My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5189 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
nice service

service, location
6
staff is friendly and price is affordable, will be back!
Rufino B. Families with older children Canada, June 10, 2014
great.

cleanliness, all staffs are courteous and attentive.
9.3
Can't complain. The best so far.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Good value for the money

location, value, staff
7.7
Good stay,nothing fancy here, just good value for the money. The promo till August includes rooom, breakfast buffet and free wifi. Hotel has small work out center I liked the jacuzzi and sauna in men's room. Food is nothing special, same thing on the buffet but you can order from menu, but why, breakfast buffet was free. Pool is nice and pleasant,especially at night and you can order foods there too. Behind hotel is shopping, fast foods, ATMs and laundry. Hotel laundry is expensive, so I took mine out for 25 pesos a kilo (they do it by weight), so cheap! Free shuttle from hotel to SM World Mall of Asia is neat too.
Darren B. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Clean comfortable....Breakfast Terrible

Close to Airport Close to Malls Close to good Money Changers
6.7
It was as usual clean comfortable and in the right area for me....shopping eating etc
Anand C. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2014
Great stay.

Location, Service, Rates
10
As usual it was great. Value for money. Attentive staff
Fauzi A. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
nice and cozy

friendly staffs,great buffet and close to big malls
8.3
bathroom is abit too small and internet speed is really slow,other than that everything is fine.
Mary B. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Generally just okay. Hotel's old and looks it.

We stayed because of its proximity to Cuneta Astrodome, where we watched PBA. Location not safe for walking. Housekeeping got towels while we were out for breakfast w/o telling us...
6.3
Average. Too expensive for an old hotel. Shape up!
Mark H. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2014
Great hotel close to the airport, met expectations

Breakfast buffet, WiFi internet in room, clean and new furnishings
10
Excellent experience met our expectations. The price was a little higher than my normal range but it is a good value for the price. The only (slight) negative I could say is that the P800 airport shuttle fee is high. Normal Manila taxis rates are much lower for that ~10 minute drive.
April E. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby

Location, attentive staff and practically priced.
8
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby since we live far and my husband has work early the following day. Heritage is an old hotel but with affordable rates. On the way to the hotel, my phone died and my reservation details are on it, had to charge it at the lobby to get my reservation details but Blessy from the reception was more than kind enough to just look it over using my name. The hotel is old but was clean and their real assets are their staff even the doorman and bell boys were nice and more than accommodating. Even allowed to extend my check out till 2pm while I waited for my husband. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Only downside is that WiFi doesn't come for free.
Ben S. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable,pleasant,safe,quite & grand

Quite,good locations & lovely to stay
10
This is my second time staying at the Heritage.& I do find it a very pleasant,lovely,safe & good hotel to stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07