Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6292 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6292)
Sort by:
Rommel J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Close to everything's

Good transport to the guests and close to MOA
7.3
That good for 3 days and two nite we stay and I can say good service esply if u going to MOA or airport this is the good hotel to stay .
Billy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
business trip

location, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere
7
Fine - as a regular traveler to Manila I often use the Heritage - the staff are always helpful and the atmosphere in the hotel is relaxed and pleasant.
Alan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Overnight Business stop over.

The hotel is not too far from the airport, The staff are always helpful and it is great value for money.
6
I stayed for one night whilst awaiting and early flight next day. The hotel was clean and the room was quite large. The staff were very helpful and booked me a luxury car to the airport early in the morning for not much more than a regular cab. The food was a bit of a let down and the casino was a bit scruffy. I was also warned off about walking outside on my own in the evening.
Byron G. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Nice stay

Pool, gym and loc
8
Overall the stay was okay.
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
This hotel does NOT reach 4 / 5 star standards.

Great door staff and front desk staff, along with great lobby for meeting and greeting
4.7
Stay was a big let down. Booked through agoda a room with king size bed, what I got was one with twin beds. Keycards todoor wouldnt work, had to be replaced 3 times! Rooms paint is patchy which gives an old appearance, bathroom has cracked sink and flaking door frame. There were 8 inset lights in the room, 5 of which didnt work! Reported to front desk on first day and fixed just as I left. Room even on 6th floor had constant street noise from the junction of the 2 main highways outside, room soundproofing poor! Breakfast buffet was ok, often empty trays but overall plenty of choices. Hotel claims to be 5 star hotel, but to be honest I have stayed in much better 3 star hotels even in the Philippines. Final issue is security! Hotel has metal detectors at maindoor, but you are just waived through with no checks, so no point in them being there! Again this is more for show by the hotel . I have stayed at many Millenium / copthorne chain hotels thisis the only bad one I have found.
Helge G. Couples Norway, October 1, 2014
Nice place with good service central located.

food, service and room
7.7
good experience, except for some ants issues in bathroom and bed.
Trevor V. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
nice place to stay

good food friendly staff nice pool
9
Timothey B. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
Good hotel

Service staff buffet breakfast
8
Good
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
Great as always

Room food location
10
The value is good. Comfortable clean rooms. Great food and service. Convenient for the airport and shopping.
Andrew R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Close to amenities,friendly helpful staff and safe
7.7
Clean tidy Friendly helpful staff Upgraded for free to a deluxe room on check in Close to airport malls and Manila bay Very secure but so is everywhere mostly with armed security everywhere I looked Good value for money and a pleasant experience all round Would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02