Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Mishkath M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 7, 2014
4 Nights at Heritage Hotel

location, location, location
4.7
the breakfast buffet was not up to standard. They had only few staff on all four days I stayed there to refill the buffet. Food was cold. They should better prepare for high traffic. The breakfast menu was almost the same all four days. This is the same with dinner also.
Report this review
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
5 Star......?

Location
7
A good hotel in a great location for modern Manila (if there is one!!! But you know what I mean) airport is close by 10 mins but could be 1 hour at the worst time of day. Not a 5 star hotel but good staff and reasonable price
Report this review
Jacques O. Couples France, October 7, 2014
What's the opposite of "welcoming"?

close to the airport
4.3
Utilitarian at best. I can't think of one nice thing about this place. Check-in waiting time is insane. Rooms are grotty. Restaurant is a plain nightmare. Taxi service is totally inadequate.
Report this review
Marjolein V. Couples Netherlands, October 7, 2014
perfect hotel for 1 overnight stay

close to the aiport, nice swimming pool
6
Perfect place to spend 1 night if you are transferring in Manila. The rooms are clean, it is not too far from the airport, there is a nice swimming pool and the food is not bad. Do not expect luxury, but it is good.
Report this review
Joyce S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
near to mall of asia and MOA arena

proximity to MOA, MRT and nice room
7.3
it was a good stay, the rooms were great and it was a 15~20 minutes walk to MOA and the EDSA/Taft Ave MRT station.
Report this review
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8.3
Not a five star hotel...good location good sized rooms. A little thought needed on the finish of the room would make this hotel closer to 5 star but at the moment it is almost 4 star
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Lovely place

Good,better,best.
10
Awesome
Report this review
Young-Pill J. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2014
not bad

not bad
4
not bad
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Heritage Manila

location location location
9.3
on our first day buffet breakfast, we went to the Riviera Cafe at 9AM. There was no more corned beef, no more sausage, no more juice, no more coffee and the omelet only has mushrooms and cheese on it. we asked the cook for more ingredients but she said that they do not have any more supply. we waited and waited for the juice jars to be refilled but it took around 30 minutes for the staff to do so. the used tables with used utensils were also left unattended for more than 30 minutes, which is a bit of an eyesore. i saw other guests complaining as well because they couldn't find a table because of the unattended used tables. however, i'm sure the hotel will improve their breakfast service.. and other than that, i still loved my stay.. the room was great, the pool area was nice and cozy, and the staff is great.. and i'll definitely come back.
Report this review
Jocelyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Miss

Very close to airport
2.7
Nice to stay because close to city
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08