My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5189 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Inge B. Couples Germany, November 9, 2013
Good location large comfortable room

Shuttle service to SM Mall of Asia and Airport
8.7
very comfortable room, nice and friendly staff, breakfast buffett has a tremendous variety of Asian food, Europeans will find an english breakfast. The service in cafe and restaurant is very good. We like very much the shuttle service offered. The pool was under construction.
Edgardo V. Families with older children United States of America, November 9, 2013
A beautiful hotel but not well taking care off

nice decor, attentive staff, centrally located
7
This hotel is very close to Mall of Asia. That is, in my opinion, the best thing of the hotel. The second best thing is the staff. They are very friendly and speak English very well. The hotel itself is beautiful, but it is not very well mantained. We could see that the outdoors is dirty (the building itself from top to bottom). The rooms are comfortable, but the bathroom look dirty because it is very old and they need a renovation inmediately (some of the fixtures are broken and the tiles look dirty). Also, we found a cockroach in the room. The have a good variety of food in the buffet but is alright, nothing that will stand out for me to say it was delicious.
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Overnight stay in transit

Convenient, Close to the airport, Close to markets
5.7
The Heritage is a good place to stay if you want to be close to the airport but still have access to the nightlife of Pasay or Malate. Overall a business or travellers hotel although I did see a few families there. This stay was on the eve of a pretty destructive typhoon so there was very little traffic and very few people around. Just down the road there are some markets if you want to go shopping for cheap t-shirts or other small souvenirs.
Jason L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good location

Location, pleasant hotel, piano in the lobby
7.3
Hotel is fantastic. Good to stay. Just house keeping always forgot to supply new towels. Except that, everything was good.
Rosalynn T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Good value hotel for its class

Wifi, location and availability of facilities
7.7
Enjoyed a very good stay at the hotel. Hotel is a bit old already and it kind of show, but cleanliness is not an issue. although the pool was being renovated, we were offered alternative at the hotel next door, which in the end we did not use due to the weather condition. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast variety was good, although they might have underestimated the crowd that morning and some of the stuff was gone very fast. Good value for money for its class (5-star?)
Mohamed A. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Could be better

Big Room , Clean , Buffet Breakfast
7.3
Overall my stay there was good but to my dissapointment swimming pool was under renovation .
Rosanna M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Fantastic

Great accommodation
10
Satisfied!! Got upgraded for frequent flier😄thank u heritage!!
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
great except some staff got an attitude...

room, food and accessible to go for shopping
9
Actually , its a very good and nice hotel. I had a good time staying with hotel except of a waiter during our bfast time that I think he need to go back in primary school to learn some good manners
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Great! Awesome experience during my stay...

Location, Internet & Bedroom Lay-Out
8.3
Definitely A Plus! Highly Recommended To Anyone Staying In Manila For A Couple of Days...
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great location especially for SMX visitor

Near to airport, SMX conventional center
7.7
Morning buffet was great with variety choices, but too crowded in comparison and serious short handed staff situation. Busy street may cause disruption to resident recommended for facing back view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07