Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Roberto S. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel

The location, The food, the room.
10
We had a pleasant stay, The Staff were all nice. The location is great. Very accessible to the mall and airport. The hotel is great. Very recommendable to those who will be travelling from abroad. The free breakfast is excellent.
Report this review
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Convenient

Comfort room, near to nearby restaurant and distribution center
6
I had been putting up in this hotel for many years. The reason was that at times you are able to bag a good deal. I like to stay here as mentioned in the "best three things about this hotel" above.
Report this review
Jona E. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Manila stop over

Value for money, comfy bed and location
7
It was alright, food at club wasn't that great. Hard to find a taxi and poor staff service. Upon getting to the hotel from airport there was no staff to help us carry our luggages. In saying that, I guess it was just fair for the amount of money we paid.
Report this review
Francis M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Transit Stay

Free shuttle to MOA only.
6.3
Wifi at 300peso per device /24hr limit is not good as most family need more than one. Tip~go to the restaurant & ask for FREE one hr password if u need to log on. Food is definitely over priced! Being a Msian, can U imagine paying 450peso for small potion of stir fried kuaytiau? Biz ctr~we wanted to do web check in to Toronto but the exorbitant price detered us. 300peso for 30min usage & 60peso per A4 page. The travel agent next to the ctr was not helpful either. I agree with many other reviews calling for cheaper pricing for this aging 3~4 star hotel.
Report this review
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Very over rated hotel
2.3
The room was dirty and had bed bugs. I was up all night. It was supposed to be nice, but i have stayed at better hotels in India. Not going there again!
Report this review
Harry S. Couples Netherlands, December 16, 2014
Breakfast poor, bathroom not good working

Nice entrance, reception area, good helpfull staff
5.7
Breakfast food was poor compared to other hotels in this price range, especially when taken into account, that foreign currency has much higher value over Philippine pesos. Bathroom technics was not working perfect all the time. But staff was excellent. Thanks.
Report this review
Amelia B. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
food is great

the room is clean, food is great and near to Mall of Asia
9
the hotel is a good place to stay, you may view the cool pool as you take your breakfast. although staff are not so accomodating):
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good value hotel

Great location with easy access to airport, public transport, shopping mall and the business district. Clean rooms although getting old. Staff very helpfull
9
Great will stay there again.
Report this review
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
very nice service and clean

nice staff ..
9.7
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Paid Internet connectivity

Room, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
5.7
Good location as it is near to terminal 3. But the traffic is bad!! Internet connectivity is chargeable and not free! Otherwise, clean room and friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06