or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
Franz S. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2014
o.k. for one night stop over between two flights

access to the airport
6
stay was o.k. no complaints but nothing to get exited about
Joiza L. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
disappointed

location
6
I'm a returning guest last march 29th 2014. I booked the room online just 6hours before check in. Cos I feel I want to relax. Was exhausted at work and I need to have a good sleep. Upon arriving the hotel; reservation papers not ready yet. Was waiting at the restaurant area and I saw a dead fly in the table. I even took a picture of it. Now after check in, I was given a room at 7th floor. When I opened the room I was shocked, its still occupied, guest luggage in there, scattered things and clothes over the room. Good thing the guest was not there or it would be a total mess. I saw the housekeeping supervisor and told him the scenario, I was so pissed cos I need to rest and thinking the scenario might also happen to me, it's all about security reasons inside your room. I was transferred to a different room but same level. Really this time Heritage you are really a disappointment this time, and I think I deserve to be compensated or given a reasonable rate next time for the hassle that I experienced.
Joseph R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, decent breakfast, reasonable price
7.7
Lai K. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Quite close to airport, nice and clean, able to visit SM nearby for shopping
7.7
Overall experience was good. Will stay there again definitely and recommended to my friends in Singapore.
Justin C. Groups Australia, March 29, 2014
what a wonderful hotel

food friends and family
8
When i booked to stay at the Heritage Hotel in Manila i had high expectations. My friends have stayed here and loved it. I was not disappointed in the slightest. I loved staying here and my friends and family loved visiting me here at this wonderful hotel. We went to Q A for the evening. When i woke in the morning i didnt have far to go to get my return flight to Melbourne Australia. What a great way to end my holiday by staying at The Heritage Hotel.
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Pleasant hotel near the airport in Manila

Location, near to Airport and Mall of Asia, Helpful staff, quiet
8.7
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. We spent the night there flying into and out of Boracay. It is not a very new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool was was nice. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. We did not try the dinner buffet. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.
Troy R. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
An amazing adventure

cold airconditioning, great location to the sirport and attractions and a friendly staff
8
It was an experience I will never forget, warm smiles and welcoming arms mark every occasion, something I could only find in the Philippines
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
excellent stay

location, room size, easy access to airport and shopping
8
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location, food, friendly staff
8
hotel staff was nice, location is good...can go to MOA in minutes and room is cozy.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Convenience

Location, Food and History
8
heritage is one of my favorite hotels in Manila, so conveniently located in all places i want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02