or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5840 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
great

centrally located, close to airport and shopping, easy access to public transport
8.7
great
Robert E. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
This is our favorite hotel

Nice large rooms, friendly staff and good location
8
This is our favorite hotel. We always stay here when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport, close to the Mall of Asia and an overall great hotel and great staff.
Rowena G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Satisfied

Accessible, Fantastic Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8.7
It was good and we are satisfied , happy and worth our money spent.
Frank R. Couples Germany, April 26, 2014
Nice stay like always

Rooms, Breakfast, Service
10
We will come again, because its a good choice...
Janet R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Hotel near the airport

Near the airport, accessible, good breakfast spread
6
We have stayed in this hotel previously but this stay has been the most disappointing. We booked a room since we are leaving the country the following morning and we wanted a hotel near the airport. Unfortunately, our stay coincided with a convention and it was quite busy. We made it a point to check in past two so that our room will be ready, however, we were made to wait 20 minutes. When we went in our room, I noticed that one of the complimentary water bottles is open. Lastly, we were made to wait for half an hour for a parking space and even if we asked for valet service, we were not accommodated, which is rather infuriating.
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Very Good

Size of the Room, Proximity to Airporty and Proximity to Shopping mall
9.7
Very Good
Flordeliza F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
I don't think this is 5 star hotel, it's old

Location
7.3
Cindy B. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
We enjoyed our very short stay.

Buffet breakfast was awesome! Room with bathtub. Spacious room.
6.3
With additional charge for outside calls. We did not experience the pool.
Genesis C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good location, near to shopping center

Good location, near airport and shopping, fast checkin and check out
9
Very pleasant stay.
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
very classy hotel

room, food and the staff
9.7
my stay at the heritage overall was very good. The food was very upper crust but also very good. I just did not like that the refrig can only hold beverages that the hotel charged you for. there was no room for anything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06