or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6159)
Sort by:
Susan L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8.7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Overnight

1. The room is good.2. Good price.3. Location
7.3
It was nice. Only the breakfast is not good, very loussy for a nice hotel.
Christina A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Affordable

Location, Food, Buffet
6
I enjoyed my stay at Heritage, the rooms are nice and the buffet was good. The only thing was that I could not use the pool since they had a private event in the pool area both days I was there.
Olivia B. Couples Canada, August 17, 2014
run down hotel

location thats it!
5
so so not exciting!
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location , Budget ,
7
Very good stay
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
great location hotel

great location, value for money & well maintained room
8.3
Our night stay in heritage is great being a jump off point since near to to NAIA for our next day early morning flight. A night before we have a good shopping in MOA as it is 1 jeep ride away from the hotel though traffic is horrible. Same played a great advantage to Heritage being within the proximity to malls, shopping area, entertainment as well airport terminals. They also have a well maintained rooms at great value affordable to middle income travelers.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Old Hotel Trying to Maintain High Standard

Buffet Restaurant, access to transportation, free shuttle to Mall of Asia
8.7
The Heritage is close to the MRT and there are plentiful taxis in the area. The buffet restaurant is expensive but food is excellent, with plentiful choices of ethnic dishes, salads and desserts. WiFi is expensive if not included in your rate, as is the breakfast. I was mislead by the Agoda ad (or I misunderstood it), as despite my understanding that I had free Wifi for my notebook computer, and the statement of the front desk clerk, the operator told me my rate did not include free WiFi and I would have to pay 300 pesos for one day connection from my room. I was leaving the hotel for the airport in a few hours so I declined, and left the hotel having felt I was mislead. I probably will not return as there are many other less expensive hotels within a few kilometers that have free Wifi for all guests, and offer a nicer surrounding area. The Heritage is located in a very congested area in Pasay. Some nearby hotels specialize in short term stays of couples.
Dante M. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2014
goog housekeeping and safety.

staff performance its good.
7
Joel V. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Heritage Hotel

-
8
good
Jesuzareth T. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Best

Best
8.3
Best hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02