or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Convenient location and friendly staff

1) Location -very near to shopping mall, church and restaurants; 2) friendly staff
6.7
It was a short stay at the hotel. We booked late in the afternoon but didn't stay much at the hotel. The room was great - more than I expected. The staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 12, 2014
the five stars are overrated

close to the airport, professional staff, great breakfast buffet
7.7
the maintanance of some installation and facilities do not match to a five star hotel. only the prices (room rated, food and drinks) correspond to the five star rating. the age of the building is in some aspects, related to the maintenance, negatively obvious and visible.
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Clean rooms

Comfortable, clean and friendly
5
Sophia P. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Mediocre

Location, location, location
5.3
Did not like that wifi was not free for the entire duration of my stay and was limited to one device only. Room showed its age not well maintained.
Glenn C. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Just a centric place for my needs

Fast chech in, just clean and fresh all around
10
I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Manila
Juan V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
nice hotel, very clean.

location, staff, clean.
9.7
Very nice staff, helpful and polite. Location is great, about 5 min to SM mall. about 70 pesos. Close to the airport, breakfast was good. over all very nice place to stay.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Best value hotel with friendly and efficient staff

Comfortable and spacious rooms, friendly and efficient staff and wide variety of breakfast
8
This is one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed. The hotel staff and managers are very efficient and accommodating to your immediate needs and willing to do the extra mile. The room and bathroom are spacious, comfortable and clean. Of course, breakfast buffet is of wide variety and tastes very good. Will go back to this hotel again.
Ernesto A. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2014
Outstanding customer service

Customer service, entertainement, and easy access to the airport
10
Great!
Dennis C. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
Good hotel but poor wifi connections in rooms

Friendly staff
8
Got so excited to book on this hotel, but apparently they gave us room without internet or wifi connections, been callin front desk every now and then but still the issue was never fixed, got blocked drains in our toilet sink as well
Jennifer J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Simply fine.

Easy access to the airport Close to MOA/SMX where the conference was located Easily located and accessible
6
It was simply fine. I enjoyed my stay there so far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03