Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
a hotel for short stop

close to mall, easy access and nightlife
6.7
Avalied upgrade offer just to fingout that the room was not even ready and no difference in size conditon.
Report this review
Frank R. Couples Germany, December 19, 2014
Top

The complete service crew there...
9.7
Great
Report this review
Michelle R. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2014
good but be weary of costly WIFI charges!

Proximity to Mall of Asia, Good security, Spacious rooms
6.7
The amenities of the room are starting to show general wear and tear. You can hear conversations in the hallways from the rooms on your floor. The access to the pool (as they don't want you in the lobby wet) is through a dark, hidden stairwell and for the price of approx., in a country like the Philippines, you should expect to be able to walk through the lobby to access the pool you've paid for. Though, my biggest pet peeve was the internet. WOW! $7.50 AUD for 24 hours of use for EACH device. How absolutely ridiculous! Unjustifiable - if we stayed for three days with the four guests (2 rooms) we booked for, using only our phones, we would have spent a total of $90 just for the use of the hotel wifi?! I bought a usb portable modem with unlimited internet for 30 days for less than that. This wouldn't have been an issue if staff allowed us to use the computer room they had but alas that too cost $7.50?! How was i meant to access my emails in this self-rated 4 star hotel? Well now that I'm back home with a solid internet connection, I can post this review so others can be weary of what they book. If you book here and you want internet, as most do, check, check and double check on room inclusions before you commit! Other than that it was good enough for what we paid, very close to MOA! Happy travels :)
Report this review
Rogelio J. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2014
FINE HOTEL

Food, Cleanliness & Room
8
Remarkable
Report this review
Gerald R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Overnight stay

Refreshments for club rooms, relatively close to airport, lar
7.3
Report this review
Mark D. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
disappointed

location only
7.7
after spending a week at the hennan lagoon resort on Boracay island, where the rooms, food and service far exceeded the heritage hotel for a lot lesser price, this trip to the heritage was very disappointing
Report this review
Roberto S. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel

The location, The food, the room.
10
We had a pleasant stay, The Staff were all nice. The location is great. Very accessible to the mall and airport. The hotel is great. Very recommendable to those who will be travelling from abroad. The free breakfast is excellent.
Report this review
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Convenient

Comfort room, near to nearby restaurant and distribution center
6
I had been putting up in this hotel for many years. The reason was that at times you are able to bag a good deal. I like to stay here as mentioned in the "best three things about this hotel" above.
Report this review
Jona E. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Manila stop over

Value for money, comfy bed and location
7
It was alright, food at club wasn't that great. Hard to find a taxi and poor staff service. Upon getting to the hotel from airport there was no staff to help us carry our luggages. In saying that, I guess it was just fair for the amount of money we paid.
Report this review
Francis M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Transit Stay

Free shuttle to MOA only.
6.3
Wifi at 300peso per device /24hr limit is not good as most family need more than one. Tip~go to the restaurant & ask for FREE one hr password if u need to log on. Food is definitely over priced! Being a Msian, can U imagine paying 450peso for small potion of stir fried kuaytiau? Biz ctr~we wanted to do web check in to Toronto but the exorbitant price detered us. 300peso for 30min usage & 60peso per A4 page. The travel agent next to the ctr was not helpful either. I agree with many other reviews calling for cheaper pricing for this aging 3~4 star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 4947 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03