or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6024 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6024)
Sort by:
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Awesome

Nece,lovely,most
10
Awesome
Victor D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great stuff . near mall of Asia and air port

Staff. Location. Budget.
6.7
Location is the main reason I will use again. I didn't take advantage of any of the many things they offer so I can't comment. But pool and gym looked great. Restaurant and casino and shuttle service were available
Arnulfo M. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great and spectacular!

Friendlly staff, comfortable and well equipped room and nice swimming pool...
8.3
Excellent and really amazing!
Hyejin K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2014
great quality hotel.

great promotion price. near airport. great service
9
the building it self is little bit older. but all the services and items are very satisfied.
Teresita L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
heritate stay

buffet, shuttle to Mall of Asia, and the eco light saving idea-turning off lights when out of the room
6
it was ok. I have to change the room on the first night since it was facing the street. But once I got settled on a different room my stay was fine. The laundry service was pricy. I like the shuttle from and to Mall of Asia. Did not get to use the pool and seem a little dirty at the time when I was there... walking distance to street vendor/market. All in all about average- nothing extra special about Heritage hotel.
Amit D. Business travelers India, June 13, 2014
Its Good Hotel

Near Robinson Place
7.7
Pleasant, its nice hotel and near many places to see. Market etc.
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Conveniently located for transit stop overs

convenient and comfortable
6.3
Nice rooms, ordered room service & an hour later recalled & they had lost the order? Kinda strange.
Sophian M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2014
Hotel is good. Shame about the location.

Breakfast Beds Utilities
8.3
Hotel service is good. Beds was cosy n the bath was nice
Richard Q. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
My stay was enjoyable.

Near the Airport, great breakfast and Mall of Asia
8.3
My stay was nice. The Heritage is an old Hotel, but, stately. The rooms show some wear and they don't have modern amenities, but, the rooms are bigger than some of the more modern Hotels in the area. The trip to the airport is less than 20 minutes, even with traffic. They have a free shuttle to the Mall of Asia, and to one of the Casinos.
Lester P. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Fantastic

cleanliness, service and foods
9.3
stayed in the hotel for 2 days and was satisfied with their service. The room was clean and beds were cozy about o.5 miles from the nearest train station. Swimming pool were clean and foods were very satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01