Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6329)
Sort by:
Peggy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Peggy

service, clean
9
Report this review
Gordon T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Island fortress in Pasay

Internal hotel security, proximity to airport, and acceptable room comfort
6.3
The Heritage Hotel is a good hotel if you've already decided to stay in the Pasay area near the airport. Hotel security is good as are other staff departments. Check in and out were good but an attempt to charge me for WiFi had to be addressed almost immediately. My room was acceptable, reasonably clean, and quite. Outside the hotel is a different story. I've stayed at two other hotels in Pasay and the staff all say the same thing, "Don't go outside. It isn't safe", and they mean it. As a fit and somewhat burly male, I still felt unsafe, uncomfortable and threatened by some of the local con-artists/criminals. Take the metered taxi's coordinated by the hotel doorman. The Mall of Asia and the airport are both safe destinations nearby. Good Luck...
Report this review
Melvyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Hotel needs refurbishment to preserve its heritage

Location, reception area, breakfast
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located on EDSA a short distance from the airport and Mall of Asia. The entrance and reception area is impressive with high ceiling, tiled floors and wrought ironwork. Breakfast is good. The restaurant is pleasantly decorated and there is a wide-ranging buffet catering for oriental and western tastes. The hotel is professionally-run; staff are well trained. Rooms are a good size, but that’s the best that can be said for them. The decor is plain and tired and the furniture is very basic for a hotel that claims to be 5 star. The bathroom fittings show their age despite the marble tops. I would rate the rooms no more than 3 star. The rooms and corridors above ground-level are in need of major refurbishment to recover the hotel’s potential.
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
heritage hotel has a good location. not too far f

location
8
the hotel was in a good location. not too far frm and to the airport and the mall of asia shopping center.
Report this review
Ernesto C. Couples Mexico, November 3, 2014
Is by far the best hotel I have stayed in

food is great the stuff is very friendly and the location is great
9
My wife and I have stayed in many hotel around manila this is by far the best we have stayed in the only thing I didn't like about it is their pillows their a bit to soft for me but overall is a great hotel
Report this review
Sylvia A. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Accessible to shopping mall and airport

Just ok
6.7
Good
Report this review
Jenyffer S. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
good location

clean, kind staff, good location
6
Report this review
Gerardine K. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
like it so

location pool and suan
9.3
i love it so much. made go back on feb next year.
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Nice location of hotel with very good staff

Nice location good staff good food
8
Our stay was fine as the staff were good location is very accessible to transport and food served was good although the hotel is a bit old it still maintained its cleanliness
Report this review
Byron G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Nice stay

Swimming pool, gym & food
8
Overall experience and stay was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06