Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Reasonable mid range hotel not far from airport.

Close to big shopping mall, not far from airport, friendly staff.
6
The Heritage Hotel is quite a good large hotel not far from Manila airport and quite close to the very large shopping Mall of Asia. Check in was quick and efficient and the rooms are of a good size with in room safe, comfortable beds and free tea and coffee. The buffet breakfast has quite a good choice of food although in recent years the quality is not quite as good as it had been in the past and when the hotel is full of tour groups, often from China, the seating at breakfast is sometimes difficult. On recent visits I have been lucky enough to get upgraded to the 9th floor where the Millennium Club has a small breakfast room with a very limited selection of food but in a nice quiet pleasant atmosphere. When arriving at the airport it is easy to get a public taxi from the first lane just outside arrivals on the left hand side. Taxis are metered and the desk will give you a slip of paper with the taxi details on it. Keep that and do not give it to the driver because it is your copy of the taxi details in case you wish to complain later. Most taxi drivers are good and not a problem but some will want to take you for a negotiated fixed price and not use the meter which happens at a lot of airports around the world.
Hermanus V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 9, 2014
as expected

close to airport
8
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Food, Staff
8
had a pleasant and relaxing stay in this Hotel. Value for Money.
David L. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Good airport hotel & close to night life

Close to airport,shopping & nightlife
7.3
Good overnight hotel.Close to airport. Rooms ok. Staff helpful
Theo V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 5, 2014
Good quality hotel near the Mall of Asia

Location, location, location
9.3
Great hotel close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia.
Jack H. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Too cold for Seniors

Accommodation, location, service
9.7
We were pleasantly upgraded to junior suite at no additional cost. The room was spacious for our needs but extremely cold. We complained, they adjusted but still had to stay downstairs to wait for the room to get warmer. Had to ask for blankets. We understand most guests want it cold but the thermostat in our room did not work to our satisfaction!
Aurora N. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
nice and relaxing

price is reasonable, breakfast is good, centrally located
7.3
Craig J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
very convenient and excellent for travellers

convenient, comfortable, close
8
I usually stay here while changing planes. It is convenient, clean, comfortable, dependable, staff is professional, not far from airport or shopping.
Douglas P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Pleasant and welcoming, big rooms

Good location, friendly staff, atmosphere and good food
8
Very enjoyable. Good food and friendly staff and large and room.
Ruby E. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
it was just a short stay.....it's ok!

Room service was fast and effecient, front desk and housekeepers were pleasant , there is good parking lot in the basement
5.7
Actually the hotel is already quite old but nonetheless we were comfortable staying in our room. Years ago I love the buffet in this hotel but this time I was disappointed with the food. We had adobo and pancit bihon for dinner in our room and it was tasteless (hardly eaten). Breakfast buffet was insufficient in comparison to other hotels I stayed at. The guy assigned in the poolside is not friendly at all (how can you count on him if something happened while you are swimming??). At least in general the staff are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07