Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
6493 reviews

4862 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6493)
Sort by:
Fernando A. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2015
My first stay with Heritage Hotel.

1. Near MOA. SLOW WI FI. Food are expensive and not TASTY TO REFLECT A 4 STAR HOTEL.
The toilet got problems and I have to call housekeeping to fix it. The access to swimming pool was 3rd deck. When we try to go to the third deck they were painting the stairs and there is a sign that paint is wet. We walked down anyway as the black book says access to pool is via 3rd deck. At the morning, all the rooms have newspaper but our room is missing the paper. Jollibee gave us a paper when I went to buy meals for the kids. I ate fried fish from the breakfast buffet and got stomach ache. Means the fish was not fresh. The check in desk failed to put the correct date on the meal ticket, I have to go back to the counter to have the meal ticket revalidated for that day. We stayed at room 864. Customer is Fernando W. Abuan. I am at FB.
Report this review
Charlie B. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2015
good accomodation

good accomodation, food is ok and the environment
Report this review
Servando S. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2015
crowd outside

lots of resto around, near mall with shuttle
Good. Though When I asked for direction to a convenience store 2 staff pointed me towards where there was 1 small store some distance away when actually in the opposite direction there were lots of resto and stores right after the turn
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2015
Fun Spot

Location, location, location
It was fine but you have to put up with several minor irritants: coffee pot didn't work, no hand towels or wash clothes unless you requested them, etc
Report this review
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2015
Staff performance

Staf are very friendly amd helpful especially the bellboys!!!
Whenever I go home for vacation in the Philippines, Heritage Hotel has always been my first choice due to the proximity to the airport. I have to travel the next day to my hometown! Aside from that, I feel safe in this hotel. Staff are very helpful, but I feel that receptionists should be more attentive and friendly as they are the frontliners. I forgot my neck pillow the last time I checked in, when I inquire about it just this month, they have it safely keep. However, I had an issue with the cockroach crawling on the bed!!!! My first time experience in Heritage!!! I didn't report it though... I let it pass as I was so tired already! I will still come back to Heritage even with that experience!
Report this review
Maryjane H. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2015
Clean friendly helpfull

Quite clean comfortable very friendly staff
Was great all staff so friendly, they speak English so well. Definitely coming back in the future ..
Report this review
Tiar J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2015
good location

need to improve the gym, room should be renovated
Report this review
Daewon L. Business travelers South Korea, October 5, 2015
Breakfast is some ...

location, kindness,
Report this review
Juvelyn K. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
as agood location .very close to all shopping mall

good for location and safe place i think!
for me its good . nice place and very close to go shopping malls. food ok . staff of lovby only have a wuestion for me .very slow .another costumerat the back very long time waitibg fir there served!
Report this review
Ruben M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2015

Service, attention, and security
Top of the line at when new, now it needs updates but continue looking like a 4 star hotel. People are polite, helpful, and very professional. Even offer free transportation to the Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 4862 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.