arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Jayson R.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
had a good night stay
size of the room, it's location, good selections of breakfast
we only stayed for a night at Heritage Hotel. We liked the room and very spacious. Down side is that you can hear other guests when closing their doors and when their tv was on. Breakfast was like heaven, lots to choose from. It cost us P800 per person which was a lot if you're not hungry enough to pig out. Overall, it was a good stay and will definitely stay again in the near future.

8 Anida E.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
Good value for money
Location staff are very good.and a good food
Over all is good

7.3 Veronica M.
United States
March 08, 2015
March 2015 two day stay
Water pressure, air conditioning, friendliness of staff.
Best one to date. This was our 6th visit. Hotel staff are quite friendly and a few definitely go out of their way to make one feel welcomed. New pool table in the area just outside of the Riveria Cafe is a nice touch.

6 Virgilio C.
Canada
March 08, 2015
Old Hotel
No. 1 Location, close to the international and domestic airports, no. 2, staffs, responsive, friendly accommodating, no 3. elevator is fast.
My stay was ok, but I wish the hotel would do some renovation. The carpets are old and dirty, it needs to be replaced. I travel a lot due to my work and I stay at different Hotels. Normally, I'd go barefoot inside my room but not on this one. On the plus side is the location, it is close to the International and domestic airport ( reason why I choose to try this hotel) and to the Mall of Asia. The staffs are accommodating and their response time is fast when needed. I'd give the staff a 4 rating!. The hotel could have been a great hotel in it's heyday. But unfortunately it has not kept up to the times.

9.3 Victoria C.
United States
March 06, 2015
Heritage is my choice of hotel for short stays.
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness in the hotel room and the restaurant area, and responsive front desk and staff.
My stay was uneventful. I felt safe in light of the fact that I was traveling solo. My bed and linens smelled fresh. The front desk is to be commended for being respectful and responsive to my needs such as early check-in, late check-out information, internet and printing needs. They were never too busy for you. The restaurant staff were gregarious and each one stopped at my table to say hi or just chat with you. On each of the 2 mornings I was there, I got a good morning knock on my door and asks do I want my room spruced up. I like that service.

7 Ann L.
Australia
March 05, 2015
Needs a refurbishment
Location, location, location
This was my second stay at the hotel; both stays were overnighters only to allow me to rest during transit. I choose the hotel due to its proximity to the airport, which costs PHP800 for a hotel transfer by car (it is obviously cheaper by taxi). The staff are friendly, & the reception is welcoming, but something I noticed this last stay was the aged look & feel of the room. There was mold/mildew, rust, & dirt throughout & I think the hotel just needs to be refurbished. While I'd stay there again for the same reason, I think that price would sway me to choose an alternative.

8 Christopher L.
United States
March 04, 2015
Convenient Hotel
Location, Good food, Comfortable room
The hotel was good. It is over rated once you have to deal with the front desk staff. They have too many inexperienced newcomers and not enough seasoned veterans who know how to deal with issues of early check in and promises not kept by the hotel. The food was very good at the restaurant, but getting someone to bring you a second cup of coffee at the buffet proved impossible, and the wait staff pretty much kept their eyes forward to not have to do anything but what they had in front of them. Again, poor training from a supposed four star hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, but showing its age in the bathroom. A good choice if you want to be close to the Mall of Asia, but otherwise it is over priced.

8.7 JAE P.
South Korea
March 04, 2015
I like it.
Location. Staff, transportation.
Very good.

10 Susan R.
United States
March 03, 2015
friendly staff, excellent accommodation.
near the airport, near a church, nice, nest comfortable rooms, friendly front desk staff.
Comfortable all the way.

8.7 Rahma H.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
Location is excellent,close to the airport and mal
Staff,location and comfort
Generally,it was a comfortable and convenient stay, though the the room airconditioning was not that cold.