or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Jude D. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Ok lang

Closed to Airport, Malls and seafood restaurants
7.7
Hotel needs major renovation ant restaurant staff needs training.
Jert S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
satisfactory

location, staff, value
6
it was okay
Les R. Business travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, convenient

Close to airport, quiet, comfortable
7.3
It was just OK. Food is good and staff friendly and prompt. But the breakfast needs an overhaul and update as well as the rooms. Its an old hotel and they have to modernize it. I will probably stay again. Hotel is good but it is not outstanding. It's just OK.
Ian R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Brilliant experience yet once again

Quiet, Great food, very clean and tidy.
10
We have stayed there 5 times now and will not use anywhere else when in Manila. WE have tried others but have transferred back to the Heritage during our stay in Manilla. We could be any happier with their value for our money.
Chow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Comfortable and convenience.

The hotel room is clean, the staff are friendly, easy access to Airport.
6.7
The hotel room is clean, the staff are friendly, easy access to Airport.
Bruce T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Average no frills hotel

close to mall of asia,good breakfast buffet,mini bar snacks
6.3
stay was bit expensive as didnt meet expectations,rooms in need of refurbishment as cracks in ceilings and walls ,decor very dated,very central but means also very noisy traffic 24/7 outside.had trouble with internet connectivity and phoned reception twice with the same answer thats it s free so wont be taken from the bill which is not very helpful when most international hotels supply internet that is constant and available,coffee from cafe near grand piano is not great as they charge for quality and dont deliver.so if youre looking for average accomadation where good coffee and reliable internet in tidy rooms is not high on your priority list then youll be fairly happy at the heritage ,maybe ask for a room at the back to avoid the sound of the traffic and check that the windows close properly to help avoid the sound coming in,and the casino that is advertised on the lift buttons that i asked about has apperently closed down they just havent got around to removing the signs yet
Yaakov H. Solo travelers Israel, May 19, 2014
very good hotel
10
the best hotel in manila
Gerard M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Disappointing. Staff turnover is an issue

Hotel car / drivers
5.7
Disappointing. I have stayed at the Heritage more than 20 times and yet there is little or no recognition of this fact. Its like staying for the first time. The systems seem to have no record of my loyalty / the fact that I am a very regular and long standing customer. The check in process is very slow and cumbersome and so is the check out process. There seems to have been a high staff turnover recently and the new staff are very poor. Overall a very unhappy and disappointing stay.
Alfredo D. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nearly situated in shopping area and business

Near Moa, accessible, affordable
6
Ok but door man not helpful housekeeping very helpful
Alfredo D. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Centrally located airport malls fine dining

Affordable accessibilities centrally located
5.7
Fine good housekeeping friendly but need to renovate rooms quite old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02