Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6337 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6337)
Sort by:
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, condition
8.7
Report this review
Riley S. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Service, room, location
9
The location of the hotel is quite alright, with plenty of food choices nearby including a night market behind the hotel. Relatively near to some of the casinos too. We upgraded the room to the executive floor where there is a private lounge that serves as an alternative breakfast area for guests on that level. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. All in all, quite a good hotel.
Report this review
Riley S. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Service, room, location
9
The location of the hotel is quite alright, with plenty of food choices nearby including a night market behind the hotel. Relatively near to some of the casinos too. We upgraded the room to the executive floor where there is a private lounge that serves as an alternative breakfast area for guests on that level. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. All in all, quite a good hotel.
Report this review
Nenet P. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Excellent location

attentive staff, excellent location, an international hotel
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2015
Comfy and staffs are friendly food are yummmm

Staffs, food and locations
7.3
Overall comfortable
Report this review
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
friendly

close to large mall,easy taxi and friendly staff
8
We had a bathroom drainage issue.The staff was quick to solve the problem
Report this review
Weldyn B. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
Disappointed!

Location, size of room and cleanliness
6.7
It was fair. They charge for the Internet, which we feel should come with the price of the room. The buffets are not that good! There is not any quality to the food.
Report this review
Seow T. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
EXPECTION

Club facility Services n Cocktail.
6.3
average but need to improve the bathtub stopper?
Report this review
Euihyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2015
Possibily 4 stars but except room condition

All Staff service , good english
7
I wont come again with that price, very disappointed about all old conditions of hotel but all the staff was good. Really need to renovate the all carpet and room
Report this review
Jen X. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Nothing much other than reasonably good location

Near to Mall of Asia. Easy to find. Reasonable value for money.
5.7
We stayed for a night and couldn't have left at a better time. The Concierge at SEA Residences is a much better option, closer to the Mall of Asia, and had newer facilities. The staff tried to charge us for the swimming pool because we were a group of eight and insisted we had to pay for five persons, despite us having booked two rooms and were allowed four in the pool for each room. The main entrance to the pool is via level three, through a long corridor, down two flights of stairs to level one. The side exit was from level one, through the restaurant. We had two elderly and two toddlers with us, and the staff insisted that we were unable to use the side exit and wanted them to walk up two flights of stairs. It was only after we pleaded several times and pointed out that one of the elderly had walking difficulties, that he conceded and allowed him to go through the side exit. It is simple common sense. Perhaps the hotel should coach their staff in empathising with the guests. Better still, make the pool more accessible for guests, not just for those who pay to eat in the restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02