Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6226 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6226)
Sort by:
Maricel P. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Good

Good
8
Very good
Ricky C. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, Comfort and Service
8
Lawrence J. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Nice and Good for Money to Stay but quite Old

Location, Food and Friendly Staff
8.3
The Hotel is good to for weekend getaway, good location near to Airport, MOA, Bluewave and Bluebay walk. Food lots of variety, I can say some are salty but overall is OK. For the room and beds are nice and cozy, bathroom a need to some renovation, aircon quite noisy if you set to high. Carpet need to replace a bit smelly. Overall stay still relaxing and will definitely go back again.
Daryl J. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
First time in Manila

Location,Staff and Price
9.3
Staying at the Heritage was great.Everything was wonderful.Staff,price,Cleaness and comfort but the one down side was wifi was terrible on top floor where we stayed.I was fine down stairs so maybe need to fix that for the guest in the higher floors but apart from that we really enjoyed our stayed there.
Francisco I. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Affordable and Clean rooms
7.3
They don't offer "Free WiFi access" if booking is excluding breakfast. Clearly, it states "Free WiFi access" for all rooms regardless if booking is with or without breakfast. They were able to give me WiFi access code eventually after explaining to concierge that I need internet access however, WiFi doesn't reach the hotel rooms- only at lobby.
Rudolf L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2014
Convenient

Value for Money, Location (near by the airport), clean
8.3
always good
Rajesh P. Business travelers India, September 11, 2014
Good

Location Staff and cleanliness was good
8
Gideon B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
A so-so stay in a 4-star hotel

Staff, wifi, food
7.3
Well I might come here again only if they promise me to clean my room again carefully and neatly. I mean very neat. Also I request to put something in the air conditioner to put away bad smells in the room, like the smell of the wall or I dont know like old building smell.
Beni G. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Facility
6
Paid internet connection
Haider R. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Nice and neat

Location, service and accessibility
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08