Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6330 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6330)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Return Stay

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
8.3
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, this is the 3rd return. The hotel is so near to Mall of Asia and Greenbelt, with easy accessibility.
Maria L. Families with older children Belgium, October 27, 2014
great

placemenemt, comfort, breakfast
9
Reynaldo S. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
The room smell like old place when you door

Location
8
Besides the penalty it was great
Kim R. Business travelers Denmark, October 26, 2014
Not worth the money

Location, rooms, food
6.7
1100 for a buffet 300 for a mango shake They totally overcharge extras. The pool is only for kids… no water in it. The gym should not be allowed to call a gym… old broken equipment. I spend 300 days a year in hotels and most 3 star hotels give me better value for less money. I booked 2 rooms for me and my staff. i stayed 2 weeks. My staff came one day late even if we prebooked. they promised to see if they could extend at the end… no one bothered to get back to me. After 3 attempt - i gave up.
Alma L. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
three days at heritage hotel

location, very near moa, short ride to the airport, available buffet restaurants nearby
7.7
Theresa C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
nice hotel

cleanliness, nice staff, good location
8
nice experience
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
old now but nice

location comfortabe and clean
9.7
i have stayed at this hotell for over 12 years on my trips to the philippines and it is a nice comfortable hotel while transiting through manila
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Good value for the money

Location!!
6.7
Good. The hotel is located new Mall of Asia where there are plenty of shopping, food and etc. and its near the airport making it convenient for the business traveler. depending on the time of the day, the trip from here to within Makati city can be managed (as long as its not in the peak rush hour).
Nadim M. Couples Egypt, October 25, 2014
Great Experience

Price, location and room comfort
9
Theodore D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Tired old Hotel

Nothing
4.7
Unimpressed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08