Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6730 reviews

5061 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6730)
Sort by:
Sarah D. Business travelers France, February 11, 2015
Disappointed
5
The hotel is old and not well located rooms are big but not nicely decorated
Report this review
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Pricey

Location
7
Nothing special, just average.
Report this review
Rosa F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Satisfied

Location, safety, and staff
8.7
My stay was good and very comfortable. Carpet worn out and should be replaced to bring up quality of hotel. Bathtub had some rust present and the part that held the water drainage was broken, but would I stay here again "most definitely"! Staff was very courteous.
Report this review
Leeking Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
location of the hotel

location near airport..,convenience,fast i checking in and out.
8
although its an overnight stay with the hotel,l felt that location of said hotel to the airport
Report this review
John D. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2015
Near the Airport

Location and Average Room
5.7
We selected this hotel because we do not want to be late on our early flight the next day. The room itself is old though it is well renovated. The room given to us was good. The price we paid for do not have breakfast since we have to leave very early the next day. No free wifi in he hotel so subscribe using our mobile. For additional info, Globe Tel. has a good signal than Smart Tel. I would probably come back on special situation. Otherwise, I will still choose a hotel in Makati or Ortigas area.
Report this review
Zarah C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Safe and secure

Free shuttle to MOA; security; location
8.3
Security was impressive. Metal detectors at hotel entrance. Security at the drive up to the hotel. Required key to use elevator. The downstairs buffet was delicious. Swimming pool was decent.
Report this review
Alex B. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Nice location

Location staff room
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Anali A. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
amazing

location, affordability and comfort
9.3
great!
Report this review
Leonila P. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, facilities
9.3
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Overrated rate paid

Nothing special, but close to MOA
4
Terrible, they claimed 5 stars over a decade ago, without renovation & it feels very old & kinds of spooky. For the 4 stars price I'm paying, breakfast should be included, instead they are asking for PHP800,if needed. WiFi cost another PHP300 to access. Cable TV is ok with plenty of channels though. Sorry that I'm not recommend this hotel if they are not improving & renovate as soon as possible.
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 5061 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08