or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
CLose to airport but old hotel

close to airport
5
Very close to airport. the rooms are very old needs a upgrade. Price was above average. Staff friendly.
Mohammed H. Business travelers India, February 1, 2014
Its my second stay here and good

nice staff, close to airport, Mall of Asia
8
It was good same as before all in all it was nice
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, February 1, 2014
Comfortable stay, large room, friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.7
Convenient location close to airport and close to large shopping malls. Large and clean room Well equipped buffet breakfast Negative issue: room noisy 24 hours a day due to traffic noise from nearby main road
Frank L. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Don't know how to get this room any cheaper!

Centrally located; next to major mall
8
Quiet and comfortable. Rooms and hallways were really quiet even though there was a major highway next to it.
Alma A. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Met Expectations

Upgrade to Junior Suite, accessibility, free shuttle service to mall of Asia
8
Our stay met our expectations except that checking in earlier is almost the same price as a one night stay. Las Vegas have cheaper early check-in fee. Dusit Thani in Makati has no early check-in fee.
Edward S. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
I stayed three nights in the Club-Ninth floor.

Great Staff! Swimming pool area is great. Great Location,
9
Great staff and clean hotel. The location is close to Mall of Asia and Casino. Hotel provides shuttle for both. I spent a lot of time at the swimming pool. Room was not great, and the bathroom was very small. Compared to other hotels I stayed at, this one was overpriced. If you take a taxi, be sure and ask price before you get in or make sure they have the meter on. Hotel workers do not give you a card with the taxi's number and license plate like a lot of the other hotels do.
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2014
good experience during this extended stay

being able to bring in food and drink from the outside, accessible location, and prompt valet service
7.7
i had a good stay at this hotel. the members of the staff are friendly, professional, and eager to help.
Hanna T. Couples Japan, January 30, 2014
Surprisingly luxuriously

Luxury, comfort, high speed internet
9.3
A luxurious and pleasant stay.
Sabrina T. Couples Germany, January 29, 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport

friendly staff, near to airport
8.7
We just stayed there for one night to go to other islands on the phillipines. We had a great room in the upper floor which was very comfortable.
Gabriel G. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Heritage Hotel

Close to shopping, entertainment and local restaurants
6.3
No hot water during my first night of stay. The room is dirty most specially the vent overhead inside the shower. The sink in the shower is clogged so I have to pull out the plug for it to work. Enough amenities and a pair of slipper is a nice touch. Internet access is expensive and the staff are not helpful when asked if I can use their computer and printer to check in online for my flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02