or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6134 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6134)
Sort by:
Francisco A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review

Location, front counter customer service, clean lobby
6.7
I was not satisfied whenever I called and requested for more glasses, coffee cups, coffee, creamer, sugar and towels. I never received the amount I requested over the phone. I had to call two sometimes three times before I received the correct amount. However, I was happy on the cleanliness of the living area and bathroom.
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Great Location

Located between the airport and Makati and Malate or SM Mall of Asia also short distance
8.3
Comfortable room clean slightly dated good staff facilities satisfactory but overall a good choice for stop over in the airport or visiting Manila and its nightlife
Dorothy K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
pleasant stay

good location, helpful staff and comfortable however the room carpets need to be change, its dirty and old
6.7
very good
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Value for money

Clean, good locatipon and safe
7.3
Clean hotel room. Good location, near to MOA. Very safe, with good security system. Value for money !
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Good airport hotel

It's close to SM Mall of Asia and only 15 minutes to the airport.
8
We enjoyed our 2 stays here. It's very near the airport and should only cost 120 pesos in a taxi. Any more and you're being ripped off. It's a 15 minute walk to SM Mall of Asia. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Recommended
Jackie M. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Business Trip

Accommodating staff, Fast check in and out, Quiet
7
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. they were able to deliver everything that as needed. What struck me is that it is free parking, that's a plus. sadly, the Internet was slow or not working thus i had so many pending working. The hotel is old but it's not that much of a big deal.
Ken M. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, location, location
9.3
It was good as usual. We stay there every time we visit Manila.
Bertito J. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
Decent Stay

Location, Good Service, Value for the money
8
There was no serious issue except bad spot with the traffic. A traffic light with traffic enforcer could remedy the issue. It is not really directly related to the hotel's service but it is a big issue affecting the hotel as a whole.
Prabhsaran S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
Decent hotel in good location

Location friendly staff
6.7
2 nights
Joseph L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Going downhill...

Location location location
5
Going down hill and getting old!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06