Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6692 reviews

5030 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6692)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2016
Good hotel in a great location
6.7
I've stayed here often, this time with my wife in a "club room." The hotel is in a really convenient location, 20 or 30 minutes from the airport even during the current highway construction. The hotel is also within sight of the Mall of Asia and across the street from the Edsa entertainment center and fast food restaurants. Some of the rooms are noisy from street traffic. My only complaint on this visit was the $ 4.00 cost of bottled water, it was cheaper to drink beer.
Report this review
Haresh M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2016
Shower really sucks.
6.3
location is good. Food sucks.. Breakfast horrible room service food sucks Shower is horrible
Report this review
Samuel J. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2016
Another great stay
6
The Heritage is my home away from home in Manila. Always crisp and clean, an excellent breakfast, big bright rooms that smell good, and staff that go out of their way to offer a great experience every time! A short walk to Mall of Asia, short cab ride to the airport, just up the road from major attractions. The Heritage is as good as most 5 star hotels I've been to.
Report this review
David G. Groups Australia, February 17, 2016
Manila Overnight

Access to the airport, staff service and hotel facilities
7.7
2 overnight stays travelling to and from Boracay, access to the airport all trips was 30 minutes or less.HOtel is a genuine clean efficient 4 star hotel. Staff were good and hotel facilities were fine i.e. bar, business centres and restaurant.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2016
Not for the thirsty

Location and Sound proofing from local traffic
6.3
After 3 weeks travelling throughout the Philippines in a variety of standards of accommodation this hotel racked up the most expensive bottle of San Miguel. A mind boggling 208 peso after all the add ons. I was too frightened to ask for the wine list. Other than that it is pretty good.
Report this review
Mr L. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2016
always good as usual.

Location,convienence,value.
9.3
Still as good as it has always been. We are frequent travellers to this Hotel.
Report this review
Oliver F. Families with young children India, February 15, 2016
Good hotel

Location clean and comfortable
9
Very good
Report this review
William C. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2016
Standards Dropping
4.3
We arrive here and had a lot of luggage , 3 staff outside dealing with taxis but no work at the time just watch while i got the luggage out and went inside for a bellboy , only then they got interested , Check in fine , room good but the cleaning standards have drop from before , Food was good and the guy dealing with us was good that i tip him , other staff were poor , asked one for drinks and he said wait sir and never seen again to help and he did not get anyone else , I have been staying here since 2013 on my stopovers in manila , maybe a hotel at the airport next time , at £59 for one night it needs to be better , management has to take the blame for the staff lack of interest in the customer , it has been better
Report this review
Minkyu C. Business travelers South Korea, February 15, 2016
good
4
godd
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2016
Hotel just Right... Not Bad and Not Good..

Bed is comfy and relaxing. The room is nice and clean.
6
Our stay in the hotel was good. The food was tasty and the good thing about it was a filipino-chinese style buffet and loved it so much. Will come back again
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 5030 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07