Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6586 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6586)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples Ireland, February 15, 2015
Staff are friendly,excellent foods and clean

Clean and tidy room, great aircon and staff are friendly
9.3
All over was excellent
Report this review
Jonathan F. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Great value

Staff, room upgrade, convenience
8
Report this review
Antonio A. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Good service, good facilities and very accessible

good service, good facilties and very accessible
8.3
The staff provided good service and facilities are fine but most of all it is very accessible by any means of land transportation. It is one ride away, by taxi, jeepney or bus, going to one of the biggest shopping center in the country - the Mall of Asia (MOA.
Report this review
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Value for money

Great value close to airport near Roxas Boulevard
8
Good value for money for a 4 star in Manila but I would suggest 3 or almost 4 star. Close enough to the airport to avoid most of the Manila traffic. Close enough also to SM Mall of Asia and Makati and Malate
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
A serviceable urban hotel by the airport

Clean room, close to the airport, friendly staff
7
The Heritage is a clean, comfortable, and safe hotel that is a good choice if you need a place close to the airport. Beyond that, it's nothing special. There is nothing around it beyond a Kenny Rogers (unless the EDSA Entertainment Centre is, ya know, your thing) and the restaurant buffet is way overpriced. Don't touch the house wines. NOT worth it. Also, be aware that the Agoda booking might not include wifi. Once we discovered that, we begged and the nice lady gave us a passcode, but she was doing us a favor. Overall, the staff is nice, the room is clean, but it's just a place to sleep.
Report this review
Ann L. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Needs a refurbishment

Location, location, location
7
This was my second stay at the hotel; both stays were overnighters only to allow me to rest during transit. I choose the hotel due to its proximity to the airport, which costs PHP800 for a hotel transfer by car (it is obviously cheaper by taxi). The staff are friendly, & the reception is welcoming, but something I noticed this last stay was the aged look & feel of the room. There was mold/mildew, rust, & dirt throughout & I think the hotel just needs to be refurbished. While I'd stay there again for the same reason, I think that price would sway me to choose an alternative.
Report this review
Sarah D. Business travelers France, February 11, 2015
Disappointed
5
The hotel is old and not well located rooms are big but not nicely decorated
Report this review
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Pricey

Location
7
Nothing special, just average.
Report this review
Rosa F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Satisfied

Location, safety, and staff
8.7
My stay was good and very comfortable. Carpet worn out and should be replaced to bring up quality of hotel. Bathtub had some rust present and the part that held the water drainage was broken, but would I stay here again "most definitely"! Staff was very courteous.
Report this review
Leeking Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
location of the hotel

location near airport..,convenience,fast i checking in and out.
8
although its an overnight stay with the hotel,l felt that location of said hotel to the airport
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 4944 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01