Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Maylynn G. Groups Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Good hotel but we miss the casino;-(

location and attentive staff
4.3
good!
Report this review
David B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good services and food elegant

Service, food, rate
10
Feel good and safe
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Cancelled flight

location, the foyer.
5
Customer service was very poor The hotel is poorly maintained and over priced When I first arrived the Hotel reception wanted to charge me twice the room rate. I had to purchase an internet card, go online to Agoda to book the room at less than half the price the hotel was attempting to charge. that price is way over price for the hotel as well sometimes you get that
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
nice stop-over hotel

price, location, and food
7
Check in and checkout was fast and efficient. Room is clean and okay, though a bit old. I was just in for a stopover for an onward international flight so the hotel just provided me what I need for a good price.
Report this review
Guofeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Lost Control Shower Water

Good Pickup Transport, Good Staff, Good Cafe
9
Overall it is good however with the "Lost Control Shower Water" giving an unpleasant experience and hope the hotel management will do something with it otherwise "A granule of mouse droppings spoils a whole pot of porridge".
Report this review
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, Comfortable room
10
Pleasant
Report this review
Roselle B. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Less Expected than what was Advertised

They were able to provide great people in housekeeping, front office, and f&b.
6.3
I'd say the stay was average. My first night in the hotel was a different experience, the lobby was dark and we thought that there were repairs being made. Apparently, it was how they keep the lobby during late hours. :( It was a five star hotel with very little amenities. One restaurant for the whole facility, I have to call the front office everyday for the internet access, carpets and walls in the room were unkept and needs cleaning and repaint, lastly, bathroom needs to be renovated and parts were in badly need of replacement (bathtub was dark brown which I think was supposed to be white), drain and shower heads that has rusts on it and needs to be fixed. All in all, the staff made all the difference in my stay. They were friendly and courteous. It would have been a great experience have they renovated the place. :)
Report this review
Maricel P. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Good

Good
8
Very good
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
nice hotel

area safe clean
9.3
Very comfortable and good hotel
Report this review
Ricky C. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location, Comfort and Service
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05