or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5335)
Sort by:
Amor B. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Expensive hotel, poor service. not worth the money

location
4.7
My husband and I stayed at this hotel thinking it would be a good hotel due to many westerner stayed here, but I was wrong......It was not a good spend for my money, over price in my opinion. the room were smelly,(mold and a non smoking room is smell like smoking) staff were rude and no professionalism. the restaurant is the worst, we order a drink it took 45 minutes before it got brought to us,we thought it was just that day that they may be really busy, so we try again the next day, we order a drink and afternoon snack, it was even longer. other than the location this hotel is not worth the money.
Huseyin I. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
hotel it not a 5 star 3 star ok

airport
3.3
hotel is not 5 star hotel it's not well you for money
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Excellent!

Big room, high speed internet, business center and spa
10
Checked it late. But service was excellent. Fast! Good! Would recommend all my friends.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Best value hotel with friendly and efficientStaff

Comfortable rooms, good variety on buffet breakfast and efficient staff
8
Staying at Heritage Hotel provides guests with the best service and accommodation... It's a value for money hotel not compromising the quality of service and accommodations... Loving their breakfast selection every time I stay in this hotel with their ever friendly staff who are also very efficient ready to assist you in every way they can... Looking forward to another comfortable and restful visit at this hotel
Craig M. Groups Australia, November 24, 2013
We paid a lot for the room and it was only average

friendly staff, close to airport, fast check out.
5.3
Value for money I would say that this accommodation was average. There are far cheaper hotels close by which will give the same service and ammenities for the same price. To summarise, it was all glitz and glamour in the lobby but apart from that it didn't really tickle my fancy.
Susan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
comfortable and value for money

location, service and cleaniliness
6.3
Madeline A. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
great service, was upgraded for the night!

Service, large room size, spacious hotel
10
We only had a 1 night stopover and didn't get to take advantage of the facilities. We still had excellent service and was impressed that we were upgraded to a family room which was superb. The buffet amazing!
Sylvester N. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Very nice and clean

The club feathers
7.7
My stay was good I would use this hotel again little disappointed about casino closing
Ma A. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel located in center of Manila traffic!

Near malls and airport, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff
6.3
Slow check-in. But we were given a room upgrade with late check-out time til 2pm.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2013
OK

Close to airport
5.3
This hotel is a good hotel but overpriced and the only reason to stay there would be because it is close to the airport or the girly bar complex across the street if that is what you want. There is not even a convenience store in the area to get a bottle of water and they charge $5 for a tiny bottle of Evian in your room bar. They breakfast buffet is not good and you cannot even get a good tasting cup of coffee there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06