or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Stay was ok

Centrally Located; high speed internet; friendly staff
7
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
James R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice Overnight Stay

large room, early check-in, free shuttle to MOA & Solaire
7.7
we arrived early morning at the NAIA airport, with so many people and not convenient waiting area, so we decided to go to the hotel and just wait in the hotel lobby. fortunately, they allowed us to have an early check-in, around 6AM... Thanks to the hotel staffs :-) Free shuttle going to MOA and Solaire Casino.
Flordeliza P. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
disgusting

near the MOA
6.3
the swimming pool is far from the hotel rooms. besides from the elevator. u need to go on a very long stairs.. its so disgusting!! ang the food is not so good. i will never come back again to this hotel
Juneth N. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
I didn't expect it to be that good!

Filipino should be included in the language choice. Best with Heritage is LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER CARE
8.7
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Stay was ok

Large Room; Fast Internet; Friendly Staff
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Good,nice,very avordable

Nice,good,lovely
10
Well mange hotel and i like so much is that a very clean hotel very neat and staff are very very friendly they recognize its and very guest.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Convenient location.

Location
7
It's a fairly nice place, but showing it's age. The staff is attentive and polite. The room I stayed in was worn but clean. The shower will scald you when a toilet is flushed, and there was a ant problem in the room also.
Joel Q. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2013
Everthing is good aside from noisy buses.

Near to Shopping Malls & Airports
8
It was good and really enjoyed the performer singing while playing piano at the lobby.
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Fair and convienence

Transport, Restaurnt nearby and free shuttle to MOA and Casino
6
Fair but the check in / check out was a bit slow due to no enough counter staffs, perhaps need to improve or open more counter for long waiting customer to check in or check.
Naomi D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Unexpected

Close to shopping mall, clean, great lobby area!
5.3
I was a little disappointed with my stay. To name a few.., 1. The Internet was so slow in the rooms. I gave up after 20 minutes. 2. When I needed to use the Cyber room to print out my boarding pass, I have to pay 300 pesos for 30 minutes plus whatever I need to print. 3. You are out of luck if you miss the shuttle to the Mall of Asia or if you are the 13th passenger. 4. I asked for assistance with my luggage when I checked out - when I heard a knock on the door I thought it was the bellhop but it was the person who checks the room if there's anything missing. When I was showing him which luggage, he immediately told me he cannot help me because it's not his job. He eventually helped me but told me that he will need to leave me after we get off the elevator because he may get fired. 5. Hotel was clean but just needs a little updating. 6. You have to pay for everything including airport shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04