Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5475 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5475)
Sort by:
Janah F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
doesnt satisy my expectation of a 5 star hotel.

food is great
3.7
bathroom has incomplete amenities, carpet has stain, deep cleaning should be done.no access to refrigerator. I was asked by my friend about my stay in Heritage, it's a worst experience that I ever had, my money is not worth. Thanks.
Robert F. Couples Ireland, January 5, 2014
great rooms great breakfast but food and drink way

location pool wifi
7.7
best breakfast in manila !! great for European and American with a large variety . rooms big wifi good but the food and drink very expensive . airport very near but the traffic in manila is crazy
Robert E. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Nice clean rom with large bed and great staff

Clean room, large bed and great staff
6.3
Our stay was nice, the staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. Nice large room with king size bed and large bathroom.
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Great and friendly staff

Staff, location, bed
10
It was really good. THe only off thing for me was their cheese choices during breakfast. Every time i travel and check in a hotel, I always look forward to the hotel's cheese choices during breakfast buffet. Sad to say Heritage hotel does not provide their patrons any choice at all. They only serve cheddar cheese and one type of cold cuts for breakfast. For a 5-star hotel, this is just disappointing.
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2014
Convinience hotel

Location, night life, near air port
8
Here is not so far from air port. It takes around 30minuts. Here is near MOA and market. when I go to MOA, I can ride shutle bus on free. Hotel is very clean. I want to stay again
Jason A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Good as always.

location, attractions, room.
9.7
Stay here was fine as always. Close to Mall of Asia so great for eating/shopping options and they have a free shuttle there and back a few times a day. Room was good and clean. Only negative this time was although we were in a non-smoking wing we could smell smoke around the elevators which wasn't good. Despite that I would still stay here again as this has never happened the previous 4 times we've stayed here. About 20-30mins from NAIA Terminal 1 (depending on traffic...) so nice and close to airport. Not a big fan of the breakfast buffet (no bacon?!) but what they do have is always fine.
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2014
Convinience Hotel

Location, night lige, shopping
8
This hotel is expensive. but here is good hotel. Location is very good. You can go casino, market, mall and night life.
Louis W. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Helpful staff, good location, safe area

close to airport, clean, and helpful staff
5.7
Good for one night after they moved us to floor #7 as floor #4 was so loud from traffic we could not sleep.
Scott C. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Nice clean hotel centraly located

Price, Location, Services
10
Oustanding
Francisco J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
Great Hotel in the heart of the City

Location, Excellent Customer Service, Elegant Facilities
7.7
The location of Heritage Hotel is ideal for people who want to be closer to the airport without missing the opportunity to shop around and enjoy the attractions of the city. It's close proximity to local restaurants, shopping malls and airport makes it an ideal choice for accommodation in the National Capital Region. The facilities of Heritage Hotel meet the standard of a four star hotel. Truly a luxurious experience at an affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07