Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
old hotel but with convenient location

the hotel is near the airport & SM Mall of Asia; the staffs are friendly; room is spacious
9
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It may be quite old but the facilities are still okay and at par with other 5 star hotels. The room is spacious and there is free wifi. The staffs are helpful. The location is very good as it's near the airport and also near SM Mall of Asia. I will consider coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
OK

location food Massage
6
OK. Good hotel near to airport and serve Halal food
Report this review
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

near local restaurant; airport and shopping mall
6.7
I love this hotel as it is near airport especially now with construction going on. It is a good deal when the price is low but include breakfast and wifi. The only set back is the bath room which is not yet upgrade.
Report this review
Charlene B. Groups Australia, October 11, 2014
Hit and Miss

Cleanliness, comfortable room, location
7.3
Had my whole wedding party fly in from Australia for our destination wedding and chose to recommend Heritage hotel as my husband and I have stayed there previously and found the experience great. Unfortunately the experience wasn't as amazing this time round - don't bother ordering from the alacarte dinner menu, my guests had to wait 2 hours for their meals. It seems that the heritage hotel puts all their emphasis on the buffet. The staff were apologetic the whole time which is a saving grace.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
business hotel in comfort

close to airport and shopping, good price in agoda,
7.3
If I have a meeting somewhere near Mall of Asia, I go to this hotel. While relatively old, I like the room size and the buffet breakfast while not fabulous, is filling. This is a hotel where you sleep in and not necessarily one where you would like to do a lot of enjoyable things.
Report this review
Arthur G. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
A transit stay

Location, Food and Atmosphere
9.3
The place was really nice. The food was awesome, the place was really clean and the internet was reliable and included in the package.
Report this review
Billy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Business trip

Location, helpful staff, firendly atmosphere
7.3
Comfortable - I have stayed here on previous business trip and always found the hotel pleasant and relaxed to stay in. Staff always helpful
Report this review
Billy S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
short stay with baby

friednly staff, good atmosphere and location
7.7
Enjoyable - the staff make this a nice comfortable place to stay
Report this review
Brendan C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Ok I guess

Secure Safe Hotel, The room, Location
7
Handy location to get to MOA and AP, breakfast was a little poor, checkout staff slow, the pool is like the 1960`s style. But over all the room was comfortable and would stay there again.
Report this review
Mishkath M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 7, 2014
4 Nights at Heritage Hotel

location, location, location
4.7
the breakfast buffet was not up to standard. They had only few staff on all four days I stayed there to refill the buffet. Food was cold. They should better prepare for high traffic. The breakfast menu was almost the same all four days. This is the same with dinner also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04