or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2014
Valuable price and good location.

Good location to airport, night club, casino and shopping mall.
6.3
Garry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
short stay just overnight

location location location
7.7
i stayed only a few hours as I arrived late In manila hotel is well located to the airport and MOA
Don A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very convenient

location, facilities, staff
9.3
Terrific
Lilian A. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
great stay!

close to the airport, nearby shopping malls and restaurants, close to Bacalaran Church
10
no serious issues. we had a pleasant stay and we will be staying again on our next trip to Manila.
Lilian A. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
9
Heritage is always our choice for stay in Manila when we travel in Asia.
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, friendly staff, ambience
7.7
Pleasant stay, staff were available for any needs or questions and reacted quickly. High standard of service
Veronica M. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
A confortable stay with intent to return;

excellent staff, dining hours, great elevators,
8.7
very comfortable and felt welcomed each time entering or leaving the lobby. Great security as well.
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location close to the airport and to MOA and the service
8.3
My stay was enjoyable. The laundry service was fast and the staff were all very attentive and helpful.
Mark E. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
Heritage Hotel

Old and tired.
5.7
The rooms are dated. I initially had a room with a joining door to the adjacent room. It was super noisey so we moved to a different room. It also had the ajoining door though. I dont think this hotel qualifies as 5 star despite how it is shown.
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
safe to stay

peaceful, nice hotel and relax
8
free shuttle bus to mall of asia and solaire resort casino. comfort room with good full facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04