Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6377)
Sort by:
Francisco I. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Free Shuttle to MOA, Near Airport, Affordable
7.3
Report this review
Ireneo S. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
HT

Price and Food somehow
5.7
the carpet in the rooom looks dirty, arrangment of mattress not good... staff not accomodating...
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Comfortable

Great Security, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast
9
My stay was only one night, I wish it could have been longer. I would gladly stay here again
Report this review
Pilipinas A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Comfort at its best!

Accessible, rated, comfortable
8
Report this review
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, November 15, 2014
enjoyable stay

good value for money, cloes to MRT and Mall of Asia
8.7
When we are in Manila we only stay in the Heritage Hotel; good value for money
Report this review
Jaewon P. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2014
staying at Heritage hotel

good service, reasonable price, very close location to SMX
9.3
Report this review
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
near to airport

location, food and shopping
8
the hotel is located near to the airport which is around 20 mins drive from the airport. it is also near to the biggest mall in manila which is Mall of asia. the hotel provide the free shuttle services to and fro between hotel and the mall. you can enjoy your shopping and good dining there.
Report this review
Milton T. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Another nice stay at the heritage

Location, staff and free shuttle to Moa
8.3
this was my third stay at the Heritage and I enjoyed the experience everytime.
Report this review
Agnes B. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
great stay

near to Convention center, malls and others.
7.7
Great
Report this review
Myrna M. Families with young children United States of America, November 14, 2014
Hotl review

Service, location and food
10
Pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04