or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, decent breakfast, reasonable price
7.7
Lai K. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Quite close to airport, nice and clean, able to visit SM nearby for shopping
7.7
Overall experience was good. Will stay there again definitely and recommended to my friends in Singapore.
Justin C. Groups Australia, March 29, 2014
what a wonderful hotel

food friends and family
8
When i booked to stay at the Heritage Hotel in Manila i had high expectations. My friends have stayed here and loved it. I was not disappointed in the slightest. I loved staying here and my friends and family loved visiting me here at this wonderful hotel. We went to Q A for the evening. When i woke in the morning i didnt have far to go to get my return flight to Melbourne Australia. What a great way to end my holiday by staying at The Heritage Hotel.
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Pleasant hotel near the airport in Manila

Location, near to Airport and Mall of Asia, Helpful staff, quiet
8.7
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. We spent the night there flying into and out of Boracay. It is not a very new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool was was nice. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. We did not try the dinner buffet. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.
Troy R. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
An amazing adventure

cold airconditioning, great location to the sirport and attractions and a friendly staff
8
It was an experience I will never forget, warm smiles and welcoming arms mark every occasion, something I could only find in the Philippines
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
excellent stay

location, room size, easy access to airport and shopping
8
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location, food, friendly staff
8
hotel staff was nice, location is good...can go to MOA in minutes and room is cozy.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Convenience

Location, Food and History
8
heritage is one of my favorite hotels in Manila, so conveniently located in all places i want to go.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Very Good Hotel and conveniently located

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
10
I have stayed at this hotel several times as I travel around Philippines or prepare to leave, and I have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been clean and well maintained. The staff is always friendly and professional. The restaurant is very good and room service is fast. The room are very comfortable.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel and Conveniently Located

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
10
I have stayed several times at this hotel while traveling throughout the Philippines and preparing to leave the country, and this hotel has never disappointed me. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the staff friendly and professional. The restaurant is excellent and offers an very nice buffet dinner. The room service is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04