arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jolly J.
Philippines
March 11, 2015
Good location close to Baclaran Church and shoppin
Location
Good

Michael L.
Philippines
March 11, 2015
Great Location. Great room. Great service
1. Free shuttles back & forth to & from Mall of Asia, & the hotel casino Solaire 2. The quality of the room. 3. The service
I can't recommend this hotel enough. It's very conveniently located within a few minutes from the Mall of Asia, & the MRT & LRT. There is also a free shuttle service going to and from Mall of Asia, and the hotel/casino Solaire. The quality of the room was spectacular. The service was top-notch. It was the smoothest check-in/check-out process I've had to date, & their bellboys really go out of their way to help you. The building itself is probably older than the other hotels around. It really shows in the pool area, but I can't say enough great things about the room itself. The design was modern, as well as the accommodations in the room like a flat screen LED TV that was big enough to not seem small in a very big room. My only complaint would be that the water pressure in the shower was very low, and it was quite difficult to find the right water temperature. It ranges from scalding hot to cold.

Pinky M.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
They need to upgrade everything inside the room!
It was really bad, & I will never recommend this hotel to anyone!

Mendoza C.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
Heritage hotel-review
Location, airport transfer, security
i might not stayed that long in this hotel but i find it very accessible from and to the airport, and Mall of asia which make my stay here convenient.

Jhetrhyn C.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
Value for Money
good location, cheap price, excellent staff
very convenient as the place is near the shopping mall

Lilian P.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
Good location very accessible
location, comfort & food
restful

Reagan K.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
na
location, food, staff
good

Jayson R.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
had a good night stay
size of the room, it's location, good selections of breakfast
we only stayed for a night at Heritage Hotel. We liked the room and very spacious. Down side is that you can hear other guests when closing their doors and when their tv was on. Breakfast was like heaven, lots to choose from. It cost us P800 per person which was a lot if you're not hungry enough to pig out. Overall, it was a good stay and will definitely stay again in the near future.

Anida E.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
Good value for money
Location staff are very good.and a good food
Over all is good

Veronica M.
United States
March 08, 2015
March 2015 two day stay
Water pressure, air conditioning, friendliness of staff.
Best one to date. This was our 6th visit. Hotel staff are quite friendly and a few definitely go out of their way to make one feel welcomed. New pool table in the area just outside of the Riveria Cafe is a nice touch.