Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 6416 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6416)
Sort by:
Alduwaihi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2014
not worth the money

close to airport and mall of asia, luggage storage
not worth the money for what it is, dont let the lobby fool you the rooms are very old and the smoking rooms smell terrible. too expensive for the quality. the breakfast is not worth the price.
Report this review
Rowena C. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, Close to most tourist spot and value for money as a 4 star hotel
Good stay
Report this review
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2014
It will do for one night layover

Near the airport, decent clean rooms, entertainment district nearby
Stayed here a few times. I usually use it as a layover hotel for my domestic flight the next day, as I'm traveling from abroad. Manila is synonymous for expensive hotels, and for what good reason I have no idea! It's not like you're getting much most of these properties, unless you spend a few hundred dollars. And even then, good luck. So if you want to stay across the road from the entertainment district, and you don't mind the sound of the highway nearby, this basic four-star hotel will do. The casino downstairs is A good way to blow some of your hard-earned money, or you can just give it to the bars across the street.
Report this review
Sung K. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
MUCH better then last year

Location, Location, Location
This hotel is close to Mall of Asia and terminal 2. Nice price for a great location. The food got lot better, and the rooms are nicer.
Report this review
Aravind V. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Don't be misled - not a 5 star and very average

Housekeeping, close to mall of Asia,
Firstly .. This is not a 5 star hotel.. Maybe a three star or at best a four star. Location is very noisy from main highway Pool doesn't look like the beautiful images.. Fronts the road but high up, noisy, poor privacy and not at all attractive. Small gym and whilst it has all the basics, it seemed more of an after thought in a pokey corner.. Not a great atmosphere to work out, and unsurprisingly always empty. Early check in is charged as is late check out but at least it's not too pricey Breakfast choice is woeful and the food quality not good.. Canned fruits, drinks not juice, greasy oily foods, poor cereal choice, poor fresh fruits choice, etc. there is a shuttle bus to/from mall of Asia, but very limited run and hard to find for the return trip as they don't adhere to timetables! Staff aren't that friendly or proactive
Report this review
Akid C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Near to airport, good beds good tv channels
It was comfortable stay in the hotel. Though it was a last minute booking, they were able to facilitate my booking and request for a large bed for the night.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
old hotel but with convenient location

the hotel is near the airport & SM Mall of Asia; the staffs are friendly; room is spacious
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It may be quite old but the facilities are still okay and at par with other 5 star hotels. The room is spacious and there is free wifi. The staffs are helpful. The location is very good as it's near the airport and also near SM Mall of Asia. I will consider coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014

location food Massage
OK. Good hotel near to airport and serve Halal food
Report this review
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

near local restaurant; airport and shopping mall
I love this hotel as it is near airport especially now with construction going on. It is a good deal when the price is low but include breakfast and wifi. The only set back is the bath room which is not yet upgrade.
Report this review
Charlene B. Groups Australia, October 11, 2014
Hit and Miss

Cleanliness, comfortable room, location
Had my whole wedding party fly in from Australia for our destination wedding and chose to recommend Heritage hotel as my husband and I have stayed there previously and found the experience great. Unfortunately the experience wasn't as amazing this time round - don't bother ordering from the alacarte dinner menu, my guests had to wait 2 hours for their meals. It seems that the heritage hotel puts all their emphasis on the buffet. The staff were apologetic the whole time which is a saving grace.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite