Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6205)
Sort by:
Francisco I. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Affordable and Clean rooms
7.3
They don't offer "Free WiFi access" if booking is excluding breakfast. Clearly, it states "Free WiFi access" for all rooms regardless if booking is with or without breakfast. They were able to give me WiFi access code eventually after explaining to concierge that I need internet access however, WiFi doesn't reach the hotel rooms- only at lobby.
Rudolf L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2014
Convenient

Value for Money, Location (near by the airport), clean
8.3
always good
Rajesh P. Business travelers India, September 11, 2014
Good

Location Staff and cleanliness was good
8
Gideon B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
A so-so stay in a 4-star hotel

Staff, wifi, food
7.3
Well I might come here again only if they promise me to clean my room again carefully and neatly. I mean very neat. Also I request to put something in the air conditioner to put away bad smells in the room, like the smell of the wall or I dont know like old building smell.
Beni G. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Facility
6
Paid internet connection
Haider R. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Nice and neat

Location, service and accessibility
9.7
Jeff G. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
Beware of cockroaches

location, price, affordable
4.3
We stayed for two nights and they covered our breakfast, lunch and dinner with complimentary food stubs for their buffet at the hotel's Cafe Riviera. The food seem to have been there for days. In short, do not expect it to be fresh. You can tell the hotel is old and they have seem to forgotten to update the facilities of the hotel. We found baby cockroaches crawling on the table where the buffet is. I wouldn't say the rooms are clean because it had a weird smell once you enter the room. The room we got had a terrible air condition. It broke down within the day and started to smell like something is burning. They did transfer us to a new room. The hotel is just old and outdated. If you aren't someone who is bothered by the things mentioned, then this is a good hotel considering the price and the location of the hotel which is very near the Mall of Asia.
David R. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Manila Hub

Staff
9.7
:-D
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
5 star service at affordable rates

location, secure, clean and big rooms.
9.3
The room we stayed in was a bit dated but nevertheless clean and well kept. Bathroom was well lighted with complete amenities. Check-in and checkout was a breeze. Really helpful and accomodating staff. Nice breakfast selection. Location is good, near malls and restaurants. Will come back again.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Perfect littlle hideaway in the city.

location, staff service, clean rooms & comfortable beds.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03