with their great attitude.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
great location , wifi and bed great

location , locatio location
9
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and moa sm mall , easy to get taxi , wifi good , and pool , . i enjoy this place and staff .
Noam A. Business travelers Israel, August 12, 2014
Good value

Location,Staff,Good value
9
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04