or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5496 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5496)
Sort by:
Antonio C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good service, good food, good staff.

Staff, room and food.
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel last January/February of 2013 and was impressed with the service and the comfortable bed in the room. The staff was very helpful and very professional. Bathroom facility is clean. Although the food can be a little boring after two weeks of eating the same thing but there are lots of choices to choose for. I would stay in this hotel again if I'll go back to the Philippines and hopefully, that will be soon enough.
Jovita F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Very enjoyable. Eye opening experiences.

Loacation,, close to shopping,friendly staff.
9
It's enjoyable, relaxing. Room phones should be free for local calls and breakfast should be included.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Fairly standard city hotel. if a little tired

Well located for airport and Mall of Asia. Reasonably priced.
7
Have stayed at this hotel before and although it is a little tired in terms of decor. quality of furnishings and bathrooms etc ........it nevertheless represents good value for money when compared to say Resort World hotels. Staff are efficient and friendly. If you take the star rating with a "pinch of salt" and want somewhere near Mall of Asia or airport then give it a try.
Donnie A. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Short stay

big breakfast, very quiet and vicinity
10
We used this hotel as our meeting place; we stayed here overnight, as we have more visitors coming in very late at night. The ambiance is old and spooky at night. :D We found the breakfast to be pricey but the service is very good.
Jie T. Groups Australia, February 18, 2014
worst 5 star hotel ever, not even 3 star standard.

nothing at all
2
horrible hotel, so noisy at night (from traffic on the street) you cant even sleep. the bed and whole room has smell, nothing nothing like 5 star, worse than a motel. for the same price there are many many better choices.
Ronald B. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff usually great, big room family friendly
8
Good stay. I normally stay here. This time with my wife and kids
Phillip T. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
great hotel with friendly and attentive staff

staff ,room and location
9.7
The hotel was the best hotel I have stayed in, in manila ,staff where very friendly and nothing was to difficult room was clean spacious with a comfortable bed big rest room
Elce P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
excellent place to be

location,friendly staff,cleanliness
10
superb, actually that is our 4th times of stay,we just love it everytime we're here in the Philippines. we felt really secured...
Carmen D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
nice and cosy

location, friendly staff and good value for money
3.3
Nice and comfortable. Nice big bed. I enjoy the location. Very close to Baclaran night market which my husband and I enjoy shopping for bargain.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Good hotel 15 minutes from the airport

Proximity to airport, great bed, staff
7.7
Spent my last night in Manila here as I wanted to be close to the airport. Rooms are nice. Cleaners could have done a better job in the bathroom. Wasn't bad just not excellent. That was the only thing that detracted from this hotel and made it seem a little expensive for Manila prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08