or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
Haresh M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Not good for Vacation

Location
4.3
the shower was terrible some times very hot sometimes it's warm. The breakfast buffet his horrible. Lack of staff. Bad variety of breakfast. Staff not friendly at the buffet, it like they doing us a favor. Hardly refilling the buffet on time.
Keith M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff

Staff, food selection (breakfast, lunch and dinner), Friday evening entertainment (Charlene & Nonong)
6.7
We received outstanding service from your bar staff, especially Leon who was always polite and attentive. He has great communication skills and presents himself very well. We were also very taken by the stage presentation and performance of young singer Charlene. She has a great voice range and hits her high notes with consummate ease. I believe she is one of the better soloists I've heard in many hotels in other countries where I've travelled
Donald U. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Not a 5 star experience

Nothing
4
Not a good experience, the room was smelly, the pool was under repair and not available and the staff service was poor
Pj B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Nice stay. Close to airport.

Close to airport, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet.
8
Great stay and perfect for an airport hotel. The included breakfast buffet was very good as well and the rooms were very clean and a good size.
Joselito A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Terrible experience, I won't stay here again..

Close to public transport, shopping mall and close to airport
3
I received poor customer service; room looks dirty and noisy, unable to sleep.
Peter H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Very elegant hotel and attentive staff

Spacious room, excellent buffet breakfast, close proximity to Mall of Asia and the airport
8
Elegant hotel with impressive communal areas and excellent dining facilities. The inclusive buffet breakfast and lunch are of particular note, however, the lunch is 1,000 pesos a person, a little pricey. Pool was closed for maintenance at the time of our visit with no prior mention before booking, a little annoying. Otherwise a pleasant stay in a hotel located 3.5kms from the airport and 1.3km from Mall of Asia. To summarize, good accommodation, attentive staff, good access to amenities but a four star hotel in European terms, not as its classified.
Peter A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Great stay as we were upgraded to top floor

location,food and view
8.3
great hotel and staff as we were upgraded as they never had the standard room when we arrived,only thing bad to stay is the price in the restaurants is way Way WAY over priced right from a can of coke to any meal as the prices were higher here then in some better hotels in the U.S.A,mind you the food was good and selection was good but we couldnt beleive the prices as we even went into the same discusion with others staying at the hotel.i have booked many hotels via agoda and this was the first time i even mention anything about prices of food specially just for a can of coke not alone the food,hopefully the manager reads this and makes an adjustement instead of gouging tourists as his labour is very cheap
Giuseppe N. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
good value - close to city

clean - close to city and good value
6.7
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2013
convenient location. near the mall and airport

affordable and excellent location
7.3
This hotel is located near the Mall of Asia and they provide a shuttle a few times a day to bring their guest to the mall and back to the hotel.
Mary M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
fantastic and highly recommend.

Great service, attention to detail and we'll furnished rooms.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04