arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Prabhsaran S.
United States
March 18, 2015
Decent hotel in good location
Location friendly staff
2 nights

Yiap L.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Value for money
Clean, good locatipon and safe
Clean hotel room. Good location, near to MOA. Very safe, with good security system. Value for money !

Frank G.
United States
March 17, 2015
Quiet comfort
Quietness, security, privacy
Comfortable as expected.

Renee C.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Carpets smells like mould all over the hotel
Good location, close to airport however close to mall of Asia
It was unpleasant due to the mouldy smell all around the hotel. Specially as you come off the lifts you can definatley smell it. The carpets in the Rooms where dirty!

Ken M.
United States
March 16, 2015
Good Hotel
Location, location, location
It was good as usual. We stay there every time we visit Manila.

jackie M.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Business Trip
Accommodating staff, Fast check in and out, Quiet
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. they were able to deliver everything that as needed. What struck me is that it is free parking, that's a plus. sadly, the Internet was slow or not working thus i had so many pending working. The hotel is old but it's not that much of a big deal.

Naomi S.
United Kingdom
March 16, 2015
Good airport hotel
It's close to SM Mall of Asia and only 15 minutes to the airport.
We enjoyed our 2 stays here. It's very near the airport and should only cost 120 pesos in a taxi. Any more and you're being ripped off. It's a 15 minute walk to SM Mall of Asia. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Recommended

ngee T.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
great
location, price, service
this is my many times stay in Heritage. Well price and good location for people going to convention and Casino. There are scheduled free shuttle bus.

george M.
Japan
March 15, 2015
Nice
Room

Bertito J.
United States
March 15, 2015
Decent Stay
Location, Good Service, Value for the money
There was no serious issue except bad spot with the traffic. A traffic light with traffic enforcer could remedy the issue. It is not really directly related to the hotel's service but it is a big issue affecting the hotel as a whole.