Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5486 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5486)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Friendly with great food..

Staff food Room
10
We just had a short stop over.. But I was surprised at the grandeur of the hotel because we've stopped in some dumps in Manila and surrounds... The buffet is something to behold and is highly recommended so don't miss it.. we were also upgraded to a club which was great........... 5 star!!!
Arturo P. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Not satisfied. Service needs improvement

Closes to airport, near to shopping area, near to public transport
5.7
Not satisfied. The Hotel Staff are not the typical Filipino who are warmth, friendly, service oriented and always with smile.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2013
nice hotel with some bad staff

location, room size, TV
8
the hotel is great but the staff performance was bad, they cannot stop Taxi for you easly, almost I take two hourse untill I find taxi to take me to airport, the transportatio for hotel is busy and not available, and when we check out they charge us for using mini bar without telling us the items we used,and they charge too much money and we just one water and one juce, they charge about 15$, the food was very good and the other thing in this hotel is great.
Eric S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Just a decent hotel

Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
6.3
The hotel was ok. If you stay there, I would recommend spending the extra for the Club Room. The neighborhood isn't the best and I wouldn't advise walking around at night.
Toril M. Couples Norway, December 21, 2013
To short stay to give comments

Close to airport
6
My stay was ok.
Jeanett T. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2013
Nice and clean

Near the airport, big rooms, nice service
7
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Very clean with great service

The room was large. Breakfast was great The hotel was luxurious
10
THis is one of the nicest hotels in the area with everything we needed for sightseeing, shopping and close to the airport. We had a perfect stay.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
As its name suggests, it's a dated hotel

It's centrally located and the staff are very accommodating and helpful, and their breakfast buffet is decent. The best part of my stay was my in-room facial, massage & pedicure!
7.3
For the value of money I paid, it's a decent enough hotel but it's really dated. The owners need to refurbish the rooms especially. I was staying at a non- smoking room but the carpets stank like it was used as a smoking room before. Little improvements like changing the carpets and stained shower curtains go a long way. The redeeming factor of Heritage Hotel is their staff! I would love to see a new and improved hotel the next time I visit Manila. Good luck!
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2013
Very happy to stay in Heritage!

Good food, good location, good staff
8
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!
Mikael R. Families with young children Sweden, December 17, 2013
Good location close to Mall of Asia

location standard pool
7.3
They have a pool and everything was clean and nice. Breakfast very good. But very poluted air outside, airplane over the pool all the time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05