Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
very expensive car service

that you could hey a taxi from nearby tather than use overpriced car service
7.3
Overpriced car service means I wont be back. 300 for a run that a taxi did for 100. Including tip! 800 for airport run that a taxi will do for 400 includes 30%tip!!! User beware.. Just make your own way!
Report this review
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2014
Comfortable place

location, accomodation flexibility, proximity to street shopping
7.3
I have stayed many times and feel comfirtable.
Report this review
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff, location is awesome,

Staff, location and room size
9.7
Would highly recommend to stay here! I have stayed at many hotels but heritage is on top of my list to stay when in Manila!
Report this review
Jhetrhyn C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Value for Money

good location, cheap price, excellent staff
7.7
very convenient as the place is near the shopping mall
Report this review
Nannette B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Convenient and very affordable

Staff were so cooperative, hotel food is superb, the room is comfortable and clean
10
Report this review
Johan E. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2014
Heritage Hotel
3.3
Bad breakfast, no service at all
Report this review
Darwin S. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
vacation

location, money, food
9.7
it was fun and exciting. very nice room! we always stay here!
Report this review
Byron G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Nice stay

Gym, pool & loc
7.7
Overall the experience was okay. Except when i requested for a non-smoking room the hotel staff gave me a smoking room but it was corrected after.
Report this review
Ray C. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
overrated...

nothing, no and don't know
2.3
Uncomfortable
Report this review
Zenaida H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
great hotel

location ... great rooms ...amenities.
9.7
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04