or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5841 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5841)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Happy And Cheerful Housekeepers

Happy and smiling housekeepers, good food selection at cafeteria for dinner and excellent assistance provided when we held our event there
7.3
pleasant but the hotel a bit old. overall pleasant staff and singing housekeepers made my day
Pedro C. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
Internet service was not working properly

Location to MOA, proximity to airport, accessible to transportation
6.3
So so
Ruisito D. Groups Australia, November 26, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Good Food, Cleaned Rooms and Nice People
8
Stay was quite pleasant and my surprised my room got upgraded to a bigger one. Well be staying here again.
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
friendly staffs

nearby Malls,friendly staff and good service
8
I always come to this hotel for their good services,however their bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Ulrik S. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
4 star hotel

Friendliness , value, location
8.3
Pleasant & satisfactory
Nathen H. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
hotel

Hotel Cleanliness, Location, value
7
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Overall satisfied

location cleanliness comfortable bed
7.3
I think for a 4 star hotel they could improve the efficiency of checking in and out. The staff were trying the best they could but if it gets busy, get some more people behind the desk. Also having to pay quite a lot for not so fast wifi leaves a bad impression .
William S. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
my stay at the heritage

location, service staff
9.3
Outstanding hotel, i will stay there again
John P. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Very Good

Location, Staff, buffet
7.3
Enjoyable
Jacob G. Couples Canada, November 23, 2014
Brief stay

Staff were very helpful, proximity to the airport and damps
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05