or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5269 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5269)
Sort by:
Claire D. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
5 star hotel near airport and malls

near the airport and shopping malls.. not difficult to find taxi.. friendly staff
6
Nai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Clean, nice hotel

Clean, comfort bed and centrally located
8
The hotel is near to airport and shooting malls. The room is clean and big enough for 2 persons. There is a casino inside the hotel. Overall I satisfy with my stay at the hotel
Hansell L. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Great stay due to accessibility to shopping malls.

Accessibility, friendly staff, relatively good food options
7.3
Have had a great stay due to accessibility to SM Mall of Asia for our shopping and fine dining. The staff were all courteous and friendly. However, I would suggest an upgrade in swimming pool and in the variety of food...
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Quality hotel

Very efficient staff, nice rooms, relatively quiet considering it is on main thoroughfare.
8.7
Would stay again. Staff very friendly and efficient. Close to Mall of Asia.
Valerie J. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Relaxing 5 star hotel good for couple like us

Gym with sauna,breakfast,clean room
10
Best,relaxing we enjoy it ..we have great time together...close to shopping malls very convenient place
Jayson A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
An okay Hotel

1. Friendly Staff
8.7
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Close to the Airport Hotel

It is close to the airport and the mall.
4
The check in was fast. And we asked for a late checkout because our flight will be late in the evening and we paid for it as we are charged. But the hotel lobby was smelly,and smoked filled. The breakfast food was so salty but we don't have a choice. It is not the same heritage hotel that i knew way back. Its an old hotel right now. Not a good place to bring your family... but a good place to just crash in for the night and go straight to the airport. But there are other good hotel that will give you great value for your money.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel

Good.lovely,nice
10
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
nice and fun

close to shopping mall,baywalk and nigth market
8
Had a lovely stay with my wife and the staff was very friendly. However the bathroom needs to be upgraded,quite small in size and old now.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 10, 2013
good

staff, location and price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07