Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Arnold L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
expensive

close to airport
3.7
wifi P300 day... beer P210 and wasn't cold... buffet P1400 only!!!... not a pleasant area to walk outside...
Report this review
Jomar E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Satisfied customer

Good location ; nice staff;
7.3
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
great place

location price ease
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
great location

location, ease and price
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
Report this review
Ranel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
So so

Location
6
Just ok...
Report this review
Elvie A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Friendly staff but the hotel is old

Friendly and accommodating staff
6
An 'okay' hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating but the hotel is old and needs some upgrading. Carpet are stained and old- smelling and I can smell the cigarette smoke in the hall way even if we chose a non-smoking room. Do not expect too much for the breakfast as the food is not that good either and there are not much choices. One night we had to wait for a parking slot as they reserved them all to their 'VIPs'.
Report this review
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
close to mall

mall, ariport,
7.3
this place can use a major updating!!
Report this review
Edgardo M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Best for the money...

Location, value, staff..
8.7
As expected... will use it again..
Report this review
Derk M. Families with older children Netherlands, November 30, 2014
Worst in Manila

Best thing was we were there only for one night
3.7
Horrible. Room smelled like someone smoked there. Staffed changed to another room in which we found cockroaches. Much better and cheaper hotels around
Report this review
Bastian M. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
A claimed five star hotel with no star service

Just the location..near to MRT & LRT station & MOA
4.3
WE WERE VERY DISAPOINTED! The hotel do not look like a five star hotel. The facilities were very poor! The hotel condition is very old and looks like it was abandoned years ago! When they made up the room, they did not provide new soaps!!! They just let the used soap in the bathroom! My very first experience!!! With the miney we spent, We could get a much much better service and hotel condition by a two star hotel in Indonesia!!! The best thing about this hotel is just its location which is very good to get any kind of public transportations. Definetely will not go back to Heritage!!
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 4941 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01