Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6372 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6372)
Sort by:
Byron G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Nice stay

Swimming pool, gym & food
8
Overall experience and stay was good.
Report this review
Frank M. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Proximity to terminal 3, Shuttle to MOA, Security
9
I have stayed at this hotel over 12 times and the reasons are the same. Proximity to the international airport makes it idea for night time fly in to Manila and next morning fly out to the provences. The taxi trip from Heritage Hotel, to catch an early morning Cebu Pacific flight from Manila's terminal 3 was timed exactly 15 minutes and cost 150 peso. The free shuttle to the Mall of Asia which was introduced some years back takes about 15 minutes also. One problem I had before was the high cost of in house meals. The hotel now offers a 12% discount to meals taken by in house guests. The other issue is the ongoing failure of the card readers for the doors and elevator. This has not been addressed and I had to ask for 2 cards to be replaced on this occasion. It can be annoying stuck in the elevator with other guests trying to get a card reader to operate. However, I will continue to stop over at Heritage, and already am becoming known to some staff who are always friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff, and cleaniness
7.7
This is my second time staying at this hotel and once again, this was a great stay. Location was great, close to nightlife, and walking distance from the Mall of Asia. I would recommend this hotel to any solo traveler.
Report this review
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Best Value Hotel

Friendly and efficient Staff; Wide Variety and Good Selections for Breakfast Buffet; AND Comfortable and Clean Rooms
8
One of the best value hotels I've stayed with comfortable, spacious and clean bedrooms, wide variety and good selections for buffet breakfast not to mention their efficient and friendly staff. Plus factors for The Heritage Hotel Manila with nearby Mall of Asia where you can have lots of dining restaurants and shopping stores. Entertainment like theaters and games area including for young kids are also in the Mall. The hotel is nearby the Bay Area.
Report this review
Ole C. Couples Norway, October 30, 2014
Good hotel, but rooms needs upgrade

Staff, close to airport, reception and bar area
6.7
It was a nice stay, but brekfast could be better. Wifi should be free the whole stay. Pool area looks old. Rooms needs upgrade. Dinner is expencive. Staff was very good.
Report this review
Cedric W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
great hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I had a good time. would recommend this hotel to all.
Report this review
Wilfrido F. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
a decent place

clean..good value...near the airport
8
Pleasant, good value
Report this review
Werner B. Business travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2014
Heritage Hotel
8.3
Ok
Report this review
Jul A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Generally its great to stay in this hotel.

The location,hotel services and room condition.surely i love to stay again in this hotel on any of my future travel to manila.
8.7
Generally great, specially the location.
Report this review
Liza S. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Room is filthy and full of cockroaches.

Security staff are great,
4.3
It was the worst ever hotel I have ever stayed in. I was put in the smoking room which was filthy and smelly, the receptionist advised me that there was no room available I will get transferred the next day to a non-smoking. Then I went up to see the room and I was so disgusted and disappointed. I called The operator and complained - they straight away offered me another room on another floor. I was shocked as the reception told me when I was checking in he advised me that there was no room available at all which makes me wonder. Although I got transferred to another room it was full of cockroaches carpet was dirty dust everywhere and the bathroom was full of mould etc. breakfast in the morning there's not much variety at all for the price they charge. Totally unhappy and will not recommend this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again. No star as far as I am concerned
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03