or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Business travelers Canada, June 12, 2014
Great hotel near the airport

The service the food and the Rooms
10
I like this hotel very much. The location is great for the airport and shopping.
Mohammed O. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
Fantastic

Classic, amaZing
2.3
Analiza M. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2014
Relaxing, pleasant and the services are 5 stars.

Service, clean facility and central location.
9.7
Relaxing and enjoyable. Love the food and friendly service.
Doug S. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Great Experience!!

Room, breakfast, close to MOA and airport.
9
Great experience. Very relaxing!! Will use Heritage every time we stay in Manila.
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
nice service

service, location
6
staff is friendly and price is affordable, will be back!
Rufino B. Families with older children Canada, June 10, 2014
great.

cleanliness, all staffs are courteous and attentive.
9.3
Can't complain. The best so far.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Good value for the money

location, value, staff
7.7
Good stay,nothing fancy here, just good value for the money. The promo till August includes rooom, breakfast buffet and free wifi. Hotel has small work out center I liked the jacuzzi and sauna in men's room. Food is nothing special, same thing on the buffet but you can order from menu, but why, breakfast buffet was free. Pool is nice and pleasant,especially at night and you can order foods there too. Behind hotel is shopping, fast foods, ATMs and laundry. Hotel laundry is expensive, so I took mine out for 25 pesos a kilo (they do it by weight), so cheap! Free shuttle from hotel to SM World Mall of Asia is neat too.
Darren B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Clean comfortable....Breakfast Terrible

Close to Airport Close to Malls Close to good Money Changers
6.7
It was as usual clean comfortable and in the right area for me....shopping eating etc
Roderick R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Manila vacation

The staff was very tentative to my needs...The security personnel were always helpful in getting transportation...Great gym personnel...
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel as always...
Anand C. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2014
Great stay.

Location, Service, Rates
10
As usual it was great. Value for money. Attentive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02