My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Tanael T. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Terrible!!!! All is like a security guard!!!

Nothing at all!!!
2.3
Nightmare place and staff in club room is very unfriendly!!!!
Richard D. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
comfortable.

easy access to airport and Mall of Asia
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The location is close to the airport so travel was quick. The hotel is also very close to the Mall of Asia with lots of eating locations, entertainment and other attractions
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Fabulous staff

Near the airport, good deal for your money, wonderful staff
6
Our stay at the Heritage would have been perfect except for my surprise that I had to pay for local calls. It was my fault for not reading the hotel policies. In addition I found a cockroach which I told one of the guys that was cleaning and he said they were going to ask somebody to spray. My impression too was there was free airport shuttle. It was nice to have free breakfast during our hotel stay. I would like to comment the good service from your porters and all your staff who always wanted to help.
Bernadette R. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Rooms comfortable, food tasteless.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly./
7.7
I found that the breakfast was plentiful but tasteless. The sausages tasted that they were leftover from a week ago, the daing was limp and corned beef sweet and tasteless. About the only good thing in the menu was the omelet and the cereals that I don't really care about. You can tell that the food is not that desirable for each time I went to the Heritage there will be less than a dozen people inside at any given time and mostly foreigners who I presume will not return after tasting the food. I wish that they will have a cheaper price for the room without breakfast. I certainly will not return for the buffet.
Takashi A. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2014
Shuttle bus service available to Casino & SM of A.

Location, Shuttle service, Security
7.3
Someone closed their door strongly and disturbed me as noisy. Family with small kids were talking big on passage. It was very convenience for me that they have Shuttle Service to Casino & Shopping Mall of Asia.
Maria E. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Centrally located. Poor wifi connection.

Centrally located. Efficient staff. Great breakfast selection.
7
Had to change floor. I mentioned a non smoking room but first give us a smoking/non smoking floor. Just off the elevator the floor smelt like an ash tray. Outside traffic noise was too loud. Second room was a lot better and quieter.
Ricardo C. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable.

Big room, very clean and comfortable.
6
Very comfortable , clean and classy hotel. Needs refrigerator though other than that it is a very good Hotel.
Bradley S. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Exellent staff and service, will always go back

Staff genuine friendlyness Staff service World class breakfast buffae
9.7
Exellent, id all that needs to be said.
Magdalena J. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Quite place ,near to airport and shopping mall.

good staff service, food acceptable and the rooms are clean even its old.
8
Good but not so satisfied because of the buffet breakfast, always samefood.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Good Location, clean and a great selection of food

Food choices, location, quiet relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very quiet and relaxed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01