or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6014 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6014)
Sort by:
Maricel B. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
good.

accessible.
8
Very good.
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Cold aloof and poor service,

the location ,the location , the guys in housekeeping.
5.3
I have stayed here many times before and this is the last. The front desk starts it all by being very unfriendly and unhelpful. Their attitute borders on being rude. Twice I tried to book a car to the airport face to face and twice they screwed it up.NO apologies. My room was old and the wiring suspect. NO air came through the aircon but nothing was done about it. Very unfriendly , very unhelpful.
Ferry B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Clean and make it nicer situation, cheaper

Location, size of room, lobby
5
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Was a decent stay for two nights

Close proximity to the airport, clean spacious rooms, decent price if you reserve ahead of time.
7.3
Overall, we thought it was a decent place to stay. We booked well ahead of time, so we got a decent price. The rooms were in decent shape. The staff seemed very friendly. The breakfast was a very good buffet but we did not get the rooms with breakfast included yet it was still at a decent price out of pocket.
Jonathan M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
a stone's throw away from the Mall of Asia (MOA) !

size, location and safety
10
only stayed overnight but this hotel was used to be a popular hotel, was well known for its Casino. Casino now is close but the hotel is still nice. I just hope that they would be able to maintain everything as I see that it will probably need some refurbishing in the next 5-8 years to be able to compete with the new hotels around the area.
Dean K. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
I'll never stay here again!!
4
My room was dirty, the shower had mould in it, I called reception about wifi and they put me on hold for 1/2 hour, then they wanted to charge me when.it was included. Overall very disappointed, there were no close coffee shops or 7 elevens close by. On one of the busiest road in manila. Lots of better places to.stay for the money.
Charles M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Great

Near airport..accessible to makati and moa
9.7
It was great
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Excellent staff, outdated hotel

Staff, room size and proximity to airport.
7
Stay was fine, however, Internet was horrible for a hotel such as this. As a business traveler, I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to have the best Internet available. My executive room was roomy enough, but outdated. Hotel needs renovation at the very least on the executive floor. Many much nicer hotels just 10-15 further from the airport.
Romuald M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Value for Money

Location
8.7
Saw some pretty bad reviews about this hotel so I was hesitant to stay at Heritage. But I was impressed how spacious they're rooms are. Clean and comortable bed. Aircon isn'nt that cold but over all I had a nice stay here.
Memvi R. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
old, stale, infested

location, friendly helpful staff
4.7
The first smelled strongly of mold or dampness, so they assigned us a better room. However the second room had small insects, including in the coffee maker. This hotel has really gone down-hill since our last stay in 2011. It needs a good cleaning/refresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08