arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Mario B.
United States
March 02, 2015
Dazed
Location, staff and price
I was surprised that breakfast was not included , WIFI not free and I presented my senior card upon checked in I was disappointed that the discount was not given instead they gave me an extra bed. The food is overpriced in the dining.

steven R.
Australia
March 02, 2015
great location
clean, friendly and quiet
Relaxing although the pool is a mission to get too

Bernard R.
United States
March 02, 2015
4 star indeed
Price, Location, Near Mall Of Asia
Had no issues at all service was excellent.

Ivan G.
Russia
March 01, 2015
Recommend this hotel
geographical location
The hotel is not new, but it deserves 4 stars. Breakfast is often not included in the price of the reservation. Yellow meter taxi ride from the airport to the hotel for a maximum of 200 PHP. If the night away when there is no congestion, it will cost less 100PHP. In walking distance to Mall of Asia

Romuald M.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Value for Money
Location
Saw some pretty bad reviews about this hotel so I was hesitant to stay at Heritage. But I was impressed how spacious they're rooms are. Clean and comortable bed. Aircon isn'nt that cold but over all I had a nice stay here.

Dolores C.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Front desk staff need re-evaluation
Convenience, attentiveness of door people, bell and service crew
Front desk are not very welcoming. They need to learn to smile and one male staff was argumentive and rude. They need to develop more eye contact with guest, they just couldn't be bothered. I felt discriminated.

Jeffrey C.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2015
This is not a four star hotel
Near to airport and Mall of Asia
We stayed at the Heritage for one night before returning home. The hotel is run down and is badly in need of refurbishment. The check in took 30 minutes and the reception staff were not what you would expect in a four star hotel. The decoration in the rooms is dated and the bathroom was run down (no plugs, rusty taps etc.)and you could not control the pressure of the shower. Our room faced a very busy road and there was nothing fitted in the room to restrict the noise, which kept us awake. Also, don't use the airport shuttle (600 pesos) as a taxi will cost you around 150 pesos. On the plus side the security is good, the hotel is near to the airport and the Mall of Asia is a 5 minute taxy ride away. This is not a four star hotel and we would not stay there again.

Anita I.
United States
February 27, 2015
our stay at Heritage hoel
The staff are very friendly, the security is really tight and the place is fairly clean.
it was very pleasant.

Alexandra S.
Germany
February 27, 2015
pleased
proximity to the airport and mall of asia, roomuprade, service
agreeable, short and useful

Jeffrey S.
United States
February 26, 2015
Old fixtures and furniture. Dark lobby,nit helpful
Location
Miserable, Expensive not worth the money.