Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 6418 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6418)
Sort by:
Nigel C. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Manila Heritage Hotel

Club room,porter service ,shoe shine
Very impressed.The club room had a special booking in service on the 9th floor.Breakfast was included in the lounge and there was a buffet with unlimited free drinks between 6 and 8.Also 24 hour service,food in room ,free shoeshine,discounts and free trip to mall.The only disappointment was the pool where for some strange reason,access was only available via a long smelly corridor and up and down stairs with no lift.
Report this review
Mervyn O. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Short stay

Big room, clean and big bed
Okay except need more than one password to access different devices to access the internet.
Report this review
Guy F. Business travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2014
Spotless service by the staff but..

The service of the staff, the amenities and its location
My stay was good. I booked a room at the club level, floor 9. You are very well taken care of with check-in and check-out and any questions and queries you might have so I really enjoyed the presence of the concierge. Cleaning of the room is also spotless. Reason for rating this low is simply because the hotel is "old" in it's furniture and maintenance. Few thing I would expect of a premium hotel were not in place due to its age. Few examples; - the wooden door-frames, the cabinets, the doors, the tables all had dark brown color. Several years ago some-one decided to paint it in a lighter color. The result is sad as it is done poorly and also it destroys the atmosphere of the room, making it look like a cheap hotel - the carpet is old, really old. With spots that cannot be removed. - bathroom is small and especially the shower can use some new equipment. The tiles are nice though. - the bed-frame and mattress can be renewed. It is ok to sleep on but notr premium. The bed linen is very good quality. - no turn down service. I believe that is just a small item that would make your stay that little more enjoyable. - the menu can use a little re-vamp is my opinion. Taste is ok. All in all I did enjoy my stay, I only believe that the hotel needs a make-over to meet the standards of this time in regards to room furniture, room looks etc. I hope they will do something with that soon.
Report this review
Marvin B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014

location, location,location
will stay there again. this will be my base in manila
Report this review
Shi H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location, good service

Location, service, big room
Report this review
Peggy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014

service, clean
Report this review
Gordon T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Island fortress in Pasay

Internal hotel security, proximity to airport, and acceptable room comfort
The Heritage Hotel is a good hotel if you've already decided to stay in the Pasay area near the airport. Hotel security is good as are other staff departments. Check in and out were good but an attempt to charge me for WiFi had to be addressed almost immediately. My room was acceptable, reasonably clean, and quite. Outside the hotel is a different story. I've stayed at two other hotels in Pasay and the staff all say the same thing, "Don't go outside. It isn't safe", and they mean it. As a fit and somewhat burly male, I still felt unsafe, uncomfortable and threatened by some of the local con-artists/criminals. Take the metered taxi's coordinated by the hotel doorman. The Mall of Asia and the airport are both safe destinations nearby. Good Luck...
Report this review
Melvyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Hotel needs refurbishment to preserve its heritage

Location, reception area, breakfast
The hotel is conveniently located on EDSA a short distance from the airport and Mall of Asia. The entrance and reception area is impressive with high ceiling, tiled floors and wrought ironwork. Breakfast is good. The restaurant is pleasantly decorated and there is a wide-ranging buffet catering for oriental and western tastes. The hotel is professionally-run; staff are well trained. Rooms are a good size, but that’s the best that can be said for them. The decor is plain and tired and the furniture is very basic for a hotel that claims to be 5 star. The bathroom fittings show their age despite the marble tops. I would rate the rooms no more than 3 star. The rooms and corridors above ground-level are in need of major refurbishment to recover the hotel’s potential.
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
heritage hotel has a good location. not too far f

the hotel was in a good location. not too far frm and to the airport and the mall of asia shopping center.
Report this review
Ernesto C. Couples Mexico, November 3, 2014
Is by far the best hotel I have stayed in

food is great the stuff is very friendly and the location is great
My wife and I have stayed in many hotel around manila this is by far the best we have stayed in the only thing I didn't like about it is their pillows their a bit to soft for me but overall is a great hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite