Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6727 reviews

5058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6727)
Sort by:
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Average hotel, nothing special

(Philippines 4-star, International 3-star) hotel. everything else ok.
5.3
No serious issues whatsoever. Service and wifi are slow however.
Thomas B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
excellent

Room food pool staff
9.7
I have stayed in the Heritage 2 times now with my wife and baby daughter , we always enjoy our stay here , the rooms are nice, the staff are always very helpful and the food in good. We will stay here again.
Maricel B. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
good.

accessible.
8
Very good.
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Cold aloof and poor service,

the location ,the location , the guys in housekeeping.
5.3
I have stayed here many times before and this is the last. The front desk starts it all by being very unfriendly and unhelpful. Their attitute borders on being rude. Twice I tried to book a car to the airport face to face and twice they screwed it up.NO apologies. My room was old and the wiring suspect. NO air came through the aircon but nothing was done about it. Very unfriendly , very unhelpful.
Ferry B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Clean and make it nicer situation, cheaper

Location, size of room, lobby
5
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
A good hotel in good location

Relatively clean rooms. Good location - near MOA and Airport. Helpful staff
7
Stayed 3 nights there. Wanted a hotel not far from airport and close to Mall of Asia, so it was a good choice. Quite happy with the hotel and might stay there again.
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Was a decent stay for two nights

Close proximity to the airport, clean spacious rooms, decent price if you reserve ahead of time.
7.3
Overall, we thought it was a decent place to stay. We booked well ahead of time, so we got a decent price. The rooms were in decent shape. The staff seemed very friendly. The breakfast was a very good buffet but we did not get the rooms with breakfast included yet it was still at a decent price out of pocket.
Dean K. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
I'll never stay here again!!
4
My room was dirty, the shower had mould in it, I called reception about wifi and they put me on hold for 1/2 hour, then they wanted to charge me when.it was included. Overall very disappointed, there were no close coffee shops or 7 elevens close by. On one of the busiest road in manila. Lots of better places to.stay for the money.
Jonathan M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
a stone's throw away from the Mall of Asia (MOA) !

size, location and safety
10
only stayed overnight but this hotel was used to be a popular hotel, was well known for its Casino. Casino now is close but the hotel is still nice. I just hope that they would be able to maintain everything as I see that it will probably need some refurbishing in the next 5-8 years to be able to compete with the new hotels around the area.
Charles M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Great

Near airport..accessible to makati and moa
9.7
It was great
Previous page 601 - 610 of 5058 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04